Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 266 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Ice storm

By

January 19, 2017

club

I stayed during our last ice storm, I had a great stay as always... even know they were short staffed because of the weather everyone made you feel at home .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Magyver, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Come see us when there isn't icy weather!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Quite great breakfast and wifi. Room was very clean and staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
dustin80sc, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad you enjoyed yourself while staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

New year eve surprise.

By

January 04, 2017

Attended a family event and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and service at this hotel. I have exclusively stayed at this hotel in the past year or so. This was one of the best.

Best value for the money!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear mshenry, I am happy to hear you had another trip to the area to spend time with your family. Thank you for your nice compliments! Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convienent

By

December 31, 2016

Only negatives about this hotel is the small parking lot and lack of gym equipment in the fitness center. The fitness only had 1 bike and 1 treadmill. As for the parking I observed a lot of construction/work vehicles that took up more than 1 parking spot so when I returned to the hotel after 9 it was difficult to find parking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Rudyb52, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We will pass along your comments. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great breakfast service

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Our room was ready when we arrived a bit earlier than expected. We were quickly checked in and had a bit of time in our room relaxing before heading out for the evening. Hotel location is behind a Mexican restaurant...very quiet off the main highway but convenient to the interstate. Breakfast service was the best I have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn Express. The food is consistently freshly prepared and replenished as needed. Our server that morning was exceptionally attentive. Made us feel really welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 05, 2016

As usual, The entire hotel staff were outstanding. I stay here when I'm working in the area not because I have to but because The service is always outstanding.


thanks to Cherry and all of the staff there!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Hey bobbyiniraq1, Thanks for picking our hotel to be your home away from home. Thank you for the 5 stars!! Happy Holidays!!! See you soon. Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home

By

December 03, 2016

We have family in the Apex area and frequently stay here when we visit. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It's like visiting our extended family! Thank you Karla, Dane, Ben. Cherry we missed you this visit! Hope you had a nice Thanksgiving! See you in the spring.
Hotel is clean. I wouldn't mind some "free" weights in the exercise room but truly appreciate having a place to workout! Also, breakfast is great. I would love to see some cottage cheese and fresh fruit like berries as an option.
Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear sralrf, So happy you got to spend a few days in North Carolina, we love when family comes to town! I am glad to see some ideas of things you would like to see in the future. Free weights I think are coming in 2017, I will look into the cottage cheese, berries a little harder to make happen due to health department guidelines. Again, thank you for being our guest! Cherry Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

November 30, 2016

club

The room was available, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and made check in/out very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
JohnZoDoe1234, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the ease of your check-in and check-out experience!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and excellent service

By

November 23, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was extremely comfortable. We were in town for a college showcase and many of our team paid twice the price for a similar room. Our room was immaculate and ALL of the staff members we saw were friendly and helpful. Great three day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
TLNodd, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your five star review! Come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Bed

By

November 21, 2016

club

The bed in my room slept so well. I usually don't sleep well while out of town on business, but I slept like a baby. The service in the hotel was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Janet2213, I am so happy you had a wonderful night sleep!! I am one of those who usually does not sleep good on night one in a hotel myself. Hope to see you again soon!! Cherry Champion
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

November 19, 2016

club

Great service by front desk recommended great dinner spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
DayNiteAllservice, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We have excellent restaurants choices here in Apex! Glad you got to try one of them out!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

November 17, 2016

good value. nice choices for the complimentary breakfast. very comfortable bed and pillows. large room. excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
jacquesue, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and the five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less