Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 480 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean And Comfortable

By

February 24, 2017

club

Room was nice, clean and comfortable. No weird hotel smells that you get at some places. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable, quiet and the shower has plenty of power. The quality breakfast was fresh and well prepared, but doesn't start until 7 AM, so we missed one morning's breakfast due to necessary earlier departure. .

Read More
Read Less

Room 107

By

February 23, 2017

The room (107) was located next to the laundry room. The hotel must consider installing extra wall insulation for sound and vibration. Very unpleasant stay with trying to relax and sleep in my room.

Great staff and breakfast. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good location for our needs, friendly staff , good breakfast and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Room was Great

By

February 21, 2017

No creamer for coffee on Saturday and no shuttle service on Saturday, they need to work on this. Rest if the stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Tyson Foods Inc

By

February 20, 2017

Great hotel and would stay again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great room and service. Will be staying again. Nicely priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

February 17, 2017

What a great place to stay. Close to the airport. The hotel is close to great restaurants and great places to shop!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the location. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean environment

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is the first time my preferences have been acknowledged. I like being on the first floor by an elevator and they accommodated my request. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Our staff take great pride in trying to accommodate your preferences. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Predictably excellent

By

February 14, 2017

The reason I stay at HIE is that I know I'm going to have a good experience. This stay reinforced my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to meet your expectations. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility

By

February 13, 2017

The bathroom lighting was poor for applying makeup

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize for the lighting issues that you experienced. I will share this information with our team. We will use it to improve our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

horrible stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel and will not use the hotel in the future when i stay in Jackson MS.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize that we did not meet our expectations. We appreciate your comments. I will share them with the team and we will use them to improve our hotel.
Read More
Read Less