Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson - Flowood

112 Ridge Way , Flowood, Mississippi 39232

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1114
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

Attractive, clean, quiet hotel in convenient area of Jackson, MS.
Cordial staff
Spacious room and bathroom, comfortable bed.
Need for brighter lighting in room and bathroom is only suggestion.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 13, 2021

Very clean, safe neighborhood and friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2021

club

We will stay here again when we come back to Flowood. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Musty odor

By

July 12, 2021

Needed a place to sleep for early flight. There is no thermostat in the room, only low cool and high cool on air conditioner unit so hard to get a comfortable temp. There was a very musty odor in the room.

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

July 10, 2021

club

Same consistent room and breakfast I come to expect from most Holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 09, 2021

club

We were very satisfied with the service and the interaction of staff. Rooms and bathroom were cleaned and towels were pleasantly soft. The bathroom lights next to the mirror were a bit dim. The mattress wasn't the best for me but it was comfortable.

However, my only valid complaint was the breakfast buffet. The food was hot but not much to offer. Condiments such as picante sauce would have been a nice choice. The eggs were bland and the sausage (s) are not my choice for breakfast but the biscuits saved the day...

Overall, we enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 08, 2021

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and breakfast was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

johnny

By

July 08, 2021

club

Excellent location . Clean hotel, good pool, business center and adequate gym. Big rooms. Next door to great restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Decent no bells and whistles

By

July 07, 2021

club

Decent stay. Semi hard beds. Same breakfast daily.
Convenient location. Nice staff
Ok pool for young kids

Read More
Read Less

My bed was comfortable

By

July 07, 2021

My stay was not perfect but ok. I had someone knock at my door 3 times looking for someone name Peaches. The stopper was messed up in the tub I called dwn stairs. He was going to come look at it but it was 11. I asked for a discount with no response.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

July 05, 2021

Room could use some more cleaning
But the overall experience was fine
Breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 01, 2021

club

Great hotel! Comfortable bed, wonderful service, and staff went above and beyond to ensure that my reservation was secured!

Read More
Read Less