Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 895 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient Location and great amenities.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great room,good amenities and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

October 14, 2017

the staff at this hotel were so helpful and really friendly, the location is really good with trains and buses right outside, its only a short train ride into the centre.
I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great location but horrible beds

By

October 14, 2017

I may have just been unlucky but the bed in my room was the most uncomfortable bed of any ihg hotel that i have been. The mattresses were very thin and I could feel the springs against my back, I would have been more comfortable on the floor.

I loved the location of the hotel, it was a 30 second walk to the train station and the staff was very friendly and accommodating the only thing that was bad about this hotel was my bed.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Holiday Inn Express® Amsterdam - Sloterdijk

By

October 13, 2017

there were some weakness in room and breakfast
i mentioned it before in evaluation

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 12, 2017

club

The service was wonderful as was the staff and the lication.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 11, 2017

Great location and very friendly staff, only a minutes walk to the train station and when you are in the hotel you do not hear the train.

Read More
Read Less

Nice budget hotel close to the city center

By

October 11, 2017

The hotel has a good location, it takes about 10 minutes by train to get to the city and around 20 minutes from the airport. The rooms are big and beds comfortable. The hotel staff is welcoming, freindly and always eager to help. The hotel offers good continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

CAMA HORRIBLE

By

October 08, 2017

club

PESIMA LA HABITACION, LA CAMA VIEJA Y OLIA A HUMEDAD, EL PERSONAL MUY BUENO, PERO HABITACIONES E INFRAESTRUCTURA MAL.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel. Just a bit far away from downtown

By

October 06, 2017

The Hotel is very nice and I have "nothing bad" to report.
Travelling a lot, I easily pick-up bad situations that give you unnecessary troubles.
This Hotel was really good.
The room was good and the bathroom comfortable.
Breakfast was also very much appreciated.

Staff is nice and willing to help.
Unfortunately it is difficult to pick-up single events when everything "fits".

I am a bit "suspicious" about the price. I had the feeling that for the same price -or less- it would have been easy to find another Hotel in downtown. But I am not sure.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

October 04, 2017

Hotel has very good location, close to the Train Station where you can find everything. Only one station from Amsterdam Central. There is also a grovery store right next to it. Clean rooms, nice breakfast. Staff is friendly.
Only thing that needs to be addressed is hotel parking is a little bit complicated. Not difficult but confusing.

Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

October 03, 2017

It’s very good location and the staffs are very nice! Really recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

The location next to Sloterdijk Station is really convenient. Getting to Central Station is just one stop away and there is an alternative tram line as well going to the museums. Liked having a mini market next to the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less