Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Livermore

3000 Constitution Drive , Livermore, California 94551

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 695 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean hotel. Great staff and service.

By

23 February 2020

The breakfast was terrific. Staff was courteous and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel location

By

20 February 2020

The hotel location and customer service make me and my family happy to return back to this facility, It's close to Shopping center, Costco, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

10 February 2020

Great location and what you would expect from Holiday Inn. The warm Continental Breakfast and the Friendliness of the staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

10 February 2020

Assisted us in directions very friendly and courteous on checking in and checking out

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

07 February 2020

club

Poor experience. Hotel is up to date but does not seem to be maintained well. Elevator was out of service, my air conditioning unit was stuck on low setting (in the winter) and my toilet had broken parts in the tank causing it to run all night and not operational in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Improved cleanliness needed

By

02 February 2020

club

Stained furniture I did not sit in the chair because of stains
Rough sheets. Maybe poor quality? Maybe worn.
Trash was left and not emptied overnight.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Livermore

By

01 February 2020

Great rooms, awful internet. Nice Happy Hour. The bartender at the happy hour was extremely pushy for tips which was not enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable in Livermore

By

26 January 2020

club

I have been coming to Livermore for business for 20 years. The rapid and continual growth of the area presents challenges for hotels and guests in general. It is difficult to find affordable lodging - and the Holiday Inn Express fills the bill admirably. They have a great breakfast, and the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and will return

By

24 January 2020

Excellent customer service and quality rooms. Better checks on housekeeping are needed but otherwise overall the room was satisfactory and got a full night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

19 January 2020

platinumelite

Thanks to the staff for their friendly and helpful assistance. Best HIE ever.

Read More
Read Less

What a great team

By

14 January 2020

platinumelite

This has to be the nicest staff at any Holiday Inn facility. They always have a smile and are prepared to help resolve any issues, including non-hotel related problems. They also remain flexible with changing schedules, which is very appreciated. I have stayed here a number of times and will continue to select this hotel when working nearby.
Thanks to Luis and his staff!

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling weekend

By

14 January 2020

club

Slept well clean beds good service, just need to do a better job with cleaning bathroom.

Read More
Read Less