Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 202 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cleanliness not satisfied

By

May 24, 2017

club

Bathrooms were dirty, rooms smelled like cigarettes and mold. They never came and cleaned and made up our rooms. We asked the from desk and they stated that the maids already left. The next day we saw he maid and told her to please do our room. She said ok and she will be back and never came back! Over priced and not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not up to Holiday Inn standards.

By

May 17, 2017

Absolutely no recognition of priority club status. No perks of any kind offered. Room was next to pool and quite noisy. Housekeeping woke us up on Sunday morning at 9:30 am to "clean the room". The wing chair in the room was dirty. There appeared to be a party in the hallway - with no management attempts to quiet down.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

This pace has a great staff. Really do whatever they can to McCabe your stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Well managed.

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

We live in Northern California for 30 years. Drive by Delano from time to time but not often we stopped here. After seeing the Holiday Inn Express at Delano on IHG Point Break, we decided for this trip we will try out Delano instead of the usual stop. The Delano Holiday Inn Express is very clean and well managed. The staffs and guests were all very professional and quiet. We got a good night's rest. Good Wifi signals. Breakfast and coffee was good quality (love the cinnamon buns). The town is charming. Everyone we met in town while shopping or eating out were super friendly. Great town!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Well managed.

By

May 05, 2017

We live in Northern California for 30 years. Drive by Delano from time to time but not often we stopped here. After seeing the Holiday Inn Express at Delano on IHG Point Break, we decided for this trip we will try out Delano instead of the usual stop. The Delano Holiday Inn Express is very clean and well managed. The staffs and guests were all very professional and quiet. We got a good night's rest. Good Wifi signals. Breakfast and coffee was good quality (love the cinnamon buns). The town is charming. Everyone we met in town while shopping or eating out were super friendly. Great town!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

i NEEDED A PLACE TO GET SOME WORK DONE IN COMFORT AND i DEFINITELY PICKED THE RIGHT PLACE.

Read More
Read Less

If working in the area

By

April 17, 2017

Only if you must stop, then this is the better hotel in town otherwise many other value options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Service

By

April 12, 2017

The manager, Nicole, is a stellar example of how service needs to be delivered with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great breakfast, good location

By

April 11, 2017

club

Perfect for me as I had to work at the prison for 2 weeks, location was great. No complaints, clean, food was good, staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Hotel Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Our car broke down. We needed a place to stay and this hotel had rooms available. We stayed one night. The staff was excellent in their customer service. The price for the rooms was too high for what you get in accommodations. We went to a different hotel because of the price. Since we had to book two rooms because we have a large family. We saved almost $400 dollars by going to a different comparable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 09, 2017

Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable and staff attentive to our needs. Breakfast was good, cinnamon rolls were hot and fresh. Nearby restaurants and KMart. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less