Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 900 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    8

Bed of nightmares

By

October 21, 2017

club

Good location and great staff but tye bed was terrible and a good nights sleep is the minimum expected of any international hotel chain

Read More
Read Less

great base for visiting amsterdam

By

October 20, 2017

club

The hotel was perfect in location due to the close transport links both from the airport and into Amsterdam.

Reception staff were very helpful well spoken and polite.

Room clean well furnished and comfortable.

Would use this hotel again without question,

Read More
Read Less

Alles in allem super Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

Alles gut, perfekt für einen Amsterdamtrip ;)
Unter dem Hotel ist ein Spar, welcher bis 22 Uhr offen hat. Ziemlich praktisch.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location good value

By

October 19, 2017

Excellent location with the rail link to Amsterdam literally outside the front door.
10 minute direct service to downtown Amsterdam.
huge breakfast variety
Modern rooms and bathrooms
only negative was no safe in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff. Great location.

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great location right beside train station one stop to Amsterdam central. All staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and modern. Good free WiFi. Great to have breakfast included. Handy Spar next door. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a visit to Amsterdam.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and great amenities.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great room,good amenities and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

October 14, 2017

the staff at this hotel were so helpful and really friendly, the location is really good with trains and buses right outside, its only a short train ride into the centre.
I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great location but horrible beds

By

October 14, 2017

I may have just been unlucky but the bed in my room was the most uncomfortable bed of any ihg hotel that i have been. The mattresses were very thin and I could feel the springs against my back, I would have been more comfortable on the floor.

I loved the location of the hotel, it was a 30 second walk to the train station and the staff was very friendly and accommodating the only thing that was bad about this hotel was my bed.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Holiday Inn Express® Amsterdam - Sloterdijk

By

October 13, 2017

there were some weakness in room and breakfast
i mentioned it before in evaluation

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 12, 2017

club

The service was wonderful as was the staff and the lication.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 11, 2017

Great location and very friendly staff, only a minutes walk to the train station and when you are in the hotel you do not hear the train.

Read More
Read Less

Nice budget hotel close to the city center

By

October 11, 2017

The hotel has a good location, it takes about 10 minutes by train to get to the city and around 20 minutes from the airport. The rooms are big and beds comfortable. The hotel staff is welcoming, freindly and always eager to help. The hotel offers good continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less