Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 808 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly Duluth Minnesota

By

June 02, 2020

platinumelite

Living on the road away from home has its challenges.
One is were to stay for extended stays at times.
I picked this hotel from the first time someone picked up the phone. Lora was so friendly on my inquires I was sold.
After a 2.5 month stay I was sad to leave.
The entire staff made me part of the Family.
Thanks Everyone for a fine stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

June 01, 2020

Excellent staff and property. Made to feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms.

By

May 26, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and helpful during our short stay. The hotel appears to be fairly new. My room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2020

Most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in. Hotel room was very clean. The hotel has taken many COVID19 protocols to ensure safety.

Read More
Read Less

Well Run

By

May 08, 2020

platinumelite

My granddaughter and I had a wonderful time, during our stay. Room was spacious and spotless when we arrived. Front desk was helpful as could be and made our stay that much more enjoyable. I will only stay here from now on when visiting Duluth!

Read More
Read Less

LN

By

May 06, 2020

Nice, and clean hotel. Close and easy access from the airport. Restaurants close by. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2020

Hotel staff are very friendly and strive to make your stay pleasureable. Homelike experience as they Stive to accommodate your preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, great service

By

April 02, 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. Close to the mall and other shopping areas. Great staff, very clean and up to date

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully decorated well located

By

April 02, 2020

I would have loved to stay at this hotel under different circumstances. With the pandemic looming we were anxious to isolate ourselves and therefore did not take advantage of some of the hotel amenities. The staff were diligent in their efforts to clean everything is sight. We don't often stay in our room as much but this was a very comfortable and well appointed space so it made our stay so much better

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms

By

March 23, 2020

club

Everything was great, only stayed for a few hours as I had the 5am flight out of Duluth. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean! Staff very attentive.

By

March 15, 2020

club

I had a great week long stay. The hotel is clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 14, 2020

The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is a great size. It’s nice a close to the airport. Also in the parking lot there is subway, Dairy Queen and not far from the mall. The only think I disliked about my stay is I didn’t know you could stay and flight. Other then that it was a great experience and a wonderful stay! Highly recommended this hotel very clean and perfect size rooms for four people.

Read More
Read Less