Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 162 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great Staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff.
Very clean facility.
Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

beds were very comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

This Hotel had two persons at check in one was on the phone never help anyone line was long an had to wait to checking. I think he was the manager an was on the phone. I have been a manager before an if you have a line you should pitch in an help check in or help in anyway they can not make people wait inline to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent New Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Beautiful new hotel. Great staff. Modern interior. Very clean. Excellent lighting. Security around the clock.

Read More
Read Less

Another trip to the Medical Center

By

January 14, 2017

Nice, well appointed, quiet room. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. Van is available for transport to and from the Medical Center. Fairly close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access from 610 and the Medical Center. Safe environment. Free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

January 14, 2017

club

Being considered a medical hotel you should put softer toilet tissue in the bathroom. Most people staying for medical purposes probably have had lots of tests and treatment that result in many trips to the restroom. Softer tissue would be a huge improvement.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful and friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn for my brother's medical condition and appointment at MD Anderson. We decided to stay here due to the fact the the customer service representative was very helpful and understanding. Upon arrival staff was very very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. When we needed assistance staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston Medial Center! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was able to provide exemplary service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great one night stay. Beds were comfortable and clean. Bathroom was also very clean. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the compliments! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

maids knocking on door

By

January 11, 2017

Maids came thru around 9:00 knocking on door with do not disturb hanger out. At 10:30 maid opened door and proceeded to enter while my son and I were trying to shower and get read for a 12:00 check out. Front desk had no concern for privacy as I informed them on departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I regret to hear that the housekeeping team attempt to enter the room while the sign was on the door. It's very unusual for them to do that; however, I will certainly speak with the team to ensure they fully understand and respect the customer's privacy. I appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Night light

By

January 07, 2017

club

I only have one problem, that was the lack of night light in the bathroom. The design of the hotel is EXCELLANT! Don't know who the designer is but they deserve a raise, they thought of almost every detail. The staff is EXCELLANT too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the compliments regarding your recent stay! We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Hotel has prime location Great place to stay staff is mega friendly and clean rooms!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

January 06, 2017

To be able to have a nice clean room with no odors , friendly employees and most of all feel safe is what most guests are looking for ! Holiday Inn has definitely accomplished this!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and to hear we exceeded your expectations! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Happy to be here!

By

January 06, 2017

club

It was great to be so close to family while visiting Houston. The staff was the best and the accommadations were very nice in all ways.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us! Please keep us in mind on your next visit to Houston! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less