Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 338 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fresh Cookies by Tina

By

June 21, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay. It was a warm welcoming, good food, comfortable bed, clean rooms and fresh cookies made by Tina.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2017

overall experience was excellent, desk clerk recommended restaurants which were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great evening

By

June 21, 2017

We arrived late and did not have time to use the amenities, but we had a restful night in a clean, comfortable room. We would return to this hotel again based on the experience.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

I stayed here for four weeks. The staff made my stay very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

June 20, 2017

club

The pillows are great and allowed for a great night's sleep.

I would suggest better identification of the location of the hotel in Apex-Raleigh, NC. It sits off the road and is difficult to find. We were having thunderstorms the night we arrived and missed the hotel and had to turn around

Read More
Read Less

Working again

By

June 19, 2017

Always 1 of my first choices when visiting this area great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, very clean, nice pool, great stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

What a lovely Holiday Inn. The staff were great, helpful, very good at their jobs. The bed was very comfortable, far more dreamy and warm and comfy than other much more expensive hotels. Hot breakfast with eggs and bacon in a big great room was very nice. Loved my pretty view of the woods. Enjoyed the outdoor pool and soft pool towels -- however, there was construction going on next door so the peacefulness was temporarily gone. Hotel is hard to find, not visible from the main road, tucked behind other businesses. Very well-managed hotel, probably the best Holiday Inn I've stayed in after 20 stays across the country over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very impressed with staff and room quality. Staff was very friendly and room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

I loved our stay, we always stay at Holiday Inn Express or one of the other IHG hotels because they have the best rewards program out there, who else gives you extra welcome points for your stay just for being a rewards member. more points, more free reward nights. I also like the free breakfast, bacon/sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, and hot cinnamon rolls, yum. This HI has a bed that felt like you were sleeping in a cloud, our room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 07, 2017

The staff was very nice and friendly. My wife arrived at a later time then I did, they held a key for her and helped her out since she had are 2 kids with her. It was a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, awesome and friendly staff, great hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My Home Away from Home

By

June 06, 2017

I looked forward to Breakfast every morning. The staff person is very efficient and professional. The choices are healthy and appetizing. Loved the new vegetable omelets. What a great way to start each day!

Read More
Read Less