Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 550 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

550Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    364
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Comfortable room, no fuss.

By

26. Mai 2017

You know what to expect each stay, good room, decent breakfast,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stayed many times

By

25. Mai 2017

We usually stay at this hotel and find it quiet and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but bathroom was not clean

By

24. Mai 2017

Having stayed at this hotel before, I was expecting great service but the disabled room I stayed in did not have similar facilities with other rooms, such as phone charging ports next to the bed. The bathroom cleanliness was below my expectations since there were hair strands on surfaces and the shower gel was not replenished.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel bed!

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We choose to stay at The Holiday Inn Express because it is a good location for our needs. This generally is for visiting family without imposing on their hospitality to stay with them.
The whole concept suits us and nothing is ever too much if we request a service.
I would like to make a suggestion regarding the stock kept in the bar.
My family more often than not enjoy spending a couple of evenings with us at the hotel.And it is unfortunate the stock of alcohol. is extremely limited.
but on the whole my husband and I are always satisfied when we stay at this hotel!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in good old Donnie.

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Staff were very professional and helpful. Breakfast is to die for and breakfast staff were very attentive and helpful.Overrall a great stay at a brilliant chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Vacationer

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel 10 years ago and found it to be clean and quiet then and found it to be just as clean and quiet today. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. A delicious varied breakfast was served. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent value

By

22. Mai 2017

What better way to start your holiday,Excellent value. Very comfortable beds. Very nice rooms Check in made very easy and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

21. Mai 2017

Great stay. Staff were helpful and friendly as always. Room was clean and had everything I needed. Dinner options were varied and delicious. Great to get to and easy to get to office and town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Regular visitor, staying 3 or 4 times a year and never had any problems, with the recent update of rooms (plug sockets added and furniture updated) a very pleasant and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Choice of pillows and breakfast

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Cannot fault it, would defiantly stay again if in area always look for Holiday Inn Express first when traveling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location not far from motorway

By

16. Mai 2017

club

We chose this hotel as it was near the motorway and we were attending an assembly in sheffield.. The price was good except for the 3rd person supplement which was excessive. The breakfast was tasty and good variety. We would stay again if the price was more reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doncaster stay

By

15. Mai 2017

club

An nice clean hotel with friendly staff and easy to get to. The breakfast had a good selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen