Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 276 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Texas friendly Staff

By

February 24, 2017

I flew to Apex NC from texas to be with my boyfriend for the Valentine's weekend and it was made perfect by Carla at the front desk. After calling 3 seperate times when my flights and plans were changed over the course of 3 months she was patient, kind, caring, and understanding of my situation. I felt like old friends with her and ended up talking her ear off and she didn't mind a bit. My stay was extremely relaxing and stress free and CLEAN. She gave me all the information I needed to get there from the airport, as I was traveling from San Antonio TX. Cherry the manager really manages the place well. I had everything I needed for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, beds were very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Good day A1234, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, awful breakfast

By

February 11, 2017

club

Nice room, clean, great staff. The breakfast is awful. Powdered eggs, a machine that makes pancakes that feel like they're made of rubber. Great coffee though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Chibearsfan34, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on our hotel. So our breakfast is just not you, yes we have a Jetson pancake machine some love it some don't. If you get to come visit us again please leave me breakfast items you prefer. We are always compiling list of items guest love to better satisfy our road warriors!! But I am so glad you love the coffee, I love it too!! Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 07, 2017

Staff is always welcoming and helpful. They treat you like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Good day Ernamanda5, Thank you so much for sharing such great feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff friendliness made your day. Please do visit us in the near future and we thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express, Apex. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Gym, heat/AC

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

The gym could use an exercise machine.
It takes some experimentation to get to a comfortable setting for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Mummy Mike, Thank you for picking our hotel for your stay in Apex, you will be happy to know yesterday the upgraded equipment you have requested for the fitness room has been ordered! I can't wat for you to come try it out. I am right there with you with the in-room hvac units, the only thing that helps me is an app on my phone that has "sounds" like at my home. It is a white noise app. Get that loaded on your phone and try it a brook, a fan, the ocean.....Let me know how it works out next time you're here. Cherry Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel. Staff was friendly and things seemed to be in order

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Good day Bswsc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Getting it right

By

February 05, 2017

This location seems to check all the boxes of what to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The property was clean, and I felt safe. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. This appears to be a newer property or really well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Good Day GOHasty, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us feedback of your 5 star experience. We are pleased to read your positive comments on the service provided by our staff. We are fortunate to have such a helpful staff serving our valued guests. Thank you as well for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team can't wait for your next visit! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and great staff..

By

February 01, 2017

club

Love staying at the Holdiday Inn.Great service and love the staff at Apex..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great people - a hotel that meets expectations based on price

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good property, nothing exceptional except for the people.
The room is clean, but not luxurious.
it will meet your expectations and the people that work there will make your experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
traveler24, Thank you for the five star review! We have a great staff, and are so glad you found them welcoming!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

Upon arrival the staff was friendly and attentive. I only stayed one night but it was comfortable and calm. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful and had a very good selection of food and drinks to choose, a huge plus to not have to worry about finding a place to get breakfast. The breakfast staff person was cordial and attentive. The only complaint during my stay, and it isn't much, is that the door of the room appeared loose and light shone through all around it. I really liked this hotel and will stay again when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Camp0mom, Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed the staff and breakfast! We will forward your remarks on the door to the appropriate department!
Read More
Read Less

Ice storm

By

January 19, 2017

club

I stayed during our last ice storm, I had a great stay as always... even know they were short staffed because of the weather everyone made you feel at home .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Magyver, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Come see us when there isn't icy weather!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Quite great breakfast and wifi. Room was very clean and staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
dustin80sc, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad you enjoyed yourself while staying with us!
Read More
Read Less