Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    446
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Wonderful and friendly staff.

By

10. August 2020

club

This hotel was the cleanest, and had the friendliest staff that I have met in a very long time. It was clean, quiet, and the bed was extremely comfortable! We will stay here again next year for the conference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID breakfast weak

By

05. August 2020

Breakfast wasn’t good it was non existent . I know we have a health concern in our society however we could still have coffee and cinnamon rolls . Come on man!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and reasonable price

By

03. August 2020

Very nice for the price, clean comfortable and well appointed. I would definitely recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. The people are very friendly and the facility is well managed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Excellent customer service and clean rooms and bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juli 2020

club

This hotel was very nice to stay at. The morning of the day we were to stay received a call from manager confirming our stay. Was told they were sold out for that night and checking to see if we were still coming. Appreciated that instead of them selling our room to someone else. That meant a lot! Friendly staff!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very impressed

By

30. Juni 2020

club

Not the Holiday Inn of the past. Much better! Improved and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

28. Juni 2020

Comfortable. Clean. Good service. Quiet. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with great service

By

24. Juni 2020

The stay was excellent in all areas. The staff was kind. Room was clean. Everything was excellent and I would definitely stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay with only one issue

By

16. Juni 2020

I paid to stay for two nights. Great first night. We got up in the morning and left about 10:45am yo go shopping. We came back around 4pm. When we arrived, our room has not been cleaned. We had no sign on the door. I told the front cleark and a maid stopped by and I told her what we needed. We left for about 30 minutes, came back and lady was gone. To my surprise, one bed was made(we had 2 queens) 2 fresh towels and 3 face towels. She left all the dirty ones behind and left all the trash behind. I was very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best service ever

By

13. Mai 2020

club

Linda and Dharmin could not have been more accommodating. Their hospitality exceeded any hotel I have stayed in and I was a road warrior for 45 years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Rooms and Comfortable Bed

By

12. Mai 2020

club

Our stay was close to perfect. The staff was very friendly and inviting, the rooms were pretty big and beautiful, and the bed was super comfortable. This specific hotel was recommended to us and I’m so glad we went through with it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. Mai 2020

Nice front desk staff, professional house-keepers; overall great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen