Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 299 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Humidifier

By

June 17, 2017

Rooms need s humidifier desperately!! Please make every attempt to really care for the sake of your customers and correct the issue..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel was really nice and clean! The service was excellent and the staff were very friendly! Awesome breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

i was very impressed with the warm and friendly staff that we encountered throughout our stay. From the manager who greeted us at check in, to the wonderful breakfast host, to the service staff, all were so kind, professional. They went out of their way to serve the guests at the hotel. We had a room on the second floor. The elevator never took longer than a minute even though it was a very busy weekend. Our room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel Re-Branded

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel was old, re-branded, had a fresh coat of paint and, apparently, new bedding and furniture but was definitely down-scale from what we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Worse, there was an apparent drug sale alongside the hotel near where our car was parked.

Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great customer service....Breakfast was delicious. Rooms comfortable and very smooth check in and check out. Fitness center needs attention, but not a huge problem of course!

Read More
Read Less

HIE Hillsborough

By

June 12, 2017

Business related and less than 2 miles from my scheduled appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people in a comfortable place

By

June 09, 2017

We had a great stay at the Hillsborough Hoilday Inn. The staff was so nice and genuinely kind, especially after we had an issue. We lost our car keys and needed to have new ones sent from home. We spent an extra two nights at the hotel and the staff really helped us out.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

June 06, 2017

club

I was on a business trip and needed a place to rest and get some sleep. This facility accomplished my needs in a most excellent way.

Read More
Read Less

Service with Smile.

By

June 03, 2017

club

Our stress of travel was over once we were at the hotel.
felt welcomed. were respected. Thanks for the great service. Place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 01, 2017

Comfortable and Clean hotel. The breakfast was sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

The breakfast hostess was friendly and accommodating!

By

May 31, 2017

club

I had to leave very early on Sunday morning. The breakfast area was unexpectedly full of people. The hostess greeted everyone. She assisted. She explained how to use the pancake maker. She had the temperature adjusted since it was warm in the area. She helped with seating too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop when traveling

By

May 30, 2017

The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was very good. My only complaint is that I have a valid government ID and when I asked for the government rate, I was told by the front desk that they do not offer it unless you live in the state (NC). I have never heard of that and can't find anything online to support his answer. Otherwise, it was a nice, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less