Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Delano Hwy 99

2222 Girard Street , Delano, California 93215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 458 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great night sleep outside the city!

By

April 17, 2021

The property was clean and nice! Outside the city environment ugh to get some much needed zzzz’s

Read More
Read Less

Not up to usual HI Express standards

By

April 14, 2021

Overall poor experience. Check in was a hassle with hostess who lacked computer training. Front desk non- responsive by phone when seeking assistance with AC.
Room cleanliness was average; property cleanliness was poor. TV/remote difficult to operate. Bed was comfortable.
This property is not up to the standard we have experienced with other Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Not maintained well

By

April 11, 2021

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Rooms look like they have not been maintained. Many issues with functionality. And cleanliness is sub standard. Lobby seems to be under constant construction. Highway noise penetrates the windows and walls of hotel making for a restless night of sleep. Fitness center is sub standard too. TV only has one channel. Fitness machines don't work. No AC in there either. I may be staying here more often due to work. I'd like to see it maintained at IHG standards. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at an affordable price!

By

April 05, 2021

This hotel is recommended for a great overnight stay to break up your road trip. The staff is friendly and very responsive. Only issue is that the rooms are in need of some upkeep.

Read More
Read Less

LEAKING CEILING AND MOLD IN BATHROOM

By

April 03, 2021

club

bathroom ceiling had mold and began to leak so much it flooded bathroom floor. When staff was notified they moved people on top floor but left us on the bottom and we had to clean water in bathroom ourselves. Then when we checked out they kept my deposit for towels being dirty when that is all we had to clean restroom floors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 26, 2021

club

Great service and recommendations! They recommended a breakfast place with indoor seating and we were sat quickly! It was the best and we will be going there again! The room was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 02, 2021

club

King size bed fresh linen. Comfortable lounge chairs didn't feel cramped plenty of space to move around

Read More
Read Less

Mett

By

February 28, 2021

Welcoming and comfortable Angie was very welcoming and Hotel has great location to Rt 99. Breakfest is a bagged shortenened amount due to C-19.
All was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean rooms

By

February 04, 2021

club

Everything was great. The staff are helpful. Checking in and out is easy. The rooms are clean. The wifi isn’t that good at all. But it’s quiet and clean. Housekeeping is awesome and very helpful with whatever you need. Front desk staff very welcoming and there for any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice people and comfortable and safe.

By

January 29, 2021

The staff treats me well,they always are very welcoming remember me which is important, great location and office is available and room was excellent. Sleeping conditions were excellent also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 24, 2021

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite IHG's. I always have a good spot to park my big rig and the service is always great!

Read More
Read Less

Met

By

November 27, 2020

Room was fine and comfortable. No issues and staff remembered me which i like.

Read More
Read Less