Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elgin

258 West US Highway 290 , Elgin, Texas 78621

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 570 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

570Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great Pool Area

By

28. Juni 2022

I stayed here for three weeks. The pool is great, the breakfast was great once a week when they had bacon out. The cleaning staff was friendly and did an amazing job. They accommodated me for the smallest favor when I asked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep

By

27. Juni 2022

It was a good room the hotel was clean the staff was friendly. The bed was so comfortable. It wasn’t too far from my job. The best thing about it was I was able to use my rewards. If I have to I will stay there again. Oh and let’s not forget about the breakfast it was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service

By

24. Juni 2022

My granddaughter and I stayed in this facility. The pool was very nice and clean. My room was clean and the desk personnel was wonderful. Not a romantic place to stay but convenient an very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

03. Juni 2022

Was the closes location to stay, close to shopping centers and food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO SPA

By

02. Juni 2022

platinumelite

I had just finished chemotherapy and need the spa for physical therapy... this site is misleading... although it did not say it didn't have a heated spa. It was misleading by the photos. The pool and spa was dirty and spa was cold and they called it a kid pool. Misleading and I would have stayed elsewhere for my needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and friendly staff

By

02. Juni 2022

When I come through the front door weather I am just arriving or coming in after a hard day I am greeted with a smile and hello. I go to my room which is clean and neat I feel the cleaning staff go an extra mile for this. The pool area and dining area are always kept spotless and comfortable to be in. I always recommend these properties to my company when we travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The beds are very comfy...

By

11. Mai 2022

Everybody on staff were very nice and helpfull.Its a great location...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Impressed

By

02. Mai 2022

club

First, I'll say I normally love Holiday Inn but this Holiday Inn Express left a lot to be desired! The elevator floor was filthy and the same the next day. When I checked in there was no one at the front desk, I waited 10 minutes and then he showed up it was 4:30 and he was not sure if our room was cleaned yet, check-in is at 3:00 and they had just finished cleaning it. The room had no baseboard just raw sheetrock and wires. The t.v. would not work, called the front desk he said to give him 5 or 10 minutes. My husband called him back an hour and 15 minutes later to remind him. The bathroom sink was dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room with good a/c

By

17. Dezember 2021

Great locations would prefer more parking for 18 wheelers that are staying in the motel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Somewhere to stay in the middle of nowhere

By

15. Dezember 2021

Not many choices in this area. This was recommended by a friend of whom we were visiting.. next time I will stay in Austin. Town is too small with absolutely nothing to do…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean

By

10. Dezember 2021

Our room was not clean. It was a disappointing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - Elgin

By

09. Dezember 2021

My recent stay was the second time I have stayed at this facility. It has always been clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good and variety was better than expected.

Im sure I will stay here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen