Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 421 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel with good local facilities

By

September 18, 2017

club

A really good place to stay if you are visiting the local area. The rooms are comfortable and the facilities are of a good standard. The restaurant's and bars are within a couple of mintues walk and look out over the local lake.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 18, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, no problems and they got me signed up for IHG Rewards. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Haus mit modernem Design

By

September 13, 2017

club

Wir hatten das Hotel wegen seiner Lage am See sowie als Zwischenübernachtung zwischen Dallas und Houston ausgewählt. Da wir wegen des Hurrikans "Harvey" nicht nach Houston weiterreisen konnten, haben wir den Aufenthalt um eine Nacht verlängert, was ohne Probleme möglich war.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at

By

September 13, 2017

club

It was a great hotel to stay. Very friend staff and clean rooms. Loved the modern technology they have intergrated in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great View of the Lake

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great view of the lake. A lot of things to do with in walking distance. Great Staff. Clean Rooms. Inviting pool are,

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice fitness center

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

As a traveling executive it is sometimes difficult to keep up my eating and exercise routine when on the road. This HIE had a nice fitness center that allowed me to hit the major muscle groups and a hot breakfast that included multiple low carb and low sugar options. The only flaw I experienced was that I was on the first floor and was awoken more than once by rude patrons of the hotel running their vehicles, honking their horns and being noisy late at night. This was at no fault of the staff and I am sure if I had complained they would have tried to resolve my issue.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 03, 2017

Hotel and staff are outstanding at this location. I stay several times a week at IHG and the Holiday Inn Expresses nationwide need their breakfast updated/upgraded.
I now select my hotel by how close they are to another place to have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 31, 2017

club

very clean and all staff are friendly they go out of their way to make your stay a good one

Read More
Read Less

Wife's stay was poor

By

August 30, 2017

I am very disappointed in this facility. I spent 40,000 of my points so my wife could have a getaway close to some friends. She was not happy with facility from the start. The bed was too hard and pillows too flat. She asked for more from the staff and they were never brought to her. The breakfast bagel was stale an still frozen. She left to go out and when she returned there was some homelessness person digging cigarette butts out of the trash, and when she came in there was nobody in the lobby. She basically asked if anyone was there in a loud voice repeatedly and no answer. She was very upset by all this and could hardly sleep. She checked out a day early and came home. She is still very upset about the whole experience. I do not feel I should be charged for this stay. My wife has been posting her bad experience all over social media. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of space, and very comfortable

By

August 30, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and attentive. The rooms were excellent with plenty of space! Very clean and updated interiors. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Modern Great Stay

By

August 25, 2017

Great place to stay. Very clean and new with modern look to rooms and lobby.
Just don't get a room any where close to the elevator that sounds like it was set for extremely deaf people.
I was three doors down and I could still hear the elevator every time the door opened and closed. It was very annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable bed

By

August 23, 2017

club

We stayed here so we could attend a party nearby as we live out of state. The service was wonderful. All of the staff was very attentive and friendly, from the front desk to the housekeepers and food service workers. We loved our room for all the amenities and the bed and pillows were great. Both my husband and I felt that the bed was the most comfortable one that we had slept on in a Hotel. We will definitely stay here again if we are in this area. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less