Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 205 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

205Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    129
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Terrible stay

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Room carpet was stained and had burn holes, wall paper falling off in bathroom, mold in shower area, pool dirty, spa didn't work and night time staff were rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Really enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the entire room, not to mention the extremely friendly and helpful morning staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

04. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Buena estadia bien el personal necesitan variedad en desayuno

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness not satisfied

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Bathrooms were dirty, rooms smelled like cigarettes and mold. They never came and cleaned and made up our rooms. We asked the from desk and they stated that the maids already left. The next day we saw he maid and told her to please do our room. She said ok and she will be back and never came back! Over priced and not worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

19. Mai 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express whenever possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was not up to Holiday Inn standards.

By

17. Mai 2017

Absolutely no recognition of priority club status. No perks of any kind offered. Room was next to pool and quite noisy. Housekeeping woke us up on Sunday morning at 9:30 am to "clean the room". The wing chair in the room was dirty. There appeared to be a party in the hallway - with no management attempts to quiet down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and comfortable

By

17. Mai 2017

club

This pace has a great staff. Really do whatever they can to McCabe your stay great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location. Well managed.

By

06. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We live in Northern California for 30 years. Drive by Delano from time to time but not often we stopped here. After seeing the Holiday Inn Express at Delano on IHG Point Break, we decided for this trip we will try out Delano instead of the usual stop. The Delano Holiday Inn Express is very clean and well managed. The staffs and guests were all very professional and quiet. We got a good night's rest. Good Wifi signals. Breakfast and coffee was good quality (love the cinnamon buns). The town is charming. Everyone we met in town while shopping or eating out were super friendly. Great town!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location. Well managed.

By

05. Mai 2017

We live in Northern California for 30 years. Drive by Delano from time to time but not often we stopped here. After seeing the Holiday Inn Express at Delano on IHG Point Break, we decided for this trip we will try out Delano instead of the usual stop. The Delano Holiday Inn Express is very clean and well managed. The staffs and guests were all very professional and quiet. We got a good night's rest. Good Wifi signals. Breakfast and coffee was good quality (love the cinnamon buns). The town is charming. Everyone we met in town while shopping or eating out were super friendly. Great town!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. Mai 2017

club

i NEEDED A PLACE TO GET SOME WORK DONE IN COMFORT AND i DEFINITELY PICKED THE RIGHT PLACE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If working in the area

By

17. April 2017

Only if you must stop, then this is the better hotel in town otherwise many other value options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Guest Service

By

12. April 2017

The manager, Nicole, is a stellar example of how service needs to be delivered with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen