Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great breakfast, noisy A/C

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was good, and staff was very attentive. Room was comfortable, all as expected. The room A/C was not very good. Its cycle rate was too infrequent, allowing the room to become too hot, then cycling to cold. There did not seem to be a way to set a fan speed at low to make for more even temperatures and breeze, so I woke several times too hot or too cold. That was my only problem.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Cordial and helpful to my needs. They provided me with the information and the room that I needed to conduct my business.

Read More
Read Less

New Upgrades

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

New upgrades on total building and rooms are very very good. /Breakfast food choices are greatly improved

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pleasant experience.

By

12 May 2017

We came for business purposes, and our stay was great. We had no lasting issues, and the one problem that did arise was dealt with quickly by the friendly staff. Our experience was a very pleasant one, and we will happily recommend the hotel to others, and use it ourselves again if the need arises.

Thank you guys for making our stay an enjoyable one!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 May 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was fantastic. Right off the Freeway yet completely quite and secluded. The outlets are only an exit away down the Freeway and wonderful restaurants minutes away. The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the amenities and plenty of towels. I will definitely return to The Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Great Comfort

By

09 May 2017

This Holiday Inn express was better than any other express I stayed at. Alliyah was very nice at check in and was responsive about our concerns. Thanks for the great team there at Livermore. She helped me find the closet asian supermarket and our place for business.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

04 May 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights for a wedding we attended. The accommodations were a nice surprise. Our bed was very comfortable and staff from beginning to the end were very nice and welcoming. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Nothing super fancy. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 May 2017

club

Nice and firm bed. Air conditioning a bit loud at times

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

02 May 2017

Stayed a few nights at the Livermore Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable. The water pressure for the shower was lacking and the AC took a while to cool down the room. Overall the stay was nice considering the price. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet please to recharge

By

01 May 2017

This was a business stay so not much time for leisure. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The bed slept very well and the heat \ ac was easy to use. The ac made just the right amount of "white noise" to cover outside noises and aid in a nice restful sleep. Overall the property was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

I would be happy to stay here again should business take me back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

27 April 2017

This hotel is clean, up to date, has a breakfast included in price, has a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
The staff is very nice.
We like this hotel very much - our only complaint is the cost of the room - hotel rates in Livermore, in general, are outrageous! We always shop around as we are familiar with most of the hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

21 April 2017

We always enjoy our Holiday Inn stays. We can count on clean rooms, great breakfast and a wonderful staff. Thank you Betty for finding the bandaids!!!

Read More
Read Less