Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 474 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great value accomodation

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Great value hotel accommodation. Very reasonably priced. Booking couldn't have been any easier to deal with : I called but I know this could have been dealt with on-line just as easily. Very friendly and helpful staff, both when booking and checking in. Excellent room that was clean tidy and we'll presented. Breakfast (included in accommodation cost) was as always very good quality, hot and we'll presented. Would recommend all Holiday Inn Express accommodation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We Will look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good stay

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Stayed during our visit to the Doncaster area. Check in was smooth and the room was as requested. The bed was comfortable. The only down sight being the heating the room did not heat up as required. Good choice for breakfast. Will stay here again.
Thank you to all the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for you 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, very quiet room

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Amazing sleep at this hotel due to comfortable bed and quiet room. Breakfast wasn't amazing but I did turn up half hour before it ended?!?!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you thought the beds where comfortable and you had an amazing sleep. Sorry to hear that the breakfast wasn't amazing but we hope to rectify this the next time you stay and hope to get 5 stars next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

10. Januar 2017

Nice stay and generally does exactly what you expect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful staff in a well situated hotel

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Was greeted with a warm welcome and good service, was given helpful information about the local area that helped ensure our visit was how we planned. In the morning we staff enquired if we had had a nice evening

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Far from the madding crowd

By

09. Januar 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located. Fair restaurant close by with reasonable prices and good food. Hotel is lovely and quiet. We didn't think there were many people in the hotel until we went for breakfast which was quite busy. Standard express breakfast now with added bacon which is a nice addition. Seemed a little under staffed but not too much issue. The coffee machine was very slow so caused a bit of queuing. A very reasonable stop over and away from the weekend/holiday madness in town. Have stayed before and will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 4 star review and sorry to hear that you had to queue at the coffee machine, we usually put a sign up when we are busy at breakfast to inform guest of the busy periods are going to be at breakfast. So glad to hear that you will be staying with us again and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location! Great staff! Lovely room!

By

09. Januar 2017

club

To say this is a "budget" hotel, it truly is amazing! From entrance you are greeted and treated like your service is appreciated . The staff are lovely, the food especially breakfast is tasty and hot . The rooms are clean and comfortable. Iv stayed here a few times and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Doncaster! I will be back very soon:D

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and we are glad you had a great stay with us and that you wouldn't stay anywhere else when coming to Doncaster. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel, lovely staff and brilliant stay. Food was lovely, nice choices for morning and evening. Room was comfortable and had everything I needed for an enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, we are so glad you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doncaster hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Always friendly helpful staff. Clean accommodation and good breakfasts. Easy access to M18/ A1.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Good place to stay in the Doncaster area. Easy to reach by car, good parking, relaxed environment. Found air conditioning a little noisy - room stayed warm on very cold winter's night once warm though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back soon
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good hotel with upto date rooms

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Overall recommend this hotel and the breakfast. Helpful staff. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, it is great to see you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Hi Jonomr I am So Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the 5 star rating and we will look forward to seeing you in the near future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Santa Special Delivery

By

01. Januar 2017

club

My husband and I were on a mission to deliver Christmas gifts to our family. As we live in Wales we needed to book an overnight stay in Doncaster. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express so we know the standard of service to expect. We were not disappointed.
Welcoming, clean, comfortable, convenient - everything we needed and expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am so pleased to read you are a returning customer and we were able to maintain our standards. I hope you had a great Christmas and New Year and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen