Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Delano Hwy 99

2222 Girard Street , Delano, California 93215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 491 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very poor Customer Service

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Lady at the front desk was extremely rude. She also charged me $33 on a free night. I mentioned that I have used many free nights in the past and have not been charged. She would not let me check in without running my card. The charge was not just a hold for incidentals, it actually posted to my account.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

25 November 2021

club

I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express Delano. Angie at the front desk was extremely accommodating and allowed me to check in quickly. Extremely friendly service and great atmosphere, definitely hope to go back soon.

Read More
Read Less

delano review

By

15 November 2021

dirty Qtip in room, no coffee replacements, no creamer, dirty used coffee filter left in pot, dirty chair, white powder on chair with no attempt to clean it. stain as big as a dinner plate on chair.......whole room felt dirty.

also, why am i filling this out again after survey.......?? get it together. guests don't have all day to do your survey, especially when the stay was abysmal.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing clean and very great service

By

09 November 2021

I would stay there again because it was very clean great service and great food

Read More
Read Less

In Construction

By

04 November 2021

club

Great location, but property is currently under construction and not all the rooms were completed which left my room a bit wanting since many things were either missing or non-functional.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

29 October 2021

One of the dirtiest HI I have ever stayed at! Never had shower gel filled our whole stay. Bath towels were miniature size.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Delano

By

09 October 2021

club

Bad from start to finish. Service was terrible. RC did not work and no room to move me. No coffee maker. No shampoo. No wash cloths. Breakfast was a joke.
I travel over 150 nights a year and this had to be the worst I’ve experienced in several years.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay only if you have to

By

05 October 2021

I wasn't aware of the deposit I paid 187 and upon arrival I had to pay another 100! The breakfast isn't all that not worth it. If you're thinking you'll going to relax no it's loud and obnoxious.

Read More
Read Less

Stay there if passing through

By

30 September 2021

I was traveling alone and I did not feel unsafe or anything. Staff was nice. Breakfast was trash but I take into consideration that they are doing construction on main hall. Wouldn’t mine staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

16 September 2021

Kuddoes to hotel staff and management for making my say wonderful by providing excellent service i felt as if I was valued

Read More
Read Less

Need to be informed

By

16 September 2021

When you make a reservation you expect that all amenities are available. They should inform you about ongoing renovation

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

15 September 2021

I just wish it was not during construction and the breakfast was not available

Read More
Read Less