Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 407 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice hotel

By

oktober 15, 2017

club

Nothing bad. Like other holiday inn express. So near to San Francisco premium outlet

Read More
Read Less

Clean room convenient breakfast

By

oktober 14, 2017

Our room was on the ground floor next to the exit to the rear parking lot. As I was traveling with my elderly father this was a real bonus.
It also helped to have breakfast on site with no added expense and an accessible bathroom with grab bars and a seated shower for Dad.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated

By

oktober 13, 2017

Very nice spacious rooms, excellent updates throughout, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

oktober 12, 2017

It was a short visit but good accommodations. Loved the controlled a/c.

Read More
Read Less

My sister's wedding

By

oktober 11, 2017

club

Arrived here from TX for a wedding for the weekend and the hotel was conveniently located by the venue. The greeting by the staff was pleasant and they did their best to meet my accommodations. Pool smelled clean and looked beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff and great room very clean

By

oktober 09, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and helpful from parking a large truck and explaining everything about the room and breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, staff was pleasant

By

oktober 03, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, comfortable bed, hotel was pretty quiet. However, the gardener worked a little too early for me on a Saturday morning (before 7am), waking us up. We slept with the window open due to not being able to lower the air conditioner temperature. The room felt stuffy and warm. Overall, our stay met most of our expectation.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

oktober 02, 2017

happy hours are good to socialize with different type of people

Read More
Read Less

Cumple con las expectativas

By

september 30, 2017

Todo funcionó muy bien, el personal tiene muy buena predisposición. Todo es como lo esperado para un hotel de la marca. La única crítica: no tiene un cajero automático, lo cual es extraño para un hotel de este tipo.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Ballybunion

By

september 29, 2017

Great breakfast and dinner. It's close to many stores and the BART. Good central location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

september 27, 2017

Conveniently located close to the BART system. Clean rooms and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy With Stay

By

september 25, 2017

I have stayed at other locations. But this particular location was not comfortable at all. There were strands of hair on the bed spread/comforter and make up (red lip stick) on the pillow cases. The clock had the wrong time. I was not made aware of the type of room receiving, asked if could change rooms and was told no rooms available. The noise was unbearable. The room was located at the side entrance door of the building. The door was opened and closed multiple times throughout the night and surrounding room doors were in and out of rooms/slamming doors. In addition to the noise from the street. Horrible stay.

Read More
Read Less