Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Livermore

3000 Constitution Drive , Livermore, KALIFORNIEN 94551

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 766 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

766Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    506
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great Service

By

28. Juli 2021

Luis at the front desk and Marleen in the front lobby are very friendly, helpful and provide excellent customer service. I live in Livermore and book a room at the Livermore Holiday Inn for my friends who come to visit. This wasn't my first time to book a room and it definitely won't be the last. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

28. Juli 2021

Went well, I slept well and like my pillows.
I stayed on the third floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality quick stay

By

28. Juli 2021

Room was clean and spacious for family of 4. Staff was friendly and attentive. Front office person was amazing and worked a back to back with a smile. Breakfast staff was on top of it….food decent and quantity was good. The pancakes machine was a hit. Left my iPhone at the beverage station and the attendant took it to the desk where they kept it for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for one night.

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Had a great stay. Kids loved it. Didn’t wake up once.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

20. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The customer service was great and the hotel was relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Overall stay was excellent. We were able to accommodate our accompanying elders, the most important.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family hotel

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Comfortable and easy for a family. Staff was super friendly. Pool was a bit small but we still enjoyed it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average, Room for Improvement

By

11. Juli 2021

Ice machine on my floor broken on a hot summer day. Bathroom cleanliness unacceptable with hair and dirt in crevices and corners of floor and shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房服務很髒

By

04. Juli 2021

客房服務很髒,打掃房間的人所跟碰過馬桶,再拿乾淨的浴巾給我們,但是那個浴巾是他剛才才跟碰過馬桶的手,簡直就是病毒的破口

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean rooms!

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our rest!We had a wonderful visit at this lovely hotel. The breakfast was delicious and professionally served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. Juli 2021

Everyone was very helpful and nice. The rooms where clean and comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In for the night

By

27. Juni 2021

club

Arrived late and was greeted by a friendly face. Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. I love the Holiday Inn Express pillows. Would recommend this property to anyone passing through

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen