Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 185 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Replace the Beds!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Beds must have been there since hotel opened! Need to be replaced! Are way too low, outdated. Rest of hotel good.

Read More
Read Less

very quiet and confort place

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I really like the comfort of this place very quiet I really like it that I have already maid reservations to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Read More
Read Less

See previous comments

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

My only issue is stated in the comment I provided earlier. All in all I had a good stay and will stay again, but please fix my issues stated earlier. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Not usual for this hotel!

By

December 28, 2016

club

I have stayed at this particular HIE a few times before when visiting my family. It is about the same distance as the one in Bastrop but I have always found the staff much friendlier and the overall stay more pleasant. That is why I was so surprised and disappointed that the room was not very clean. When I arrived I had driven over 200 miles and was tired, so I put off saying anything until the next morning. Muna was the gal at the front desk. She immediately accompanied me back to the room to view the issues I had discovered to that point. (I later noticed a glob of something on the ceiling above the bed.) Muna got down on her knees to look at the "dirty" bathtub. What I thought was bath residue was in fact, paint or a poor coverup of damage. That did make me feel a bit better about showering! Muna agreed that the room was not up to standards and offered to move me to another room. I declined; I was settled, had already spent one night and had one to go. She also offered me 1000 points, then returned later to tell me my account needed to be updated. VERY nice! When I checked out the gal (sorry, I did not get her name) was not nearly as friendly. Asked if everything was okay and when I told her no, but I had already reported it, that was it. I asked her for the phone number so I can update my rewards program, she reluctantly complied. One other minor complaint is that the TV guide in the room did not have the correct channels listed. Very confusing---just had to scroll through a bunch to find (or not) what I wanted. My final comment is only a suggestion. Most of us are used to and appreciate the "comfort" toilets which are higher than the standard, shorter ones. When you replace them, I hope you will consider this. In fairness, I will come back to this facility at least once more.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast.

By

December 19, 2016

We were very happy with our stay. Working in the area and then coming 'home' to our relaxing room was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 16, 2016

The staff was willing to work with me on the number of days that I needed to stay. Mrs. Muna was especially nice and was able to help with different rooms and dates to meet our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was attentive and helpful. There was a noticeable squeal from the dining room refrigerator and the staff attempted numerous times to reduce the noise while we visited over breakfast and even apologized several times. Staff responded quickly when coffee or other items were low. Enjoyed the stay despite the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Read More
Read Less

Just want to sleep

By

November 23, 2016

Didn't like changing rooms so many times to try to get it right.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry you had to change rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Place to Stay

By

October 21, 2016

Rooms are dirty and staff is rude. Will not stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We would have loved the opportunity to talk to you in person about your experiences at our hotel. Our job is to make sure you enjoy your stay with a memorable experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

October 19, 2016

club

We had been attending a conference in San Antonio, and wanted to visit with friends in Manor. The Inn at Elgin is very easy to get to, and convenient for our friends as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Maid Service

By

October 19, 2016

club

We did not have maid service during our 2-night stay. Not sure if they forgot our room or if they only service rooms every other day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience during your stay due to your room condition. We looked at the room records and it seems a Do Not Disturb sign was placed on the door. Rest assured that we take this seriously and have placed the maid responsible into our re-training program. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Charles. A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and good service

By

September 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was just as we expected from Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was good as usual and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Read More
Read Less