Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1667 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1667Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    984
  • 4 Sterne
    489
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Perfect location to see Amsterdam

By

27. November 2021

Being a few dozen steps from the main transit hub on the West end, this hotel is a perfect place to base all your travels from. From the hotel, you can access the Intercity or Sprinter trains, numerous bus lines, or the 19 tram which connects to several other trams across the city. It felt like we were 15 minutes or less from everything we wanted to see. We arrived very early on the day of check-in and the hotel staff were more than welcoming and held our luggage until our room was ready. The hotel is in good shape and well maintained; however, we did find the beds a bit hard and uncomfortable after 6 nights. I wouldn't consider this a reason to not stay here though. I'd also not spend the money on the "city view" rooms either. Yes you get a bit of a view of Amsterdam, but that's also the transit station side including rail lines. It didn't bother us (felt more like white noise) but some might find it minorly annoying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sloterdijk stay

By

23. November 2021

platinumelite

Upset that room was not going to be cleaned ,covid used as an excuse. We were staying for a week so rightly expected daily cleaning.

Safe was not working and never fixed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ótima localização

By

22. November 2021

club

Muito confortável e localizado. Ótimo café da manhã para começar o dia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

18. November 2021

club

One of the best hotels I stayed in. The staff is extremely helpful, my room was very comfortable and super clean. Breakfast was nice, could do with more variety. The location was also great, it is right next to the metro/train station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

10. November 2021

club

Ottima struttura a pochi passi dalla metro e dai treni. In 5 minuti si è al centro e in meno di 15 minuti in aeroporto. Personale gentile. Gestione della colazione contingentata causa COVID. Nessun obbligo di mascherina all'interno della struttura. Contrariamente a quanto detto da altri non si paga il servizio per cui puoi lasciare i bagagli al check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to reach hotel

By

09. November 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is a 10 min train ride from Schiphol and the entrance a 5 min walk from the train, it is actually on the station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service and hotel not as per website pictures

By

06. November 2021

Very poor quality hotel. I am an IHG Spire member and I can say this is the worst hotel I have stayed in from this group

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servizio scadente, camera fredda

By

03. November 2021

servizio e attenzione per il cliente scadente. impianto di riscaldamento della camera difficile da regolare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast. room facing station was loud

By

03. November 2021

club

great breakfast. room facing station was loud. great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good express hotel

By

01. November 2021

club

Well done. Good cheap solution for some day in Amsterdam! There is metro and train station in 100meters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Amsterdam

By

31. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

convenient location to visit Amsterdam, great breakfast and clean rooms with a helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Room due to public transportation

By

30. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Clean room with excellent service but room was noisy due to public transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen