Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 323 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    191
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

A great stay

By

22. März 2017

I highly recommend a stay at this Holiday Inn Express, it was clean and comfortable and we had a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and Service

By

20. März 2017

club

Hotel has superb staff who offer the best service. Hotel is very clean well maintained. Beds are comfortable and breakfast offers great choices. Coffee was available all day. Cookies were great. Highly recommend !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

18. März 2017

Very comfortable bed. Room was very quiet and was able to. Sleep very well. Very good safe location. Easy to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

04. März 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice and comfortable rooms, quiet, great location, good breakfast....exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express

By

03. März 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at over 50 Holiday Inn Express and the Livermore HIE is ranked top 5. I would definitely choose it again when I am in the area in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

01. März 2017

platinumelite

Would definitely stay again. Great location. Great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heat and air system could use an update!

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Had to call front desk at 11:45 because we were too cold to sleep. Before we got the heater working it was 55° in the room. In order to be warm, we had to listen to the loud Heater, until it went off and was freezing again within an hour. Non-existent sleep for us and the other families there for the meet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Our daughter had a volleyball tournament in Livermore so we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The property was well maintained and the rooms were very clean. The only complaint would be the beds could have been a bit more comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Teammom12, Thank you for the 5 stars! and your valuable feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable for Quick Trip

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is fine if you just need a place to stay briefly.

Rooms are very tight and walls are thin. Our neighbors played video games during our stay and we could hear every move they made (I do not think they were particularly loud, I believe the walls are thin).

Room was clean, staff was nice, and common areas were also clean.

Fitness room is more of a closet to do cardio.

Breakfast has many choices, but most of them are very sugary. Only options if you are trying to eat healthy: plain instant oatmeal, walnuts, boiled eggs and fresh fruit (good bananas, pretty but mealy apples, and oranges that were so-so, despite being in season in CA!).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hello A.Smith, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience the noise from the adjacent room may have caused you. We are happy to hear you found rooms clean and our staff up to your expectations. Our current set up in our fitness center is focused towards low impact cardio work, however we are happy to let you know new machines and equipment are on the way including free weights. We hope to have you as our guest again in hopes of earning those extra stars by providing you with a great stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in Like New Condition

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Excellent stay in a hotel that appeared to be almost new. Very nice rooms, quiet and great breakfast. Online check in and check out and check outs simplied the process.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attractive property, great service, comfy bed.

By

16. Februar 2017

club

This stay was a very good experience. The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were terrible! I personally do not like pillows that are so soft. Loved everything else about the room and common areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the 5 stars. I'm happy to inform you that we are currently in the process of replacing every pillow in our hotel as part of our Winning In Sleep action plan. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in Livermore

By

15. Februar 2017

club

We stay here when we have events at the Shriners Event Center.
It's clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodate to our every need,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are always happy to have the Shriners as our guest. We look forward to your next visit! -Beti
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen