Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Doncaster

First Point Business Park Bullrush Grove Balby , Doncaster, DN4 8SJ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1140 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1140Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    757
  • 4 Sterne
    292
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Wonderful staff would definitely return.

By

08. Juli 2020

Had to travel from Brighton to attend a funeral. I’d been anxious about staying in a hotel due to COVID but the staff upon arrival were excellent, they explained everything well and nothing seemed too much trouble. The room was perfectly adequate. Very clean, just what I wanted. I’d revisit due to the staff I encountered alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long term business stay

By

02. April 2020

platinumelite

The hotel provided all I needed during a prolonged stay for business, four nights each week. It provided excellent value for money accommodation which was always delivered with courtesy and as warm welcome.
As a vegetarian there was still a choice for breakfast and a light dinner.

During the last week as the coronavirus precautions grew, and eventually closed the hotel, the staff remained very professional in uncertain conditions when staffing levels were being reduced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

31. März 2020

club

Great service , bedding and parking space excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Haven amidst Covid 19

By

25. März 2020

We had been travelling for 3 days from Southern Spain and through France after both countries entered lockdown and on the advice of the FCO to return home immediately. The two hotels we stayed in en route closed behind us and were unable to offer food or drinks and we still had a long journey to Scotland the following day. What a haven we found in Doncaster. Staff were welcoming and went out of their way to help us, especially Eleanor, a star. We were offered food and drink, our first hot meal in 3 days and even offered help to take our meals to our room to eat them.
We have always rated Holiday Inn Express highly and after our Doncaster experience it has gone even higher in our estimations. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and nice room, Budget friendly

By

19. März 2020

The bed was comfortable, room was clean. Food was okay the only problem is you need to go down at the bar to order it and wait for the tray for you to bring it in your room . Receptionist staff could be more nicer except for the guy who checked us in last 14th of March 2020, he was so friendly, chatty and very welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

19. März 2020

club

We use this hotel to visit the nearby wildlife park. This was our third visit the staff are friendly and all say hello.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doncaster Hotel

By

11. März 2020

club

Pleasant short stay. Very cheap and great quality of service including breakfast and a comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

10. März 2020

club

Had a really fantastic stay. Could not fault it. Jack on reception really helpful and a very nice guy. Would definitely return. Room fantastic and bathroom spotlessly cleaner with nice white fluffy towels. Bed very comfy slept very well. Breakfast was fine bacon sausage and eggs. And a variety of cereals. Had a lovely stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

Just a very good hotel with excellent service and a welcoming atmosphere, the food is good, breakfast is relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a relaxed stay

By

10. März 2020

I used the Holiday in whilst spending a night in Doncaster for a work event.

The hotel was clean and well appointed with a very comfortable bed

A great nights sleep for a great price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doncaster

By

08. März 2020

club

Great service. Good food. Car park is free and close to the hotel. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. März 2020

club

Quiet hotel, comfy and great check in / out, clean and good customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen