Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 271 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

271Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    154
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night on our way from Southern Cal to Bay area. We checked in late and had no problem. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was quite nice. The only complain I had was the poor sound proof of the wall as the noise from people talking and laughing after midnight woke me up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what it used to be

By

28. Juli 2016

Stayed at this hotel a few years ago and it was clean and a nice place to stay. Now it's getting rundown, with dirty carpets and a flee infestation in the dirty carpets!
Every one in our party (6 persons in 3 rooms) had flee bites on there lower legs.
Definitely not worth the price paid!!
Cannot recommend this property now.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback from your last stay with us. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations but would like to respond to your comments. Please note that our guestroom carpets have all recently been replaced to brand new carpets and here at the hotel, we proactively service our rooms with professional services to insure that our rooms are clean and pest free. We are happy to report that the hotel is in the process of completing a major renovation project to the new standards for the Holiday Inn Express hotels and should be completed by the end of September. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel during your next travels to Livermore and again, thank you for your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cheap price for a comfy night

By

27. Juli 2016

club

price is pretty cheap, nice and comfy bed. breakfast was average like other hotel but I like staff don't come asking for ticket and bother you while eating. I didn't give a 5 stars only because of construction going on outside and no close exit to my car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Livermore, CA trip

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was in a great location for my business needs. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with Great Service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Over all it was a nice place to stay. The room was very clean. The view was nice

There are a few things that could be improved. the so called chair and stool, they chair was small and hard the stool had a stain on it. The ice machine did not work on the 3rd floor and I found a small amount of mold in the shower under the soap dish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Livermore

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Cocktail hour
Cookies
Free breakfast
Clean rooms
Not sure what else you'd need from a hotel?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a business trip.

By

11. Juli 2016

Hotel provides a convenient location to the business district of Dublin/Pleasanton area. The hotel is in a quiet area and is located near the 580 freeway for ease of commute. Hotel staff is always pleasant and very attentive to their guests needs. Have stayed here often and will continue to until I officially relocate to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

we stayed here in the past and when we come to town in the future we will be happy here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than most

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Livermore can be tricky, but this one will work just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

25. Juni 2016

club

good location, friendly staff. close to lawrence livermore national laboratory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Express Livermore

By

23. Juni 2016

Lewis at the front desk welcomed us even though we we were early, was able to give us a room based on our preferences, low floor and in the proximity of the pool. Great reception.
We had a wonderful stay, this hotel is clean, wellkept and the staff ar very hospitable and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean comfortable hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen