Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson - Flowood

112 Ridge Way , Flowood, Mississippi 39232

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1436 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1143
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great room

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is always nice and the breakfast is always fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane ida evacuees

By

17 September 2021

Everything was OK but the guy at the front desk was very disrespectful to me and I did report Keith they said I would get a refund for the 1 night of 10 nights it never happened
. He set the tone of my views of my stay the other staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

13 September 2021

club

The staff is always very nice. The Breakfast offered is great and the staff their goes above and beyond

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Stay

By

12 September 2021

club

My family arrived late in the night. We were immediately pleased with the hotel and location. The hotel was clean and felt like a safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was straight

By

11 September 2021

club

Leisure, needed a getaway with my friend for some alone time.

Read More
Read Less

Best manager in Mississippi

By

10 September 2021

club

Ii was welcomed with my dogs after another hotel in downtown Jackson, MS asked me to leave (even though they had accepted me and my dogs for 5 days). The HI manager was stellar, and my room was huge with every amenity. I was escaping from Hurricane Ida and Holiday Inn Express was almost a mini-vacation for me. Nicest front desk person I’ve ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Great service during these times of COVID

By

09 September 2021

We evacuated due to Hurricane and were very happy with our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

09 September 2021

Good ppl at front desk Good room and quiet place to be nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Evacuating from NOLA and Ida

By

07 September 2021

Great hotel, booked it in a pinch. I needed to leave New Orleans because of Ida and flights were all gone in New Orleans. Jackson has direct service to my hometown, so this was just as fast as being stuck in evacuation traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful and engaging

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hospitality and super clean environment

By

07 September 2021

club

Wonderful hospitality and super clean environment! Hotel is very safe and is located in a nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Overnight stay, no issues. I would highly recommend again.

Read More
Read Less