Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 804 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

804ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    712
  • 4 Bintang
    70
  • 3 Bintang
    11
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Well Run

By

Mei 08, 2020

platinumelite

My granddaughter and I had a wonderful time, during our stay. Room was spacious and spotless when we arrived. Front desk was helpful as could be and made our stay that much more enjoyable. I will only stay here from now on when visiting Duluth!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

LN

By

Mei 06, 2020

Nice, and clean hotel. Close and easy access from the airport. Restaurants close by. Friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

April 25, 2020

Hotel staff are very friendly and strive to make your stay pleasureable. Homelike experience as they Stive to accommodate your preferences.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable, clean, great service

By

April 02, 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. Close to the mall and other shopping areas. Great staff, very clean and up to date

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautifully decorated well located

By

April 02, 2020

I would have loved to stay at this hotel under different circumstances. With the pandemic looming we were anxious to isolate ourselves and therefore did not take advantage of some of the hotel amenities. The staff were diligent in their efforts to clean everything is sight. We don't often stay in our room as much but this was a very comfortable and well appointed space so it made our stay so much better

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and clean rooms

By

Maret 23, 2020

club

Everything was great, only stayed for a few hours as I had the 5am flight out of Duluth. Would recommend to others!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean! Staff very attentive.

By

Maret 15, 2020

club

I had a great week long stay. The hotel is clean and well kept.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Maret 14, 2020

The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is a great size. It’s nice a close to the airport. Also in the parking lot there is subway, Dairy Queen and not far from the mall. The only think I disliked about my stay is I didn’t know you could stay and flight. Other then that it was a great experience and a wonderful stay! Highly recommended this hotel very clean and perfect size rooms for four people.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious room and comfortable bed

By

Maret 10, 2020

Very nice accommodations the room was very spacious with a very comfortable bed all the amenities that you would want,, the bathroom was very well set-up,, the only thing I could have I asked for was a whirlpool in the room but I didn't get my reservation in time as they were none available but was hoping the bathroom had a tub/shower combined,, but
Spur-of-the-moment overnight trip it had a shower stall instead ,,, but overall everything was excellent would definitely stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel!

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful, the beds and pillows were comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel in the Duluth area

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Stayed at several other hotels in the area and this one is the best hands down. Very professional service and very clean establishment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and quiet

By

Maret 01, 2020

club

The complimentary breakfast could be earlier considering this hotel is near an airport. Clean and quiet room!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit