Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 36 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Stadt Urlaub

By

September 18, 2020

Sehr schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Jolie vue sur le canal et très bon service

By

September 18, 2020

club

Service excellent, hôtel propre et récent. Prenez l'option vue ca vaut le coup. Le p'tit deb est classique mais bien fourni.
Le ferry gratuit est pas loin pour rejoindre le centre, sinon un tuner coûte entre 10 et 15 euros l'allié.

Read More
Read Less

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

September 17, 2020

club

Der Ausblick aus dem obersten Stock war super. Das klingt immer war sehr sauber und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett und zuvorkommend.
Durch COVID-19 leider ein sehr mageres Frühstück. War aber ausreichend.
Die Betten waren eher fester, und die Kissen - meines Erachtens - zu dick. Ein dickes und ein dünneres Kissen wäre eine super Alternative.
Ansonsten ein super Hotel mit perfekter Anbindung an die City.
Kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

September 14, 2020

club

Ein neues, modernes Hotel. Hotelgarage für den PKW war inklusive.10 min Fußweg zu einer kostenlosen Fähre nach Amsterdam Central.
Buffet unter Corona Bedingungen zu klein für zu viele Gäste gleichzeitig.

Read More
Read Less

Perfecta

By

September 10, 2020

Las vistas,el personal,la situación....fue una estancia perfecta,cambiaría la limpieza de la habitación,que decidimos quedarnos una noche más ,y ese día no limpiaron las habitaciones,el buffet no demasiado extenso pero esta bien,por lo demás todo perfecto.destacar el personal,sobre todo Ana de recepción,que se ofreció a ayudar en todo,sin duda volveria

Read More
Read Less

Dog and People Friendly

By

September 09, 2020

club

Awesome new hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room was very nice and clean. Beds were comfortable and the view was very nice. The garage was full, but parking along the street was not very expensive. We took our Shepherd and even she was welcomed. There are many options for eating, and the train to the main station is about 1 km away (it is only one stop on the train to all the main station).

Read More
Read Less

Dog and People Friendly

By

September 08, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Amsterdam North Riverside hotel. It was super convenient close to the Metro to get us to all the sight seeing places, grocery stores and restaurants. We stayed with our Shepherd and had a pleasant experience. New hotel, a bit different with COVID restrictions (elevator was a bit slow with limited people), but still very enjoyable. The views were great! I would recommend for a weekend trip to Amsterdam. Wish there were more garage spaces, but all day parking was not very expensive in the nearby spots.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Aufenthalt und sehr gutes Frühstück

By

September 06, 2020

club

Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Ein gutes Hygienekonzept wurde praktiziert. Das Frühstück war sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Suuuuper Aussicht zum Hafen

By

September 01, 2020

club

ich war nur just for fun für 3 tage in amsterdam und war von bin das erste mal auf die seeseite gefahren um dort zu schlafen.. es war klaase !!

Read More
Read Less

Großartige Aussicht

By

August 30, 2020

club

Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen, leider hat sich am Ende ein Kommunikationsproblem herausgestellt, was etwas schade war, da wir nochmal Geld zahlen mussten. Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt sehr schön.

Read More
Read Less

В целом все понравилось

By

August 28, 2020

Могу рекомендовать этот Отель, номера чистые, все новое, прекрасный вид из окна.
Из минусов - отсутсвие мини холодильника, слабенькое разнообразие еды на завтраке, возможность оплачивать только картой.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

August 26, 2020

club

Lo consiglio vivamente a ciascuno, è vicino al centro ed è nuovo. Il personale è molto gentile

Read More
Read Less