Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 815 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Comfortable bed

By

07. August 2022

Very nice and helpful staff, very comfortable bed and sheets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacey room and great service

By

29. Juli 2022

I really liked how big my room was and how clean it was! I also liked how room service came and cleaned in between the nights of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst night of sleep ever

By

24. Juli 2022

Make sure ur room is above the 4th floor or you’ll be able to hear every noise on the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 day trip to Buffalo/Falls

By

09. Juli 2022

Good hotel, stay was nice and comfortable, convenient location with a chain restaurant in same bldg, the complimentary breakfast was definitely better than most other hotels, couple negatives, 1- parking is non existent must go a couple blocks down to a city parking garage but they will pick you up and bring you back to hotel, 2- every hand sanitizer station that I attempted to use was empty or non functioning, other than those couple issues my stay was overall good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

05. Juli 2022

Good service. Great location. Breakfast should have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

05. Juli 2022

Great overall experience. Stronger shower water pressure would be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Convenient Location!

By

29. Juni 2022

We loved the location! We were able to ride the train down to Canal Side and we were walking distance to coffee shops, great food, and activities. Even the zoo and other activities were only a min drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good servixe and clean room

By

29. Juni 2022

Staff was very up to help. Room was veey clean and love the soap dispenser idea. Breakfast did need ti be better stocked as it ran out of items and was not rrally prepared for the amount of guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed.

By

09. Juni 2022

Overall it was a great experience. Bed was comfy. Location was great. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very uncomfortable bed

By

31. Mai 2022

Bad bed and it was way too hard for my liking have back office and only made it worse

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond Wonderful...

By

26. Mai 2022

Now I have stayed in various hotels from six to three stars. However, I have never received service or loved a group of hotel staff more than at this hotel.

I was travelling for the Dragula Live show at the Buffalo Iron Works on May 2022 so my friend plus I decided to stay here. I live in Canada and for some stupid reason (Canada Customs) it's 2x more expensive to get certain things in Canada. I called the hotel way in advance and asked, "I'm buying a few things online line is it OK if I ship them to the hotel." Mario, at the front desk, said, "Sure just make sure it has "Guest" written on it." Mario put up with weekly calls from Toronto (where I'm from) asking, "Is it there yet." He always answered with smile on his face and said, "It just arrived or no not yet." He was beyond lovely and helpful.

Then there are following evening staff: Leslie, Lisa and Nas who did everything possible to make our stay as fun as possible. No request, followed by a please, was too big or too small. For breakfast I was able to toss aside my usual "Granny oatmeal" and have Fruit Loops with milk. (I hadn't had Fruit Loops since I was 22 in my Circuit Boy days. It was fun to have breakfast like that again. I forgot how good Fruit Loops really are. Plus they had a great sense of humour and always to tried to be as helpful as possible. They even accommodated my request for a 2PM checkout. Plus I got to their compassionate side.

When a drunk, homeless man was sleeping in the entrance foyer they let him sleep for a little while then called the police. It still took the Buffalo Police an hour to arrive and they made sure he was treated with kindness. I have absolutely nothing "amazing stuff" to say about this team.

Matt the Manager was so friendly and kind, I can't even describe how nice and helpful he was. You can tell this team is treated amazingly well starting from the top down.

When a situation happened and my travel partner and I were stranded by Greyhound (not our fault) for two extra days. I called this hotel immediately, which we had just checked out of, in a tearful panic to see if they had any extra rooms. Without missing a beat Nas at the Front Desk said, "Oh my gosh! Come back! We'll find you a room no matter what!" You know what?! They did.

They always say you can tell the measure of a hotel when they can accommodate you in a time of sheer crisis. Not only did they do that, they did it with outstretched arms, a smile, a bottle of water and a package cookies.

Seriously...they now have two customers for life!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Suite

By

24. Mai 2022

This suite had plenty of room. The bed and couch were both very comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen