Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1323 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1149
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel

By

December 31, 2020

club

Clean, safe, comfortable. Text needs to be 50 characters long, and I dont know what else to say

Read More
Read Less

Texans game

By

December 30, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Very easy access to NRG stadium. Beds were extremely comfortable. Room was very clean. Did not interact with anyone except the front desk clerk and he was very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards night get away

By

December 26, 2020

The hotel was clean,warm,and inviting. Staff did its best to make you comfortable under COVID restrictions. The breakfast to go bags had a large variety of food items and a welcomed surprise at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

I stay here regularly

By

December 23, 2020

club

Staff is always helpful and courteous, the bed is comfortable and the pillows are great. I am not a huge fan of the cold food/warm orange juice in the grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Houston Medical Center

By

December 23, 2020

This room was comfortable and convenient to MD Anderson. There were plenty of electrical and USB outlets available in the room. I did like the room safe where one can secure a laptop or iPad. One thing I didn't especially feel comfortable with in the room was the open top faucet in the bathroom. It looks nice, but someone could easily spit into or otherwise contaminate the spigot where the water comes out. Hopefully the hotel staff disinfects the faucet well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Medical District

By

December 20, 2020

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times. We visit Houston to take our son to MD Anderson Cancer Center. This hotel is reasonably priced, clean, and within a couple miles of the Medical Center. We have stayed at many pleases in the medical district. This Holiday Inn is our favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Loretta

By

December 18, 2020

club

Great service and clean place to relax. Loved it here will stay at this place from now on

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for patients going to Medical Center

By

December 18, 2020

club

My husband is terminally ill and all his Doctor's and medical procedures are in the Medical Center. We live 100 miles from Houston and have finally found a decent, clean, and secure hotel to stay at, along with a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always very comfortable and relaxing.

By

December 17, 2020

I will continue to seek services at this hotel for the primary reason of hospitality and friendliness. My stay is always warm and the reception from the staff is always a five star experience. Thank you holiday inn express. I’ll see again in a few months... merry Christmas to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 17, 2020

club

We are traveling for medical reasons. This hotel was comfortable and clean. I do wish the late checkout could be longer. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 14, 2020

The room was very cozy and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 12, 2020

club

Everything clean , sanitized and efficient. Excellent staff

Read More
Read Less