Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Litchfield West

4 Thunderbird Circle , Litchfield, Illinois 62056

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 953 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

953Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    832
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Pleasant visit

By

25. September 2021

club

This property has good signage from the highway and is located by a cluster of restaurants and stores. The hotel itself was clean, the room well appointed, the staff friendly and accommodating! The breakfast was a good start to the day and made the start of the next leg of my trip easier. Definitely deserves a return visit when traveling in the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and always accommodating

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

When I'm traveling this Holiday inn is always my go to hotel. They have vey clean rooms and excellent customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

Value, location, staff are very good. Room was very clean. Nice Pizza place right across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. September 2021

I loved it there every great people that make people feel welcome there every-time you walk in they Always say hello

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond Excellent

By

06. September 2021

The Staff were excellent. The room was great. The breakfast could not have been better and the breakfast Staff were amazing. They were courteous and exceptionally helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

06. September 2021

club

Everything was great. Bed a little hard. Staff wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. September 2021

Overall great experience, clean rooms and great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

02. September 2021

club

Good stay, great bed, clean room, OK breakfast, great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

People

By

01. September 2021

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Check in and out was easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

01. September 2021

club

This hotel is wonderful. The rooms were very clean and nice. The pool was amazing. It had a hot complimentary breakfast and there were a lot of different choices. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable Stay

By

01. September 2021

club

The rooms were very clean and well furnished. Breakfast was okay but nothing special. Staff was very friendly and always available. Price was a little high for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice rooms

By

31. August 2021

club

Clean room, lots of space. Great location with lots of food options nearby. Most within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen