Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 758 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

758Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    472
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    22

good downtown location

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay, found parking on the street easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, lacks parking

By

20. Juli 2021

Staff was nice, hotel was good. Only downside was parking was only available on the street. Not much they can do about it, but I wish they either had a partnership with a monitored garage or parking lot or communicated the parking situation better up front.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

17. Juli 2021

club

Room was good, breakfast too. No on-site parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. Juli 2021

Location, location, location Excellent staff clean rooms comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday inn ever

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Do not stay in this hotel. Very unclean very unprofessional staff. If you get any rooms towards the back of the hotel you will be looking at trash the whole time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad, but not good e.

By

14. Juli 2021

Did not meet expectations from previous stays at IHG properties. Probably my worst experience at IHG properties. Very unlikely that I would choose this property on my next visit to area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2021

By

13. Juli 2021

At eleven pm two floors had not yet been cleaned. Didn’t get a room until after midnight. Sink drain was not connected. Accidentally made reservation through third party and was difficult to work with the next morning. No on-site parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Buffalo

By

12. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Great stay with helpful staff, clean room and comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Wandering to Buffalo

By

10. Juli 2021

Ad hoc decision to stay a couple of days/nights in Buffalo, found this property to be in a great location to explore the city by walking as well driving in and out. Offered a fair price. Excellent helpful check-in/evening staff. Nice place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Outing

By

08. Juli 2021

First family get together since my mother passed away in 2019. My sister wanted to bring the kids back to Niagara Falls and do this as a complete family outing. I enjoyed the hotel experience. The staff was phenomenal. Went the extra mile to accommodate us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in center of downtown

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Friendly staff knowledge and helpful they know great spot for a coffee break

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

05. Juli 2021

No significant issues. Keys didn't work well - had to have them recoded twice during a 3-day stay. Walked from desk to elevator upon checking in and key didn't work. Later, attempted to enter from a different door - key didn't work.

Room not made up unless you specifically requested this service but no mention that this was their policy. Never heard of this so if it's their policy, they should make sure guests are aware.

Beyond this, room was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen