Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 167 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable, Safe, and Quiet

By

January 16, 2017

club

Was a little unsure about getting a hotel off of 99 but I've had great experiences with Holiday Inn Express in other cities. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and quiet. I lost my room key and the staff was very professional and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor planning on HIE

By

January 14, 2017

Power outage planned poorly ! And bad bed!
There really isn't much else to say it is pretty evident what that says no power and very inconvenient night

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The facility is always well maintained, and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I woould recommend this hotel to anyone in need of a great place to stay while away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel and staff! Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Delano! We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep.

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and room was clean. I slept like a baby, the bed was comfortable and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Just what we like to hear!!! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Delano! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

December 13, 2016

club

The staff here was amazing! They were extremely accommodating and were very responsive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time comment on our hotel and staff! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

CM

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time I go racing. The staff treats us very well. We love the breakfast. Nicole Dixon is above and beyond helpful when we are booking rooms for our crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to commit on our hotel and staff!!!! We are thrilled to hear we are your preferred choice and our staff continues to deliver above & beyond service! You, your crew, & Ms. Kelly are AMAZING to work with! Thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

December 06, 2016

I had some friends coming into town, so we decided to stay at a motel in town. We met at the hotel, were
greeted by a friendly staff and directed to our room.
Overall, it was a good experience. The staff was
friendly and attentive, and the room was very comfortable. I did not like the pillows, but I'm picky about pillows, so that doesn't count. It was quiet, clean and comfortable; all you expect in a nice hotel. Breakfast was very efficient and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you taking the time to commit on our hotel! We are super excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We value your feedback and appreciate your business! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Always enjoy staying here.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to commit on our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but noisy ventilation

By

November 27, 2016

Many positives about this hotel -- clean, spacious, high quality towels and amenities for the price. Great variety for breakfast. The main detracting feature was an extremely noisy heating/AC system. We could only sleep by turning it off.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to commit on our hotel! We value commits and appreciate your business! So to hear you did not experience a great sleep experience,I assure you your concern has been looked into and corrected. Please do not let this experience detour your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

November 21, 2016

club

Was there for work. First time to the area. After a long day at work I am normally not to cheerful. But the staff really did make the end of my day better. Very happy and helpful people.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to commit on our staff! We are so happy to hear we were helpful and happy. It is alway a pleasure welcoming our guest! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

Raiderfam

By

November 16, 2016

club

Everything was great just the weather was so nice I was wanting to go swimming in the pool with my grandson and relax in the jacuzzi but I wasn't told they were under repair so we were bummed out. I would of stayed somewhere else to enjoy the outdoor weather by a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to commit on our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the pool and jacuzzi out of service. Please don't allow this let determine future stays with us. We want to see you again! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

It was a nice hotel!

By

November 14, 2016

It was a very good hotel! The room & the restroom are neat & clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less