Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Litchfield West

4 Thunderbird Circle , Litchfield, Иллинойс 62056

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 805 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

805отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    708
  • 4 Звезды
    78
  • 3 Звезды
    7
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

октября 24, 2020

Our stay was a great experience.Room was clean ,bed was comfortable and handicap bathroom was well organized.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

октября 23, 2020

Stayed at this property several times
Always very neat and clean
Owners are very involved and show they care

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 22, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are clean and nice, beds are comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oct 11'2020

By

октября 21, 2020

club

All good except for poor room lighting. Just not enough

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

октября 20, 2020

Love it very clean! The staff was very helpful and covid guidelines protected everyone of all ages.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay Experience

By

октября 19, 2020

We had long day arriving late without reservations. The clerk was extremely cordial making the check in experience easy.
The accommodations were excellent. We slept well. Enjoyed breakfast the next morning and checked out easily. This hotel will be a great stopping point for our trip next year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful

By

октября 18, 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful. The cleanliness was beyond expectation. Staff were all kind and friendly.

Only thing I would change is there needs to be coffee and creamer available 24 hrs rather than just at breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff

By

октября 16, 2020

club

The staff is friendly and inquires if any thing is needed. Hotel is within walking distance of restaurants and gas stations . Definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend the property

By

октября 16, 2020

club

We have stayed at this property twice and will stay again. It was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service....Very Clean Rooms

By

октября 15, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is very clean. The staff are friendly and will go out of their eay to make you feel right at home and comfortable. This Holiday Inn is well maintained and well lite in a good location....... Walmart and other stores and restraunts are close by. I have been there 3 times now with everything perfect each time......

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 15, 2020

club

Upon checking in the front desk was very cordial and friendly. I requested a room on the ground floor and he was able to accommodate. The staff was extremely friendly and when I asked where some parks were in the town they were very helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

октября 12, 2020

Very nice place to stay. Easy to find and staff was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию