Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 817 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

817Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    719
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Terrible customer service

By

30. Juni 2020

The front desk lady was extremely rude. She would not let me speak with a manager.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical stay

By

21. Juni 2020

club

Had a surgery appointment the next day. Room was on 5th floor. Nice and quiet.
I understand breakfast was limited but the selection was not great and you didn’t have any gluten free options. You’ve always had something.
Lots of options come wrapped. Might want to check on that.
But we enjoyed our stay. Always a clean and quiet motel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

20. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable. Newer hotel with a very nice outdoor area and lobby. Beds were comfortable and rooms very nice. Service was great and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased

By

20. Juni 2020

I was pleased by to see the elevator next to the parking lot door. This made it very easy to come and go. Room was clean and well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. Juni 2020

I have always had a great stay at this hotel and the main reason is the staff. They are by far the best I have encountered in all of my travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Duluth trip

By

17. Juni 2020

Great staff, clean rooms, great location! The amenities and snacks are great, super close to shopping and food choices. Great value for such a great nights sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is always great

By

17. Juni 2020

club

The staff I encountered were kind. The used band-aid I found stuck on my heal after after walking barefoot in the bathroom was totally disgusting!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet location with great service

By

16. Juni 2020

This area was good for business travel and provided a relaxing environment with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort away from home

By

16. Juni 2020

Stayed overnight with reward points from business travel for a weekend getaway with my wife. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Duluth Minnesota

By

02. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Living on the road away from home has its challenges.
One is were to stay for extended stays at times.
I picked this hotel from the first time someone picked up the phone. Lora was so friendly on my inquires I was sold.
After a 2.5 month stay I was sad to leave.
The entire staff made me part of the Family.
Thanks Everyone for a fine stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility

By

01. Juni 2020

Excellent staff and property. Made to feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean rooms.

By

26. Mai 2020

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and helpful during our short stay. The hotel appears to be fairly new. My room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen