Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hillsborough Holiday Inn Express

By

March 21, 2017

We travel frequently to this motel as my wife is a patient at Duke Cancer Center. We can alway count on a clean room, fair price, and a friendly staff at this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was lovely and checking in was extremely easy. The room itself was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet area and excellent accommodations

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice quiet area.excellent breakfast choices, very friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

March 10, 2017

Have been returning here each time I am in the area. Very quiet and tucked away from the highway. Staff very nice. Good breakfast. Wifi reaches most rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Wilson: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 08, 2017

club

Will return again, enjoyed our stay looking forward to the next hockey tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Maverickml7: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

March 01, 2017

We were in Durham for a weekend Hockey Tournament with 15 year old boys. The staff was very accommodating and friendly to our entire team! The staff wished us good luck each time we left for a game!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear CBeaird: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving your needs again in the future. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

February 20, 2017

Very satisfied, good location with eats and fuel and shopping in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Road weary: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Excellent choice for a hotel. Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Tina: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

nice basic hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel was nice just outdated. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room had plenty of space. Enjoyed having a sitting area and a refrigerator in the room. But the furniture was old and the pillows were ;not comfortable. The food in the breakfast was bland and the milk was spoiled. But the hotel looked nice and was adequate.fami

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear NCVisitor: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We are currently scheduled to begin renovations in the next few months to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I also apologize for the breakfast difficulties you encountered. Rest assured we will look into this and make appropriate corrections. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa I. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

one night

By

January 28, 2017

We were only there for one night. There were very large trucks parked on the curb and blocked us seeing the Holiday Inn sign. Check in went very well except for not recognizing me as a member. When we walked into our room there was an odor and (once we got the heat turned on auto) it dissipated once the air was circulating. Breakfast was the normal sugar stuff and the attendant was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Keepthelighson: Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Teresa I. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Hisslborough

By

January 18, 2017

Great location - right off the interstate. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear LisaJune1965: Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 11, 2017

club

The wonderful staff at this hotel made up for its dinginess relative to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have visited recently.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JaneMW: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please know that the hotel is scheduled for an update this year. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less