Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.    

By

July 19, 2017

The location is perfect for shopping as well as ,restaurants not too far away. I-30 is just out front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 19, 2017

It was an amazing stay at this facility and I really enjoyed the cleanliness and quality of the room. The area was pleasant to be around and the staff was really good and efficient at their job. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends that is looking for a good place to stay for a night or two or more.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, plenty to do around in and out.

By

July 14, 2017

Really close to the lake wow. Enjoy the view. Great spot.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 12, 2017

club

Convenient breakfast in lobby. Clean and tidy rooms and halls. Location convenient for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

It was a great experience. I had great time. I would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend with Grandson

By

July 09, 2017

club

Our experience at this property was awesome!!! Very clean and new. Quiet with partial lake view. Great breakfast with large dining area. I took my grandson for an overnight stay and shopping and movie. We always love to visit Bass Pro which is right next door!! Perfect overnight stay and staff very attentive. Would stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean!

By

July 09, 2017

We have stayed here several times. Lovely hotel with very comfortable rooms. Beds are great. Will continue to stay here when we visit Rowlett.

Read More
Read Less

Upgarded Property and excellent staff

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

It was just a pleasure to stay at this property. The staff was great and the ease of getting to freeway was a plus. Also it was close to a beautiful lake.
For business and relaxing it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 09, 2017

club

Beautiful place to stay, although the colors were pretty florescent with too much white light, which is, of course, modern these days. More yellow light would make for a more inviting place. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Längerer Geschäftsaufenthalt am Lake Hubbard

By

July 08, 2017

Neues, gut gelegenes Hotel am Lake Hubbard mit in Laufnähe liegenden Restaurants.
Ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden, ein Ausbau des Aussenbereich zum Relaxen mit weiteren Sitzecken,Sonnenschirmen,Liegen ist auf Anfrage nicht erwünscht und gewollt, da es sich ja nur um ein Holiday Inn Express handelt und Gäste maximal nur ein Wochenende übernachten.
Guter, freundlicher Service im Hotel.
Bei der Sauberkeit gab es leider Abzug, da im Aussenbereich zur Erhaltung der Neuwertigkeit des Hotel zu wenig getan wurde (wie Fenster putzen, desöfteren das Poolwasser wechseln, die auf der einen Sitzecke befindlichen Aufleger bei Regen ins Trockene bringen, da diese nach dem Regen nicht benutzbar waren, Aussenbereich öfters säubern).
Ansonsten zufrieden mit Aussicht,Lärmpegel (nur zur Seeseite) und Schlafqualität.

Read More
Read Less

Great bargain considering location

By

July 07, 2017

club

Had a quiet and relaxing stay at the hotel. The price of the room was very competitive considering the location, which was close to great restaurants, shopping, access and view of the Lake. The pool was clean, room was clean, and the hotel was quiet. It was equipped with charging ports for our cell phones and the bathroom was clean, staff was friendly except Lady at the front desk upon checking in. She was kind of abrupt and didn't flash a smile...maybe was having a bad day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 07, 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel in the Holiday Inn Express family. Modern and very clean. Good price. Family atmosphere. This is not a "truck stop" like some hotels become. Great location to the Lake and you can walk to Bass Pro Shops. This was my first time at this hotel and will be my first choice the next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less