Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Litchfield West

4 Thunderbird Circle , Litchfield, Illinois 62056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 860 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Front desk staff were extremely friendly.

By

April 24, 2021

club

Would recommend and stay again. All staff were friendly and accomadating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, up to date. Excellent.

By

April 23, 2021

I stay here every time I’m in south central Illinois. My go to.

Read More
Read Less

床铺尚可,服务不错

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

酒店的设施不错,干净,床铺舒适。服务人员态度非常好.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room

By

April 21, 2021

club

Perfect place to stop on trip. I have answered this SEVERAL times in survey..

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in area

By

April 14, 2021

We had requested adjoining rooms since we are a big family. We were given these rooms which helped a lot. All encounters with the staff were great. The only knock was someone else's kid puked in the pool which shut it down for the evening. It was the right thing to do but the kids were disappointed. I felt for covid ,they did a good job. Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 12, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff. Very clean. Property seems new or newly remodeled. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A truly wonderful Hotel

By

April 10, 2021

club

Great and caring staff. Beautiful property and the Rt 66 theme in the lobby and rooms is great. I dont think I have ever stay in a hotel this clean. Enjoyed the breakfast every morning. The small store in the lobby had a great selection of items, never needed to go anywhere else for the few things I needed (Wine). Look forward to returning later this month

Read More
Read Less

Overall good value

By

April 09, 2021

Great room . Bed was quite firm this time - not my preference. Wish they had some gluten free breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 08, 2021

This property offered a great place to stop after a long drive ...convenient, comfortable, clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation

By

April 06, 2021

club

My daughters and I had a Girls Night. Chinese for dinner, nail painting and swimming. We had a a great stay. We slept great sleep and loved swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely designed room

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great set up for COVID safe breakfast. Room is a nicely designed fresh modern look. Nicely designed bathroom too.
Wish towels were better and mattress more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One night business stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

Size of room was excellent in value and purpose. Very friendly and responsive staff. Check in was very quick and efficient. Great and friendly breakfast server in the morning. (I would suggest another person to help support her in the morning for faster service). My only "complaint" was not finding any notepads or pens in the room. I know this is due to Covid-19 changes, so no real complaint because I know I can get them from the front desk; however, when you are working at 6am, still in sleepwear, and realize you forgot or can't find a pen or notepad; it's a bother to go downstairs and ask.
Location is within walking distance of several good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less