Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 341 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

IHG version of Bates Motel

By

October 23, 2017

First room had mold/mildew on bathroom ceiling. Second room the heater would not work, had to turn unit off. Used blankets to keep warm. Had coffee but no coffee maker. Hair Dryer was missing. Not a pleasant experience, nothing like a normal IHG experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds,continental breakfast,and seasonal pool!

By

October 21, 2017

club

The level of clean is the main reason for this hotel stay. Too bad the pool was closed,I should of asked. The breakfast was ok. The kids love pancakes,I don't. The staff was friendly and helpful! The breakfast nook could have been bigger,and stocked more frequently for continuous traffic. But overall it was a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Do not get dirty

By

October 13, 2017

The location is peaceful. Staff at the hotel largely ignored customers, not unfriendly, just uninterested.
The absolute worst was the lack of even warm water for a shower. We had been working outdoors at a property we own and needed a shower. In neither of our rooms was the water warm. On commenting anout this to friends and family who had also stayed in this facility, we discovered they had the same problem. In all, five visits over three years had no hot water for showers eother on the morning or in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

It was a very exceptional experience. The staff was wonderful, the room was great, the cost was reasonalble,. We enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Best shower and bed on the planet

By

October 09, 2017

club

Check in was easy, front desk person was extremely nice anvery efficient. Shower and bed were excellent. We had no complaints of any kind, a good value.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel staff

By

September 29, 2017

club

Teresa our desk clerk was excellent she welcome us and took care of us the whole time we were there. I have been a desk clerk as well as my wife we both agreed. Teresa is a valuable asset to Hillsborough Holiday Inn Express she really does her job well. It was a great stay. Thank you for giving me a chance to express my feeling about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

September 24, 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean, the beds were very confortable. there was nothing we needed to make our stay better. The breakfast was great with a wide variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad experience, but not fantastic either.

By

September 21, 2017

club

I've come to expect a few things from Holiday Inn Express, like cinnamon rolls, consistent rooms, and friendly staff. This hotel was well hidden from the road and the lack of signage letting my co-worker and I know we arrived at the right place. Thank goodness for GPS because we would not have found it on our own.

We were two people out of a total of 20 or so staying there, if even that. Normally if the parking lot doesn't have at least a few cars, I steer clear. It looked like a HIE on the outside and everything looked nice. Once we arrived inside everything was close to being "normal" but after getting in the room it was good, but not the fantastic stay that I've been accustomed to by staying. It wasn't anything terrible; it just was the little things. The rooms had an odor to them (I'm assuming from the A/C filters not being changed in a long time), the rooms had been renovated but not well. I could tell the bed was a little worn, but not bad enough to request a new room.

Overall, it's the little things that matter and those little things add up. It wouldn't take much to improve the facility and rooms and make it fantastic. That could explain the lack of people staying there.

It wasn't a "bad" experience, just not the "fantastic" experience that I've come to expect from HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

September 21, 2017

club

Very friendly helpful staff and clean quiet room. It was a much needed night of good sleep for my next business day. I'm looking forward to be able to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

September 20, 2017

club

Convenient location off I85 near quaint town of Hillsborough, NC. Lots of convenient restaurants nearby. Quiet motel off road. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good Value.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location lower price but accessible to all Raleigh Durham CH area

By

September 18, 2017

Smaller quieter one off beaten path
Location is great
Needs some upgrade but still good

Read More
Read Less

Hillsboro stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

Very disappointed, I usually stay at a holiday inn express and have been doing so for many years. This hotel was filthy. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less