Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Apex-Raleigh

1006 Marco Drive , Apex, North Carolina 27502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 826 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

29 November 2021

club

Was here for a day and honestly I enjoyed my 24 hours there. It went by so quickly but will definitely be back there

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast,dirty floors

By

17 November 2021

club

When we booked our room,we were told no construction after 5:30 on Friday,but tile guys worked into evening on Fri.and all day on Sat..They were working directly above our room on the 4th floor .The tile guys were were cutting tile very near my new truck and I went out to find my truck covered in tile dust.The floors in the lobby and into the elevator were extremely dirty and were still dirty on Sun. at checkout. THE Manager could have grabbed a mop and at least cleaned some of the dust.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

16 November 2021

club

The hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

06 November 2021

club

Not a bad place, great breakfast, comfortable and clean. TV was small and wifi wasnt very good though.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 October 2021

club

I flew in from NY to visit some friends and this hotel was close to them and was affordable and super comfortable. I recommend this place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

27 October 2021

This was my first experience at a Holiday Inn Express. Usually, I stay at the competition but I decided to try it even though it was about 20% more expensive. I was very disappointed and don’t plan on repeating the mistake. The competition has better rooms at a lower price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

25 October 2021

club

The guy that checked us in had the great customer service he handled the problem properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a quick overnight business trip

By

23 October 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location. Comfortable accommodations. Safe environment. Clean facility. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and Friendly!

By

23 October 2021

Clean rooms, nice Atmosphere, Friendly staff. Shopping close by. Good Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 October 2021

The front desk staff were extremely friendly, and wearing masks. The food was amazing and I would stay here again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express

By

14 October 2021

Staff was friendly, but I will not be visiting Apex again and I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area for the price

By

14 October 2021

club

Good clean place with a very friendly staff. For the price it was a lot better than the two I went to first before booking here.

Read More
Read Less