Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1562 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    933
  • 4 Sterne
    459
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great property

By

31. März 2020

Clean, convenient location, next door to the train station. Makes for easy travel to and from either the airport or Central Station. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

18. März 2020

Nice and very clean room, safe place, a lot of various food for breakfast, but lack of hygiene- forks, spoons and knifes were seems like not clean. So it was not comfortable to see that.
Positive; free ice
Disappointed because we had to leave the hotel one day before because of corona virus (our airport was closing down) and they didn’t want to refund one night- they behave very arrogant, when I nicely ask if that is possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time visit to Holland

By

17. März 2020

club

This Hotel is located within easy reach of the centre of Amsterdam,tram 19 takes you to the centre of the museum area. The reception staff are very happy to oblige with information, as with us we asked for a restaurant the served typically Dutch food and was given an address 4 stops from centraal station on trams 2,11,12. Where we had an excellent meal.All in all we had a very pleasant stay and helped at all times by excellent information from hotel staff and the staff at the ticket office at Sloterdijk Station next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent value and quality

By

16. März 2020

The room was very clean, as was the entire hotel. This is a great location if you want to travel around Amsterdam and the outlying areas. If you are a walker you can get to the CBD in about 45 minutes via a nice trail - 5 minutes by train. Very short walk to the train station and the rooms are very insulated and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Хороший отель

By

11. März 2020

Отель удобно расположен. Персонал на ресепшене приветливьій. В номере чисто, уютно. Хорошая шумоизоляция.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Good Value

By

10. März 2020

club

Friend recommended for its convenience to the the train syation with connections to airport and city. We really like the efficient rooms with no closets, no drawers. Lots of useful shelves and hangars on a bar that allow clothes to air. Just perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confiable

By

10. März 2020

club

Excelente ubicación para usar de translado entre aeropuerto y zona urbana

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 Nights Average stay

By

08. März 2020

club

Overall my stay was average, it was not what I was expecting. I was pleased when I entered the hotel, and dealt with reception and even on my way to the room, I was pleased as everything looked clean, however my biggest disappointment is that hen I opened the door to my room it was not cleaned after the previous occupant checked out. I opened the door and to my surprise …….

Everyone I dealt with at reception was very nice when I checked in and checked out. They were very helpful.

Also, there was a horrible stain on the wall, and bits of hair on the bed covers and sheet. Lots of dust also on the bed headboard.

The bathroom and sink all looked very clean but I did not feel overally comfortable.

Sorry, my first time at the hotel, but was disappointed.

Because of all these things my sleep quality was poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the nicest just outside Amsterdam Central

By

07. März 2020

club

The hotel is very clean beautifully maintained.
The staff were so attentive and delt with any requests or Issues straight away mostly with a instant solution.

I would rather call this hotel 4 star.
The fact that it is only 1 stop away from Amsterdam Central station is huge bonus

Just wish it had a fridge but there is a supermarket next door that open every day from 6am to 11 pm

I would recommend to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

06. März 2020

club

Good location next to the train station. Room is small for a twin beds room but clean, and so is the bathroom. Breakfast is average same selections daily. The staff were friendly and helpful though I was disappointed that a missing TV remote controller from my room was not returned despite my report to the front desk. Hence, I couldn't watch any TV till my departure. Obviously there was no follow up for the guests' complaints. Room for much improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

W i pancake!

By

05. März 2020

club

Hotel in posizione comoda e ben collegata al centro città, camera ampia e pulita, colazione fantastica (as usual at HIE). Prezzo corretto per il servizio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed with deterioration

By

05. März 2020

Have stayed here several times before. The hotel now has new management. "Your room is ready". Great! "But there'll still be a charge if you want to occupy it before 3pm" What? Even for Gold members? "Yes" We'll just wait here then. Staff consult each other. "OK, you can go up without charge". They confirmed this charge was a new policy imposed by the new manager. (I know for a fact that it doesn't apply in any other HIE property I have stayed in in Europe - three already in 2020 in Germany). Had to remind staff about the welcome amenity, even though I had been greeted as a Gold member. Breakfast now finishes at 9.30am on weekdays - another change by the new manager. Have never encountered this at HIE before. No intention of staying at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen