Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel and location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Home away from home. Great hotel and friendly staff. Clean rooms and sociable common areas. I use this hotel for business and holiday inns in general. I'm always confident when booking with this chain of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Not holiday inns best

By

April 20, 2017

The room was nice and clean but really small no room to move only around the bed. The breakfast area was small, not enough tables which had pots everywhere. Not enough staff on to help with the breakfasts. Had to keep asking the lady in the dining area for spoons, then forks, then no bread or sausages. In the end we just had cereal and fruit and went back to our room. We love holiday inns they are normally great value.but we did not like this one and would not stay at this particular one again, sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Working in Doncaster

By

April 20, 2017

Nice hotel to get to work from, The food was good with a good variety. No hassle at all

Read More
Read Less

Always value for money

By

April 13, 2017

club

This is always a good value stay. It provides just what I need after arriving on a late evening flight - something to eat and drink, a well-equipped room with a comfortable bed, clean bathroom and free wifi. An added bonus is that self-service breakfast is included in the price. The staff are always very friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for The Keepmoat Stadium.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Arrived in Doncaster by train, taxi to the hotel which is quite a way out on a business park but near to a park and ride scheme. Excellent for Keepmoat Stadium.
Take the bus both ways is cheaper. Excellent hotel for the footy and easy access from motorways etc.

Read More
Read Less

weekend break

By

April 12, 2017

Ideally located for transport into town center and only 15min walk from lakeside village shopping outlet.loverly pub right next door. Staff very friendly will ring for taxi or get you bus times.

Read More
Read Less

Good and pleasant stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Had a nice overnight stay at this hotel. Good night sleep and decent breakfast. Location is perfect. Near motorways' for onward travel and next to park and ride area for buses to Doncaster Centre. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

April 11, 2017

Clean, everything you need and the staff are more than happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast, Friendly

By

April 10, 2017

club

welcoming, helpful and attentive staff.
I travelled on my own but felt very comfortable and safe at all times.

The room was welcoming with crisp white clean sheets.
There were a wide variety of choices for the self-service breakfast, with staff on hand at all times.

The small let down was in the shower which had black mould along the corner. the shower cream bottle was half full and had foundation marks on the container. The carpet was a little worn in a couple places. Which marred a otherwise very pleasant experience/value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop Off Point

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel in good location

Read More
Read Less

My first experience of a Holiday Inn Express

By

April 07, 2017

club

Arrived after a 9 hr journey and was impressed by the ease of access (by taxi but I could have used the Park and Ride) and the bright entry and friendly reception. The room was large, clean and attractive. The bathroom was spotless and the shower large.

The one criticism was the lack of toiletries. I don't like the soap in containers which are difficult to use and of indeterminate quality.

Breakfast was served in a bright clean room but the food was not hot and I had to ask on 2 occasions for something to be refilled. However on the whole a good selection of both hot and cold food.

Read More
Read Less

Well looked after

By

April 04, 2017

club

Was greeted with a smile at reception. As we are members of the IHG club this was recognised. Room was excellent and the breakfast was more than adequate. Easy to check out, will be returning

Read More
Read Less