Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth West

2620 Cherry Ln , Fort Worth, Texas 76116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Home away from home

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility (current and past location) for both business and pleasure for number of years. The main appeal is the proximity to businesses, dining, and entertainment. The facility is clean and parking is never an issue. The staff is friendly, but getting extended check-outs is a toss-up. The previous staff were more thoughtful and were very accommodating when the request arose.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and Breakfast

By

19 November 2021

The staff was very friendly and even made a extra pot of coffee as we were all ready for an evening coffee and didn't want to use the cureg cups. Rooms were very clean and modern décor.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

17 November 2021

House keeper tossed items away after I told them I was not checking out. She total disregarded me.

Read More
Read Less

Ms.

By

15 November 2021

We were very comfin this room. The beds were very comfortable. Thanks for a very good night.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great service

By

11 November 2021

We drove in from Houston for a Spartan event at Tru Grit Ranch. This hotel was about 20 min. away. The room stay was excellent. Breakfast area was very clean and the food had lots of variety. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy for the price

By

06 November 2021

This was a one night stay in route to somewhere else. Room appeared new. All furnishings were nice and bed was amazing quality. Everything would have been perfect except the walls transmitted every sound from surrounding rooms. Could hear conversations of the man next door Snd his phone ringing. The opposing room we could hear his TV at times. We ended up running the fan on the a/c unit and it covered noises but also kept us from hearing our TV.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 October 2021

Staff was nice and helpful. Someone spilled sweet tea in the elevator and it was cleaned by the staff within a couple of minutes. Great attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

14 October 2021

My husband and I had a great experience. We loved the comfort of the bed after a long day at the Stare fair of Texas! I loved how clean the room was and the customer service was excellent! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Also it was very quiet!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 October 2021

Had a quick stay. Great price, clean facility, quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place!

By

07 October 2021

Very close to Dickies arena. Friendly staff and very clean. Would definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

06 October 2021

club

The hotel was decent. Bathroom door did not stay closed. Faucet was broken and never looked at during our stay. Frontndesk said no maintenance staff on site, he would come look at it and never did. Balls of hair under bathroom vanity.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 October 2021

The bed was so nice I didn't what to get up. I enjoyed not being distributed but cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less