Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service and clean!

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were late check-ins and Amy at the front desk was VERY helpful and friendly in answering our questions. The room was clean and a comfortable sleep - MUCH NEEDED as we were moving our son from his college apartment to his new apartment. The room was quiet and we were able to sleep in the next morning. This will be our "go to" place when visiting our son in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
angiednc1, Thank you so much for the five star review! Amy is our newest team member and she fits right in! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 31, 2016

club

Really awesome room! It was an awesome hotel and I can understand why this hotel has earned so many great reviews. I do plan to visit again if I am in the area. Thank you for making it so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Nelel, Thank you so much for the five star review and being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 30, 2016

Travelling for business. Excellent staff. Nice clean comfortable room. Good internet.

Very nice experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
bobbyiniraq1, Thank you for the five star review and for being a SPIRE IHG Rewards Club Member! We hope to see you again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff and hotel!

By

July 29, 2016

We stayed at this location for over a week for the birth of our grandson. The manager, Cherry and her staff were incredible! They went out of their way to make us feel at home away from home during our stay. Rest assure, I will be staying at this location again in the future. Thanks again Cherry for all you and your team did for our family during this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
thughes150, We loved having you guys and getting our daily baby updates! Thank you for the five star review! Come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

July 18, 2016

We had a training nearby and the hotel was close to the venue. Everyone reported the rooms being very clean and the staff was wonderful. No complaints, it was a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
LoriLynn63, Thank you for the five star review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just Off the Beaten Path

By

July 14, 2016

club

This place is off the main road just a bit and behind a new restaurant -- it was nice not to have to drive somewhere for dinner after driving all day - just a short walk to the restaurant -- it was also nice not hearing the main road traffic -- our room backed right up to woods..

Pros: Clean room, internet worked great, bathroom counter top was large enough for all your toiletries, shower head was tall enough for us 6 footers, AC was comfortable. Toilet paper was decent and not the John Wayne stuff.. A short drive to downtown for shopping and eateries.

Cons: Pillows and mattress were not the best.. The room doors close on their own and I heard several guests in the middle of the night letting their's "slam"..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hey RetiredArmyGirl1, Thanks for taking to give me your feedback about your stay. I hope you had a very productive couple of days and got to seethe best of Apex and Cary and located that perfect house for y'all!! I hope I will get to see you on your next visit into Apex. Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Checked in late but staff was friendly, attentive, and patience. Room was as expected, clean, fresh, and cool. Check out was simple. We left early but were able to catch breakfast on the way out thanks to breakfast being served early enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear NikiC3PO, Glad you had a chance to stay with us in Apex! Thank you for taking the time to notice the efforts we put forth in hopes that every moment you spend with us is GREAT!! Cherry Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 04, 2016

Hotel was in a nice quiet area, close to nice restaurants. The staff was nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear KPrince36, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Apex! We enjoy our restaurant selection too, great one of a kind spots! Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 17, 2016

club

Ben's welcoming when we arrived was great. I gave this hotel 5/5 because I have paid more and received less. The room was clean and I looked but could find nothing wrong! I will return for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
NC-Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and your five star rating! We love Ben and the rest of our staff so we are glad you do, too! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great from check-in to checkout! Wonderful service and very clean. Would recommend this location to anyone coming to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
SKK18, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your five star review and hope to see you again sooner rather than later!
Read More
Read Less

HS GRADUATION

By

June 14, 2016

We were in town for Apex HS graduation. HI-X at Apex is a great property to stay for pleasure or business.
Professional and courteous staff, rooms are well maintained and clean. Breakfast was well stocked with a wide variety to select from. We will return to this location.
Congratulations Apex HS Class of 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
God Loves You, We appreciate your five star review! We love seeing all the grandmas, grandpas, aunts, uncles, and cousins around graduation time! Congrats to your recent grad! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 12, 2016

I was pleased with everything. The staff was friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile accommodating me and my disabilities. The rooms and pool were clean. I felt safe there. All the guests were friendly and to me, that means they were happy and treated well. That is so important for a pleasant stay at any motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
GoldorBurst, Thank you so much for the five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed yourself while staying with us. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less