Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Doncaster

First Point Business Park Bullrush Grove Balby , Doncaster, DN4 8SJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1260 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    827
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Stay at Dncaster Holiday Inn Express

By

26 April 2021

Location was good for business needs - however the room had a door leading to an adjoining room which did not keep the noise of the other guest out - we might as well been in the same room.

Read More
Read Less

good value comfortable hotel

By

16 April 2021

club

been to this site several times and quality of accomadation and service has always been v good

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Doncaster

By

09 April 2021

Several trips to Doncaster for business. The Holiday Inn Express was very close to work and a great place to relax at the end of the day, looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

06 April 2021

Stayed overnight during Covid period.
Hotel building wasn't attractive from outside but inside it was v modern, attractive

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for just the one night. Excellent communication with the reception staff. Room was spotless

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

29 March 2021

good to stay again in Doncaster on business purposes. The staff were as ever excellent and the room was clean and comfortable.
Looking forward to staying when lockdown restrictions are lifted.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

29 March 2021

club

Professional and helpful staff at reception. Very comfortable room. Great menu. Very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

27 March 2021

Overalls, staff very good(old team) however, to be challenged on the face covering I was wearing (it is a reusable / washable one and I have used , this type since the rules came in and never been challenged) at 6.30am has contributed to my ratings on this occasion. The challenge was unnecessary and given time if day, the female hotel staff in the breakfast room was very ‘direct’ and impolite!
If this happens again, will certainly think twice about returning again.
Shame really, as I have nothing but praise for rest of team and particularly the reception team.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

26 March 2021

We use this hotel as a stop over for travelling to different parts of the UK and the staff are always really friendly and accommodate our needs

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

19 March 2021

My room was a disabled room and the bathroom was different, one sink didn’t work and it was freezing

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

18 March 2021

Great place very well run and staff are amazing rooms are clean and tidy and nothing is an issue

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

15 March 2021

Was caught out with work overrunning and needed somewhere to stay at short notice during COVID lockdown. Staff were great and accommodating, shame the breakfast was so limited. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less