Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1294 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1124
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Noisy noisy noisy

By

November 17, 2020

club

The hotel is clean and in good condition but the exterior noise from the street was completely unacceptable - cars with roaring engines like street racing into the wee hours of the morning with no soundproofing. I didn't fall asleep for hours, after 2:30am. Terrible experience. Don't stay here if you want rest.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean, and Convenient

By

November 17, 2020

club

From check in to check out, I felt completely safe and comfortable. I was visiting a family member at Hermann Memorial TIRR Facility and this location is close and convenient...easy to get to. I'm going back to Houston this weekend and planning on staying there again.
There is good places to eat around there too!

Read More
Read Less

In town on personal business

By

November 15, 2020

We were in town to go to MD Anderson. We checked in early with no problems and the room was clean. Just as expected

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Adam checked us in and he was great.
The next morning we took some of our luggage to the car and were locked out of our room at 11:30. The female employee at the front desk was all but rude. We did get one key so we could retrieve the rest of our belongings.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Houston

By

November 14, 2020

The hotel was very nice, easy to find. The bed was very comfortable, the room was nice and quiet. The front desk staff wasn't very friendly, but all and all it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Excellent price

By

November 13, 2020

I have a new favorite hotel in Houston. Very pleased. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed and relaxed atmosphere

By

November 09, 2020

Cannot say enough about the professional staff and the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms.
I will always stay at this hotel when visiting the Houston area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

November 08, 2020

Our favorite place to stay when we are in the medical center area.

Read More
Read Less

The is clean

By

November 07, 2020

club

Just too noises. I will definitely not stay in room near the corner of the hallway and close to the exit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy!

By

November 05, 2020

The hotel, the room, the layout were all outstanding. Very clean rooms and the whole hotel in general. I could always get the cleanliness /sanatized smell all over the place. My bed and sitting areas were very comfortable. Only drawback was the satff could be friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with great beds

By

November 04, 2020

We stay here often. We love the beds and pillows. It is always comfortable and clean.
The staff is always friendly.
While we miss the old buffet breakfast, the breakfast provided is more than adequate. We appreciate the care given to keep us safe.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean/comfortable/great rates

By

October 30, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Great MD Anderson rates. Free parking was nice. The take and go breakfast was great. Always felt safe, as far as social distancing and all staff had masks. Would highly recommend if coming to MD Anderson for medical appts. Close to MD Anderson and nice places to eat and entertainment

Read More
Read Less