Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 205 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Terrible stay

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Room carpet was stained and had burn holes, wall paper falling off in bathroom, mold in shower area, pool dirty, spa didn't work and night time staff were rude.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 June 2017

club

Really enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the entire room, not to mention the extremely friendly and helpful morning staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

04 June 2017

platinumelite

Buena estadia bien el personal necesitan variedad en desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness not satisfied

By

24 May 2017

club

Bathrooms were dirty, rooms smelled like cigarettes and mold. They never came and cleaned and made up our rooms. We asked the from desk and they stated that the maids already left. The next day we saw he maid and told her to please do our room. She said ok and she will be back and never came back! Over priced and not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

19 May 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not up to Holiday Inn standards.

By

17 May 2017

Absolutely no recognition of priority club status. No perks of any kind offered. Room was next to pool and quite noisy. Housekeeping woke us up on Sunday morning at 9:30 am to "clean the room". The wing chair in the room was dirty. There appeared to be a party in the hallway - with no management attempts to quiet down.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

17 May 2017

club

This pace has a great staff. Really do whatever they can to McCabe your stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Well managed.

By

06 May 2017

platinumelite

We live in Northern California for 30 years. Drive by Delano from time to time but not often we stopped here. After seeing the Holiday Inn Express at Delano on IHG Point Break, we decided for this trip we will try out Delano instead of the usual stop. The Delano Holiday Inn Express is very clean and well managed. The staffs and guests were all very professional and quiet. We got a good night's rest. Good Wifi signals. Breakfast and coffee was good quality (love the cinnamon buns). The town is charming. Everyone we met in town while shopping or eating out were super friendly. Great town!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Well managed.

By

05 May 2017

We live in Northern California for 30 years. Drive by Delano from time to time but not often we stopped here. After seeing the Holiday Inn Express at Delano on IHG Point Break, we decided for this trip we will try out Delano instead of the usual stop. The Delano Holiday Inn Express is very clean and well managed. The staffs and guests were all very professional and quiet. We got a good night's rest. Good Wifi signals. Breakfast and coffee was good quality (love the cinnamon buns). The town is charming. Everyone we met in town while shopping or eating out were super friendly. Great town!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 May 2017

club

i NEEDED A PLACE TO GET SOME WORK DONE IN COMFORT AND i DEFINITELY PICKED THE RIGHT PLACE.

Read More
Read Less

If working in the area

By

17 April 2017

Only if you must stop, then this is the better hotel in town otherwise many other value options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Service

By

12 April 2017

The manager, Nicole, is a stellar example of how service needs to be delivered with a smile.

Read More
Read Less