Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1264 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1264Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1101
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Nice

By

29. September 2020

club

I loved my stay. The room was great. I had a great view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and staff.

By

28. September 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent. We come to M.D.Anderson every 6 months to a year and this is now our place to stay. We were very happy with the hotel, staff and shuttle driver. All were so helpful and professional. Our favorite place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good as always

By

27. September 2020

I stay at this IHG only when I am in Houston. I go there for medical purposes. I would not stay anywhere else. Good food nearby, medical center nearby, easy to the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

18. September 2020

club

Rooms, beds and pillows were so comfortable. It had a at home feel that I loved!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. September 2020

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, quiet, and close to the Medical Center. Also there are many places to shop close by for food, groceries, and medicine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17. September 2020

club

Great service wonderful staff rooms were clean beds comfortable bathroom clean wonderful place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great place to stay

By

17. September 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Express. I will be staying with y'all every time i need a great place away from home.Please keep up the great work for your guess. I was very pleased in every area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MDA appt

By

16. September 2020

Satisfied with everything except shower head.
No happy medium with water output.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and experience!!!

By

16. September 2020

club

Everything overall was fantastic! From the staff to the atmosphere I would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE Place to Stay

By

11. September 2020

club

My 89-year-old mother needed a chair in the bedroom so that she could sleep upright and breathe more easily. She had an appointment with the doctor the next morning. The hotel staff made sure the accommodations met our demands. Because of the hospitality and concern shown by the staff, we will continue to stay at this hotel for future doctor appointments. We live about 3 hours away from Houston so this hotel will be “our home away from home.”

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

11. September 2020

great stay. will definitely stay again. so comfortable and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again

By

07. September 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival I was greeted and helped almost immediately. From there it went downhill. I almost fell twice due to excessive amounts of water on the floor near the elevator, the tub had hair in it and in the face bowl, the toilet had black stuff on the seat, I had to get towels because there was only two sets and there was five of us (3 kids and 2 adults), I was also charged like their were 4 adults and 1 child), and I could not put any items into the safe because it continuously gave me an error message. The highlight was the pool of which we were rudely told to leave (we did lose track of time and it was well after 10p but it was the manner in which the manager told us to get out). I am an IHG member and I’ve stayed at hundreds of hotels and have NEVER had such a horrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen