Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1558 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1334
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Mondonna

By

14 October 2021

Some of the Front counter staff can be more pleasant and interested in the guests satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM EXPERIENCE

By

13 October 2021

platinumelite

Noisy A/C Fan Unusual - Room 450. I had to shut the door of the bathroom to able able to sleep.

For 3 days from Thu to Sunday:
1. The waste baskets were not cleaned and emptied once.
2. My bed was not made once!
Despite the fact I started my day around 6:10 AM even on weekends.
3. Water supply was cut off. NO notice.
4. The faucet in the sink is open on top and sprays water on the user especially with air pockets in the water line.

Read More
Read Less

No water at 8:30 am?

By

12 October 2021

club

On the morning of our check-out, the water was turned off at about 8:30 (ish). I called the front desk and was told that there was a leak on the roof that was under repair and that it should be 20-25 minutes. I'm not bothered by the leak because stuff happens. But what annoyed me is that we were given no notice beforehand. My wife had showered; I was next. But with no water (at all), I was unable to shower and be clean for a 9:30 appointment. When we left, at about 9:15, there was still no water. Again, I realize stuff happens so that's fine. What's not fine is not communicating with your guests BEFOREHAND so that they can prepare accordingly. We did get a partial refund for that night's stay, but that didn't help my lack of cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and very clean

By

11 October 2021

club

Hotel is very clean and the room was very comfortable. It is close to NRG stadium and arena.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, close to Med center

By

10 October 2021

The beds and pillows we're very comfortable, the breakfast was very good. Nice and fresh. My suggestion is to bring a night light for the bathrooms otherwise you'll be blinded by the existing lights in the middle of the night. Very surprised the bathrooms did not have ventilation fans given the humidity that's common in Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable bed

By

09 October 2021

Probably could use better firm pillows! Tv wouldn’t let me use my Xbox but I didn’t try to hard o it definitely could’ve been operator error cause I was pretty tired! All and all room was so nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

08 October 2021

This is the only hotel I stay because it clean and quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

One front desk clerk ruins it all

By

04 October 2021

Jaylin the desk clerk is rude. I mean super rude. She’s arrogant without any reason to be. Never greets me nor acknowledges my spire membership and they’re supposed to. She’s always on her phone and won’t even look up from it to answer questions. She takes shoes off, puts filthy bare feet on counter. Her attitude is the absolute worst.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

04 October 2021

Hotel very clean and fresh! Personnel pleasant and helpful! Would stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

02 October 2021

club

The room was extremely clean and well appointed and made for a very comfortable stay. The hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

29 September 2021

club

Everything was perfect, very clean and professional stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility in convenient location

By

26 September 2021

club

Newer and well-maintained property. Convenient to NRG Stadium and Hospital District. Comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less