Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brighton South - US 23

6910 Whitmore Lake Road , Brighton, Michigan 48116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Poor service

By

04 May 2022

Very poor service. Had to wait for over 15 minutes multiple times at the front desk in order to be helped. Sometimes you had to walk out and walk right back in for someone to actually come out and speak with. Room was denied cleaning request. Very underwhelmed by the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

29 January 2022

Kayla at the front desk was great very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Worth a stay

By

20 December 2021

A bit of confusion over price but management helped to solve

Read More
Read Less

12-09-2021 stay

By

13 December 2021

club

Nice hotel, very courteous and helpful staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Rooms and hallways were very quiet. Only issue that occurred was the coffee maker was out of order.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Very nice location and very modern and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed good Breakfast

By

04 December 2021

Overall good stay.
Don't stay in even number rooms .They sit on US 23 side.
You hear traffic all night

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and great breakfast

By

04 December 2021

club

Awesome and good value. Guest services were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

23 November 2021

Hotel is in a convenient location
Room size (2 Queens) was adequate
Dresser didn’t have hangers but we were there for 2 nights so it didn’t matter. I suppose the front desk would have them but I didn’t need them, so I didn’t ask
Breakfast was par. Not much variety. The bagels were not fresh. They were the same bagels that were being put out from the day before and there was only 1 kind - cinnamon raisin.
The washroom was spacious
They have a water softener which is excellent for Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Js

By

23 November 2021

Was very pleased with my room. The staff were very courteous and friendly.
Beds were clean and very comfortable. Hotel was in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

17 November 2021

club

Toilet was not an ADA toilet. For being a newer hotel the toilet was to low !

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay close to Brighton and Ann Arbor

By

03 November 2021

Good, friendly service. Comfortable room. Very close to Brighton and not far from Ann Arbor.

Read More
Read Less

Road Weary

By

01 November 2021

club

The king bed and other accommodations were just what I needed after burning the candle at both ends for a few weeks. Much appreciated. The night clerk was very knowledgeable and attentive.

Read More
Read Less