Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 696 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Everything was perfect

By

February 26, 2017

club

Bed, room, breakfast, cleaness, customer service were all top class.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit super Verkehrsanbindung

By

February 25, 2017

Gut gelegenes Hotel. Bahnstation direkt vor der Tür. Zimmer im typischen Holiday Express Design. Funktional ohne Schnick Schnack. Bett gewohnt toll und trotz Bahnstation absolut ruhig im Zimmer. Dusche schön gross und im Bad alles was man braucht. Was mir besonders gut gefällt sind die schönen dicken Handtücher. Bar und Frühstücksraum sind in diesem Hotel ganz besonders nett gestaltet und laden zum verweilen ein. Frühstück sehr gut und reichaltig. Besonders möchte ich hier das super Personal bemerken. Vom einchecken bis zum abreisen war es mit Rat und Tat für mich da und das in einem ganz besonders herzlichen Umgang. Da fühlt man sich gleich wohl und möchte sofort wieder einchecken. A little home far from home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

February 25, 2017

club

Typically good HIX Netherlands experience, which unfortunately includes a much too hard bed. Otherwise clean and reasonable accommodations and nice service. I also find the coffee machine makes a terrible brew in the breakfast room, but for that breakfast is fine. West side of hotel I didn't have any train noise issues at all. Thermostat set at 19 never got the room cooler than 20, but was comfortable enough for my temp needs.
The location is very handy to the train but not quite as good if one wants to only use the less expensive tram bus only ticket. Tram service to Museumplein is good, however!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

after a big and tierd day in the city was very nice to have a nice sower in my room and rest in the comfortable clean bed an d sleap till the next morning redy for my next outgoing to the city

Read More
Read Less

ottimo

By

February 22, 2017

club

ottimo per posizione , vicino alla stazione. costo biglietti troppo elevato, ma funzionale.
Colazione abbondante ma con una relativa scelta.
personale cordiale, camere pulite.
lo consiglio vivamente!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable environment and near to main station

By

February 21, 2017

club

It's clean and charming environment. I like the security system and also the charming behavior of receptionist

Read More
Read Less

4 night at Sloterdijk

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel and the room was real good.
I have a room on the side of the hotel, which is next to the Station Sloterdijk, but I have no problem with the trains.
The bed are real confortable, and they have great pillows in soft and in hard style in the same bed, so You can decide which is the Best for You. Great Idea and thanks for that.

I have two smaller problems:
1. The temperature of the room was a bit cold for me, but acceptable. I not called the reception, so maybe those friendly people can handle it, but I didn't ask.
2. Usually I like hot meals. But no ham@eggs in the breakfast, and no restaurant in the hotel. There is one next to it, so it was not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

За свою цену неплох

By

February 20, 2017

club

Плюсы отеля:
- расположение вблизи автобусного и трамвайного кольца, вокзала. Правда до центра на автобусе долго - полчаса
-удобная кровать, мягкие подушки, пушистые полотенца

Минусы:
-шум поездов! (летом с открытым окном уснуть будет невозможно)
-слив в ванной был забит, поддон набирался полный еще до окончания мытья
-никаких банных принадлежностей кроме жидкого мыла
-на завтрак закуски, каждый день одинаковые
-по тв нет русских каналов
-вазы под цветы тоже нет (выдали большой стакан)
-холодильника нет
-шкафа нет (только открытые вешалки рядом с кроватью)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly positioned for my purpose, namely, somewhere to stay while visiting our Amsterdam office. Only a few short stops on the train from the airport, and walking distance to the office. Really friendly staff who greeted me warmly when I arrived. Lovely comfortable and clean room. Hassle-free internet. Good selection of food for omnivores for breakfast, and reasonable choice for vegans. :-) Breakfast room staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

The location of this hotel is perfect. It is very easy to reach Amsterdam center by train or bus or tram. Rooms are clean and comfortable. More than enough choices at the breakfast buffet. Wifi works properly. Nothing to complain, recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Séjour tres bon

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Tres bon hotel prés de la gare. Pas beaucoup de choix de de restaurants aux alentours.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno gradevole

By

February 17, 2017

club

SOGGIORNATO 3 GIORNI .....OTTIMA POZIONE ....PERSONALE CORTESE E DISPONIBILE ...OTTIMI CONSIGLI PER SPOSTAMENTI E VISITE AL CENTRO ..E UN RINGRAZIAMENTO VA A GEORGETA CHE PARLANDO ITALIANO DATO OTTIME SPIEGAZIONI PER IL MINI SOGGIORNO

Read More
Read Less