Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    713
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Average

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

It was a hotel convenient to Lake Ray Hubbard. In the first room I was given I found a small jumping bug in the bed as I was spraying it with lysol, and the bug did not die from the lysol. The bug look like it could have been a flea. I was able to capture the bug in a tissue to show the hotel employee that was working the front desk. I had to insist on the hotel employee to move me to a different room because the hotel employee response was “it was only one bug that you saw”. In the hospitality industry this response wasn’t appropriate and the employee should have suggested giving me a new room right away when the was a problem with my room. I was not asked about the new room I was moved to after the bug issue I experienced in the first room. It was very poor customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Inviting

By

20. Oktober 2020

This is one of the cleanliest and inviting hotels that I have stayed at in a long while. Colors are bright and popping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unable to sleep

By

20. Oktober 2020

Had a horrible night. First of all we got to the hotel late that was not there fault. I had already asked ahead of time for blankets and extra pillows for the sofa bed when we got to the room there was nothing. I called the front desk and the lady told me to come down and get some blankets I went down to the front desk and had to wait about 20 min standing there because she was checking in someone and there was some problem with there check in anyways we finally got back to our room and an hour later someone had the music in there room so loud the base made our room shake allllll night not only that but there were people fighting very loud in the hallway al night it stoped around 5am I tryed to call the front desk but no one answered the phone. The next day I told them at the front desk what happened and they said I’m sorry I will have someone call you. I was waving to write this review to see if they would call and make this review any better but 10 days later and no one bothered to call me so here it is .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polk

By

19. Oktober 2020

Motel and prices was good and nice clean environment. Look forward to staying again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Very nice rooms.

By

14. Oktober 2020

Within walking distance of restaurants which was nice. Restaurants offered view of Lake Hubbard. Had a suite with a king sized bed. Mattress was a bit firm. Room had a couch. Shower was a walk in. Unfortunately you had to enter the shower to turn it on. Quickly figured out you need to point shower head away from you prior to starting to avoid a blast of cold water. Had problems with our keys having to be recoded all the time. There is no housekeeping service which the staff didn’t tell us (was not a big deal). What would have been helpful is for the staff to explain you can leave your trash and towels in the hall and call housekeeping to deliver new towels and bags or go to the lobby and request fresh towels, coffee cups, etc.
Staff was very friendly, hotel was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover Stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

We always stay here when we fly into DFW.

The staff is always friendly. Due to the Covid, the breakfast options were slim (but understandable). I would recommend this hotel. There are plenty of things to do and places to eat/shop in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have stayed at a lot nicer place for the same amount

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

noise bathroom has water stains smelled like mold talk about thin walls could hear everything going on outside and in the hallway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent location to the waterfront. Only problem was the water pressure in our sink. Minor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

My stay was good overall no major issues room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gone downhill fast, staff unhelpful and unfriendly

By

06. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

In the last 18 months this nearly new hotel has become much more run down. Common area floors were not vacuumed, our room smelled stale, the bathroom was dirty with the floor covered in hair and with bugs in the sink and toilet. It was also clear that there had been no real cleaning of floors or baseboards in some time. The bathroom was also in poor repair, with mold and a loose faucet on the sink.

There was a notice posted in the room that service was every 5 days *unless otherwise requested*. Since we were trying to not make trouble at a time when everyone is short-staffed and short-tempered, instead of complaining we simply asked for the room to be made up and cleaned after the first night. We got a bad attitude from the front desk and were told that we could *only* have cleaning every 5 days, at which point we pointed out that our room was dirty and there were bugs in the bathroom, which finally got it and the bedroom cleaned, but it should not have required that. Particularly at a time when good hygiene really matters.

Overall we were very disappointed given that our previous stays had been quite nice. We will not be returning to this location in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property showing a bit of wear...

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Besides some of the furniture and fixtures showing some wear and tear the TV remote was not sealed or wrapped showing it had been sanitized. Also several guests got out or got on the elevators without wearing mask.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen