Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Apex-Raleigh

1006 Marco Drive , Apex, North Carolina 27502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 686 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overall Thoroughly Pleasing

By

August 11, 2020

club

Room was very spacious and comfortable for a standard room. I assume the suites are generously larger. Coffee maker by far was excellent (if you like that sorta thing).

Public areas and spaces were very clean and pleasing. Staff was accommodating at all hours, and I tested this.

Breakfast was, and considering precautions needed for the pandemic, more than adequate and gave a good start for the day.

Good location, plenty of eateries and choices...plenty of breweries, of many which I did partake.

Read More
Read Less

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommended. Cherry and her staff helped my family with everything we needed. We had a large group for a family event, and this stay was flawless. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and professional, and the hotel was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 05, 2020

club

Stayed here for one night for my son's baseball tournament. The staff was nice, beds were comfy, loved the shampoo/conditioner/shower gel in the shower, and the location was excellent! Bummed that breakfast selection was so limited due to the virus, but that is not an issue that is unique to this hotel. Will definitely stay there again when/if we're back in the Holly Springs/Apex area!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

My overall experience was great. They went above and beyond to keep us safe during the Covid-19. The rooms were clean and their take for breakfast was innovative and Deborah in the breakfast room was AWESOME!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2020

This is a very nice hotel, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms, nice pool, big comfy bed! Felt safe and clean!!

Read More
Read Less

NO FACE MASKS REQUIRED!!

By

July 27, 2020

club

During this COVID epidemic, face masks SHOULD be REQUIRED in all public spaces, even in hotels. Others places we have stayed REQUIRED THEM!

Read More
Read Less

Good service during tough times

By

July 27, 2020

Friendly professional staff, Clean rooms, comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Apex

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday inn Express in Apex, NC is a great place to stay! The staff is kind and courteous and the hotel is very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Raleigh trip

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good experience with the staff and helping make reservations and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 15, 2020

The hotel was clean and suited my need. Unfortunately the pool was on the greener side and not very well kept. Overall it was clean and it met my need. The breakfast could of used a better variety of food options.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value in Apex

By

July 14, 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel to visit my mother for the first time since travel shut down for COVID. Felt safe with measures taken at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2020

This was my first time staying at the holiday inn express in Aberdeen. Staff is very friendly and helpful. She made corrections in the computer for me. The room was 2 queen size beds. Very clean and comfortable. I was able to pull the shades to make the room dark and rested peacefully. The pool was not opened. I was hoping it would be.

Read More
Read Less