Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1307 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1307avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1134
  • 4 Estrelas
    118
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Modern..clean and convenient to medical center and NRG stadium

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Very modern and updated hotel. The room has all of the amenities you could need. I love having a walk in shower not attached to a tub. Extremely convenient to all of the medical center and downtown attractions. Check the calendar to find out if the Houston Texans are playing a game. You would want to arrive during game time to avoid traffic. Up scale hotel with very good rates.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service!

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

The rooms are always so clean and inviting. Front desk and staff were very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Close to hospital Restaurants n shopping. Quiet with ample parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The room was very nice, it had the roll-in shower as requested. I was disappointed somewhat, thinking that I requested a suite with two beds, the room only had one bed, which was difficult for my wife to get in and out of the bed. She is handicapped and the bed was several inches too high, so she needed help in getting in and out of the bed.

There was a motor running all the time. I could hear it in the room but in the bathroom it was noticeable. I did not get any sleep for the 48 hours I was a guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

novembro 27, 2020

Great staff, very friendly and helpful! Everything was spotless and safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff clean establishment

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

Very good hotel. We go there because of md reasons and the staff is very accommodating. Clean environment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean lobby and room

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

This hotel was clean and the staff was professional and compassionate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT HOTEL

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

CLEAN, SAFE, AND ACCOMADATING, AND CLOSE TO MEDICAL CENTER

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT HOTEL

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

GREAT HOTEL CLOSE TO MEDICAL APPOINTMENTS
AND STAFF IS GREAT

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

I come down to Houston every two months for cancer follow up at md Anderson. The hotel is in a good distance from the medical place. Love the van rides to the hospital, they just need to extend the pickup hours past 2, my appointments were past two so I had to Uber back. However, it does help that I was able to get a ride there. Also, thank you for the medical rates, travel and cancer treatments are expensive so every bit saved it appreciated. I will be back to stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family traveler

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

All around excellent stay and service. Convenient to interstate

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location!

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

My daughter and I visited Houston for medical reasons. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very convenient for traveling to the Medical Center. The shuttle service was helpful as well. The location is near shopping and close to a variety of restaurants. We enjoyed our stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos