Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Litchfield West

4 Thunderbird Circle , Litchfield, Illinois 62056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 980 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    856
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great room and pool

By

June 28, 2022

Great room, breakfast eggs were bland. Pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

June 17, 2022

The hotel was very clean. When we got to the room it was more spacious than seen online! Bathroom was huge! The staff was very friendly. The pool was fantastic!! Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, great stay!

By

May 30, 2022

The staff is very friendly and organized. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Easy location to find, near everything one would need.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean facility

By

May 24, 2022

I stay here every time I am in Litchfield on business. Friendly staff and great, clean facility. Never have any issues when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 23, 2022

Room was clean but the bed was too hard for me. TV channels were hard to find.

Read More
Read Less

Eye appealing property with clean comfortable rooms.

By

May 19, 2022

Clean spacious room. Nice outside appearance and great location next door to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 17, 2022

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff very accommodating. Would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 13, 2022

Always a great stay at this hotel. Staff are all very professional & nice. Guaranteed a comfortable pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, super clean, wonderful staff!

By

May 05, 2022

Very easy to get off and back on interstate. Super clean in every area of hotel--so clean, neat, and tidy that I thought the hotel was new but it's been here 7 years! Can't say enough about the staff--from Becca's warm welcome (and our names on the Welcome Board!), to Chris the manager, and the lovely woman who keeps that breakfast area stocked without a crumb in sight! Also, the artwork is incredible--lots of local photos on the walls, which we loved! Not your cookie cutter Holiday Inn! We have stayed in many Holiday Inns, and don't usually write reviews since our stays have met expectations. But the Holiday Inn Litchfield exceeded our expectations so much that we wanted to give it a well-deserved shout out!

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

March 15, 2022

club

This Holiday Inn Express is the best one I ever stayed in. Everything about this motel is excellent. It has a great staff. The rooms are always spotless. It is a short walk across the parking lot to a TGI Friday's. You couldn't stay at a better place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 15, 2021

Place was very clean. Room was comfortable. Check in was super fast. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Litchfield, Illinois

By

December 04, 2021

Everything went smooth and quickly. From booking to check in and check out. Everyone was nice friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less