Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay and great service. We stayed in the Jacuzzi suite. The bed was very comfortable the staff was beyond excellent. The breakfast was very good. The whole hotel was very clean. The only complaint was my daughter said the pull out couch was uncomfortable. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendly staff. Very accommodating. The hotel was clean. No issues were noted with any appliances or services. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No internet Our stay was outstanding except that the internet didn't work. Mentioned it at checkout as it wasn;t important to us. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is a wonderful property with a caring, attentive and friendly staff! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade Arrived around 945pm due to traffic extending my drive by about 3 hours and was greeted with a friendly smile and club recognition. I had booked 2 queen room and inquired about an upgrade and was given a king suite. Since I was traveling with my wife and two kids, I should have kept with the 2 queens because the pullout is the size of a single mattress but that was on me. Breakfast was delicious and my kids loved taking a morning dip in the pool since we had time because checkout wasn't till noon. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Spent another great weekend at the Hillsborough Holiday Inn Express. I have family in the area and this is my go to hotel. Every time I have stayed here it has been a great experience. Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff. May 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by YIKES! First of all, let me start by saying my wife and I love IHG properties. We were enroute home from Florida and stayed here 1 night. I am a Spire a Royal Ambassador member and stay at IHG properties ~150 nights per year. The property is not good. It is supposedly refurbished but maybe Moe, Larry and Curly were the contractors. It was genuinely a cover over of previous bad workmanship. Wallpaper was peeling, grout was either missing or moldy, aircon was wheezing warm air, etc. Needless to say, the parking lot was near empty. The rate was good, and that should have attracted at least a few more people, but then we learned why. I was not feeling well, and my wife called down to the front desk. She asked whether a late check out of 2pm would be available since someone was ill in the room. Given how empty the hotel was, one might have expected a reply akin to: "I'm sorry he doesn't feel well and of course 2pm is fine given you're a frequent guest at other properties in our chain!" the clerk replied differently, however with: "No, 1pm is the latest." Wow. So as ill as I was, I called the IHG service center and they tried to call the GM whom they couldn't find in the hotel. They did connect to the clerk and instructed/suggested she might want to reconsider given the occupancy rate. Apparently they have access to that data from Atlanta and London. This was all done while I was on hold. The clerk called back and left a message that we could stay until 2pm while I was still talking with the service center. I'm attaching some photos of the huge empty parking lot. Normally, one receives either 2 bottles of water or 500 welcome points. We got neither. I wrote to the GM twice the following week and received a reply that he was expecting to visit the hotel "some day soon" and would look into it. Never heard from him again. Received the points only after a note to IHG in the Philippines. Avoid this place. a real shame... RUN. AWAY. QUICKLY. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise Attending a Graduation at Chapel Hill. Several of us stayed here and it was a good experience. Nice room, comfortable bed and great service. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:43.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLLNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>