Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 251 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

My stay in Hisslborough

By

January 18, 2017

Great location - right off the interstate. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 11, 2017

club

The wonderful staff at this hotel made up for its dinginess relative to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have visited recently.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JaneMW: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please know that the hotel is scheduled for an update this year. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Decent sized room, clean, quiet when I was there in the end of December. The woman who checked me in (I wish I could remember her name) was wonderful. Friendly, welcoming and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Sophiecaniche: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite hotels

By

January 08, 2017

Appearance and up keep great. Pillows great. Very friendly staff and owner. Breakfast very good and well maintained. Will stay here everytime I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Qplin: Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at an affordable price!

By

December 09, 2016

club

I spent two nights at the hotel and was very pleased with my stay. The front desk staff were kind and inviting. The hotel lobby and outside areas were clean and well maintained as was my room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to someone and will choose this location for my next hotel stay as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I. Front Desk Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

December 07, 2016

club

Love this hotel. Staff is great. Nice quiet area outside of Raleigh

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear DAWG2374: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I. Front Desk Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms great staff

By

November 29, 2016

club

I stayed at this holiday inn during thanksgiving. The rooms were clean, the front desk staff was professional and the check in and check out was efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear 24november NC: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

convient and comfortable

By

November 19, 2016

Every two months my wife has to visit Duke Eye Center and we have a son who lives in Hillsborough, so we like the convenience of the Holiday Inn Express.
Over the years we have enjoyed the friendship developed with Mr. Desai.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear kmauer: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving your needs again in the future. Sincerely, Teresa I. Front Desk Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient location

By

November 16, 2016

club

This hotel is situated close to I-85 and yet it is well screened from the traffic of the highway and surrounding area. The desk clerk was friendly and efficient. The room was clean with a mattress so comfortable that I slept soundly which I rarely do when I travel. Breakfast choices were varied and appropriately hot or cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear nickname5588: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Okay Experience - Comfortable Bed, Toilet Not So

By

November 11, 2016

I overnight-ed in this hotel a few weeks ago. While the room was clean and the bed very comfortable, the toilet did not function properly - it was evident it needs replacing - and the toilet seat was too small and toilet very low. A couple of other improvements to suggest - the ladies room in the lobby had no handsoap, the clock in the fitness room needs a battery and the fitness bike either did not work or was hard to figure out.

The cinnamon rolls were great. Eggs were a bit overcooked. Staff very friendly.

This hotel is in a prime location and one of only a few hotels in the Hillsboro area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa I Front Desk Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice breakfast

By

November 09, 2016

Nice location with a very friendly staff. Well maintained common and breakfast area. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, comfortable, friendly Inn for a perfect relaxing get away

By

November 09, 2016

club

I would go back this weekend or any night I could. The Inn is surrounded by trees and separated from the real everyday world which you can get to if you wish around the corner or on the interstate. Hillsborough is a delightful little town to visit with some excellent restaurants and market. The walking trails are also beautiful. However, the staff and the comfort of the room is what made our visit really
special. My thanks to Betty and other staff at front desk for making us feel comfortable and welcome. Hope to come back soon!

Read More
Read Less