Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 287 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Warm welcome. Very comfortable bed.

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

We were a late arrival. No problem. The room was great, with a very comfortable bed. Up in the morning and back on the road with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 27, 2017

I would Definately stay here again. Although it was odd there is no big Holiday Inn Express sign or even the name on the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

Nice,quiet,clean rooms. Excellent breakfast with a lot of different choices. Friendly and efficient staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Reliable

By

May 24, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express hotels are always a reliable option when traveling. The Durham area hotel was no exception. I especially liked that there was a mini-fridge, and I didn't even have to ask or pay for it. The room was spacious and lovely, with a beautiful bed and bedding. The pillows on the bed were large and fluffy, unfortunately, just the opposite of what I like for sleeping. I actually need very flat pillows, but I know most people love the fluffy ones, so they would be very happy with the bedding. There were lots of outlets and a clean bathroom. The bathroom had a wide vanity with lots of room to get ready in the morning. The breakfast was the usual fare, not gourmet, but enough choices before you head out for the day. I needed a cab/Uber, and the staff was extraordinarily helpful in researching options. I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Only there for one night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

STAY AWAY

By

May 23, 2017

Over priced, rude staff. Stayed for local college graduation. Plumbing issues, stains in carpet, mold in hvac unit. Paid extra to get points and I cpuld have spent night in car for better results. I would NEVER recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Hillsborough grad school scouting

By

May 19, 2017

club

great service and friendly attitude of every employee, leading to a great experience. Attitude overcomes the slightly dated room environment

Read More
Read Less

It was good in a pinch

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. Request a room away from the elevator. Mine was right across and a bell rings twice every time it stopped on my floor. I'm not sure if the TV had bad volume or the air conditioner was just to loud. The room was clean, bed was firm and breakfast was good. The price was more than it was worth but that's what happens when it's Dukes graduation I guess. I would stay here again but not at the price that I paid.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed

By

May 11, 2017

club

It was very comfortable. I did feel that some areas needed to be renovated.

Read More
Read Less

confort

By

April 30, 2017

club

we stayed because my wife was having surgery the next day locally. everything was good.polite staff food good i would stay again anytime i was in area.the hotel could use some remodeling but i would still stay anyway

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

I would really like to get out of this survey and back to my work.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and smelled

By

April 28, 2017

Service wasn't great at check in or through out stay. Room had issues. Dirty and stained towels, hair in tub and on toilet, dead spiders in corners of bathroom, dirty carpet, terrible breakfast which is becoming a holiday inn overall issue.

I could keep going with the list.

I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less