Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 693 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

The bed was really comfortable, the bathroom was pretty big.

By

July 05, 2020

club

Id recommended this hotel to anyone visiting the buffalo ny area or surrounding area. I will be staying back here if i ever visit new York again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but no parking

By

July 04, 2020

When I arrived the hotel parking lot, which is deer than 12 cars was full. I was told to park on the street the first night because they would not ticket through the end of June. The second night I was told to park in a garage about two blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2020

club

Great hotel .,.......,,...............,..,........

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 01, 2020

club

desk clerks are excellent. Mike is /and has always been very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Well done

By

May 24, 2020

Despite the pandemic situation you made my daughter and I feel safe and comfortable thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay at. Highly recommend especially if your going out for the night at Friday’s down stairs. Can just go right up to your room no problem

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2020

Staff was very nice and helpful I will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and quiet

By

May 16, 2020

This is an excellent hotel veryClean and quiet I came to relax and that’s just what I did and I love it.

Read More
Read Less

Price gouging during a pandemic

By

May 11, 2020

They charged me and my 2 daughters an extra $200 per night during the pandemic. They were heartless, me and my kids were left with no money for food on out trip due to this. This was Covid-19 related and I was told by the manager that I could leave if I didn't want to pay. I prepaid for the room so I was left with no option but to pay and have nothing left over.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 03, 2020

club

We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was amazing and we were so thankful to have a hotel so close to the hospital. Even though things were limited because of the virus the staff tried their best to make us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but there was a problem

By

April 27, 2020

club

I was charged for a breakfast that was not available because of the virus.

Read More
Read Less

I personally love there beds.

By

April 26, 2020

My kids always have fun and enjoy them selves. I try and make a weekly or at least a twice a month visit just to relax

Read More
Read Less