Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1470 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1470Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1164
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great Stay

By

25. November 2021

The hotel was great! It was clean, the staff was friendly! The location was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary

By

21. November 2021

Stayed for our 21st anniversary and it was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend this hotel

By

17. November 2021

I've stayed here numerous times because it's not far from the hospital, food, and shopping places. I'm mainly there for appointments and need to be close to the hospital but it's a great place to stay and the staff is so sweet!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff - horrible beds

By

16. November 2021

Staff is wonderful but the beds were horrible. Usually HIE has such nice bedding and mattresses- it was a disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

16. November 2021

Great breakfast and wonderful staff …………………………………..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly

By

01. November 2021

This was a weekend visit to Jackson for pleasure. The rooms were clean, comfortable, spacious. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved having a fine restaurant literally a short walk across the parking lot. Breakfast had many good choices. Staff constantly replenished the breakfast bar. Coffee was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip

By

29. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for only one night on a whim. We were able to get a room quickly on the app. The desk staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with good selection and clean. The guess room were a little dated and could use a through cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay!!

By

27. Oktober 2021

The hotel was very pleasant, clean, fresh, well maintained. Our room was very clean, smelled fresh and was very spacious. Beds comfortable as well. Very nice.
The front desk staff was ok.
Hotel breakfast was your average selection of items, coffee was good though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

Clean hotel and room, friendly staff. Located very close to lots of shopping places

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

The staff was very nice. There was a good variety for breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

26. Oktober 2021

I enjoyed the time here. I used the exercise room without challenge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

25. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I was thrilled to find out about the full breakfast now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen