Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brighton South - US 23

6910 Whitmore Lake Road , Brighton, Michigan 48116

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 735 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

735Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    536
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Beautiful Property

By

21. Juni 2022

This is one of the best hotels on our long road trip. It was convenient to the highway, clean, comfortable and welcoming. We will stay there again when we are in the area especially as we have relatives 10 minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

20. Juni 2022

Clean property and friendly staff. Good choices of breakfast, though bread amount could be better to accommodate everyone coming a little bit late within the breakfast time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The place

By

16. Juni 2022

club

A very clean building, room and great staff. Everything was great. Except the mattress. The mattress was hard. I would still pick this place to stay. Just bring a foam pad. As for feeling safe. It is a very safe place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Brighton US 23

By

14. Juni 2022

Holiday Inn Brighton US 23 I have stayed at this hotel before when it was first opened and it was very nice since then it has gone downhill the rooms were dirty the hallways were dirty room was run down lightbulbs did not work hair in the bathroom probably would not go back unless things change

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay at HIX Brighton

By

29. Mai 2022

GM Keith was very welcoming throughout the stay from check-in, during the stay, and check-out. He was always asking if I needed anything and himself was keeping the lobby and eating areas clean.

Positives:
Breakfast spread had variety and was plentiful.
Room was very clean, bathroom spacious, shower had good water pressure
Parking convenient
Bed very comfortable with both soft and firm pillows
Very large selection of television channels
Located close to many restaurants as well as Costco

I'd definitely stay here again and for multiple nights, definite a top pick in the area if you are here for either business or leisure. Multiple golf courses nearby as well as shopping and eating outlets.

Only regret is I didn't get to try the pool as it was under renovations but I knew that ahead of time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

04. Mai 2022

Very poor service. Had to wait for over 15 minutes multiple times at the front desk in order to be helped. Sometimes you had to walk out and walk right back in for someone to actually come out and speak with. Room was denied cleaning request. Very underwhelmed by the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome service

By

29. Januar 2022

Kayla at the front desk was great very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again if I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth a stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

A bit of confusion over price but management helped to solve

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

12-09-2021 stay

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Nice hotel, very courteous and helpful staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Rooms and hallways were very quiet. Only issue that occurred was the coffee maker was out of order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

06. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Very nice location and very modern and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed good Breakfast

By

04. Dezember 2021

Overall good stay.
Don't stay in even number rooms .They sit on US 23 side.
You hear traffic all night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed and great breakfast

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Awesome and good value. Guest services were very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen