Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1184 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1184avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1032
  • 4 Estrelas
    106
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Overnight stay

By

maio 26, 2020

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. If you want friendly service, clean hotel and want to feel safe and comfortable..this is the place to stay. Our experience was one of the best that we’ve ever had. Thanks Holiday Inn Express and Suites for everything❤️

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 24, 2020

club

This is our 3rd stay since Feb this year . This time, we stayed for 5 nights , and we had a great experience as always been , the staff were all awesome .We like the protocol they have in place where everyone that enters the building

Leia mais
Ler menos

Houston stay

By

maio 24, 2020

Great hotel! Close to medical center. Very proactive with safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

maio 22, 2020

club

Check in was easy and the room was very clean. The lobby is nice and modern. The elevators did have a very odd unpleasant scent the entire stay though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

maio 22, 2020

club

My stay was very pleasant. Clean and beautiful room. Front desk staff was very polite and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

maio 17, 2020

Stayed here for a night while waiting for a medical appointment. I was leery due to covid19, but the staff was awesome! The room was super clean. Recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great trip

By

maio 16, 2020

platinumelite

Very accommodating and kind, its always a pleasure staying. Very clean and comfortable, staff always helpful. Will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

During Covid, Great hotel

By

maio 16, 2020

Love this hotel but virus kept us from food, etc. Loved the staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall a very pleasant experience

By

abril 27, 2020

The staff and management were very helpful and professional in their service. Made you feel like you were part of the family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business day

By

abril 26, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and neat staff is always friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks for a Texas mini retreat at holiday inn!

By

abril 20, 2020

club

Very nice place for the price I paid and my overall stay left me feeling relaxed and really satisfied!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

abril 19, 2020

club

This was a good stay. Normally we stay at another Hotel in another town, but because of timing issues we tried this hotel. Found the room comfortable. I did not care for the multiple room rates, since the hotel was almost empty. From the number of cars in the parking lot my guess is that there may have had four or five rooms rented, because of CPVID -19.

Leia mais
Ler menos