Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Litchfield West

4 Thunderbird Circle , Litchfield, Illinois 62056

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 817 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

817ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    718
  • 4 Bintang
    80
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Nice facility

By

Desember 12, 2020

The room was very clean and updated. The shower was amazing!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful place

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

I just love this Holiday Inn Express...usually stay 2x a year, and it never disappoints. It's fairly new, very pleasant decor, wonderful bathrooms, and the staff is always professional and great. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recomendable. Traquilo y cómodo

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

Una buena opción en la zona.
Personal muy amable
En los alrededores hay supermercados y restaurantes. Buen acceso desde la autovía

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 30, 2020

club

We stay here every time on our drive between Louisiana and Illinois/Wisconsin. The staff have always been pleasant, hotel is clean, beds are comfortable. We love the walk in showers and spacious rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom

By

November 24, 2020

Fix the bathtub drain in 220 but other than that it was fine

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

November 24, 2020

I stayed in many places but this is one of the best

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room was great.

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

The STAFF was great. Thanks TAYLOR. THE CLEANING STAFF ARE FRIENDLY.
NOT LIKE SOME OTHER HOTELS YOU SAY HELLO AND NO RESPONSE.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

We found the hotel service to be very good. Room was large and well laid out. Pet friendly. We had a 1st floor room and it was a little noisy but not too bad. Would recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly and clean!

By

November 12, 2020

club

Very nice staff that were accommodating. Extremely clean facility and hotel was quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed and service was great

By

November 03, 2020

club

I know with covid you can't do the buffet breakfast but I felt like it could have been better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Need new mattresses

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great minus the mattress. Staff was great room was clean etc.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommended

By

Oktober 26, 2020

platinumelite

Traveling with elderly parents requires a hotel that is comfortable, easy to move around in and with a feeling of security. This hotel really went above and beyond. We were warmly greeted by the staff and made to feel welcome. Rooms were spacious and modern but very comfortable. Pool area was wonderful and the hot breakfast was provided, with attentive staff bringing everything to us as a safety precaution. Overall fantastic experience, really appreciated this level of service. Will definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit