Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Apex-Raleigh

1006 Marco Drive , Apex, North Carolina 27502

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 833 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

833Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    653
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Comfortable bed and large room with couch, chair, small table, coffee table, stools, and desk and office chair

By

14. Mai 2022

The room was nice and big. Clean and comfortable. Had everything I needed. The lighting was also nice. Love how the room was open but areas sectioned off for ease of use. The desk and chair were very helpful. I was concerned about noise because my room was close to the elevator and machine room. I was pleasantly surprised with how quite the room was. I slept really well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

13. Mai 2022

I was upgraded to a room with a sofa so I had plenty of room. The bed was comfortable. The towels were small and the towels and washcloths were rough. Breakfast was just ok. I had looked forward to the famous cinnamon rolls but they were a little dry both days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Five Stars

By

11. Mai 2022

We have been coming here for over 12 years and we feel like it’s our home away from home. The staff is awesome! Cherry, Dane, Kim, Ben, Frances and everyone else who I may have omitted are so welcoming and accommodating. Thanks to them our stays are always so comfortable and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remodeling

By

21. April 2022

platinumelite

Unfortunately, the stay lacked quite a bit. I picked the hotel for the breakfast option which was not available due to renovations. I understand remodeling can occur during normal business but an email should have been sent out. There was no indication of remodeling when I booked the room. My family was told when they checked in the room would not be cleaned daily and if they needed more towels to come downstairs. My family did require more towels and when they went to the front desk they were told, sorry we don't have anymore. Extremely disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

03. März 2022

Our stay was comfortable, room was clean, the bed was perfect and the staff were friendly. I'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, clean place.

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

The woman at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. Our room and the hotel in general were clean and reasonably quiet. Food service area was clean and the food was plentiful. We were in town for just a short time this time but will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

07. Dezember 2021

Keep up the good work. I use H for all my hotels.
I have only once been disappointed in my experience.
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

29. November 2021

club

Was here for a day and honestly I enjoyed my 24 hours there. It went by so quickly but will definitely be back there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice breakfast,dirty floors

By

17. November 2021

club

When we booked our room,we were told no construction after 5:30 on Friday,but tile guys worked into evening on Fri.and all day on Sat..They were working directly above our room on the 4th floor .The tile guys were were cutting tile very near my new truck and I went out to find my truck covered in tile dust.The floors in the lobby and into the elevator were extremely dirty and were still dirty on Sun. at checkout. THE Manager could have grabbed a mop and at least cleaned some of the dust.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

16. November 2021

club

The hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

06. November 2021

club

Not a bad place, great breakfast, comfortable and clean. TV was small and wifi wasnt very good though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

I flew in from NY to visit some friends and this hotel was close to them and was affordable and super comfortable. I recommend this place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen