Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

202 Cardinal Drive , Hillsborough, North Carolina 27278

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 627 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

627Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Good service

By

12. Dezember 2020

Covid messed up breakfast beds could be a little softer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

01. Dezember 2020

Stopped at this hotel on a long trip from Florida to the mid-Atlantic. The check-in process was easy and the beds super-comfortable. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Well Located

By

03. November 2020

club

This hotel was exceptionally clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. The lobby and room were somewhat cold and bare, perhaps due to Covid cleaning requirements. The free bagged breakfast wasn’t great (also likely due to Covid) - yogurt, fruit, bagel, cream cheese - but free is free. There are beautiful parks and walking areas nearby as well as a small downtown and few local restaurants. We had a nice weekend getaway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip

By

29. Oktober 2020

Easy on and off the interstate, and friendly helpful staff made the stay a joy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

26. Oktober 2020

Decently quiet area and hotel. Seemed clean enough

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

13. Oktober 2020

No issues during my weekly stays at this hotel. Clean rooms and plenty of parking. 18wheelers can park on the street since it's a dead end.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay here again!

By

12. September 2020

club

A nice clean property located conveniently off the freeway, but in a quiet location. Hillsborough is a lovely town with everything you would need, small family restaurants, a river walk, historical markers. I plan to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

08. September 2020

Had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and accommodating. the rooms were clean and well maintained

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

23. August 2020

club

I've been staying in this hotel since October 2019 for work good people friendly and helpful
Quite place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roadside comfort and relaxation

By

06. August 2020

club

Spur of the moment stop over. After a long day day of business and a light road trip late in the evening, decided to stop in the the Durham, N.C. area. Holiday Inn Express provided a great choice. Have used there facilities before nationally. This facility has major renovations. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and facility. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Will stay again if in area and highly recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

05. August 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to the highway, restaurant with in a few miles... the room was excellent!! And the staff was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem with morning staff

By

11. Juli 2020

club

Tried to check out at 4 am, no one at front desk. Finally found guy asleep on couch in front area. Then asked for receipt and was told I could not get one. Had to wait 1/2 hour to get one. Guy on duty very rude. Last name of Kahn. I did report this to management at corporate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen