Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 411 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Emergency Booking

By

20 October 2017

platinumelite

We were evacuated in the middle of the night and had to travel some distance to find a motel. The staff, Susana and Luis, were extremely helpful in booking us in when several nights were sold out. In addition we could not tell them when we would leave because the evacuation orders were unknown. Under these most trying circumstances, their help was a life savior.

Read More
Read Less

wine tasting trip

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

hotel is very nice and great for local wine tasting and livermore downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 October 2017

club

We were in Livermore for a wedding. The room was better than expected and got a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Up-to-Date Facility

By

18 October 2017

club

Stayed at this facility while meeting with our wedding coordinator and venue staff, but also took the time to do some vino-tasting. The "grand room"/lobby was as pictured, and very, very clean. Our room was surprisingly clean too.

The a/c controls are a little strange (need to use the key card) but easy to understand. Also, the system shuts the a/c off to the room when you leave (and take your key card) to save energy... makes sense. 10 points for saving energy. Since we had two little dogs, we left the spare key in the a/c slot while we were out.

Hot breakfast tasted pretty standard, but better than most. The instant pancake maker was a pretty cool device, and was reminiscent of pancakes from the golden arches.

Will definitely, definitely recommend this location to friends as I thought that this was really great value. Dog-friendly too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 October 2017

club

Nothing bad. Like other holiday inn express. So near to San Francisco premium outlet

Read More
Read Less

Clean room convenient breakfast

By

14 October 2017

Our room was on the ground floor next to the exit to the rear parking lot. As I was traveling with my elderly father this was a real bonus.
It also helped to have breakfast on site with no added expense and an accessible bathroom with grab bars and a seated shower for Dad.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated

By

13 October 2017

Very nice spacious rooms, excellent updates throughout, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

12 October 2017

It was a short visit but good accommodations. Loved the controlled a/c.

Read More
Read Less

My sister's wedding

By

11 October 2017

club

Arrived here from TX for a wedding for the weekend and the hotel was conveniently located by the venue. The greeting by the staff was pleasant and they did their best to meet my accommodations. Pool smelled clean and looked beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff and great room very clean

By

09 October 2017

club

The staff was very nice and helpful from parking a large truck and explaining everything about the room and breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, staff was pleasant

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, comfortable bed, hotel was pretty quiet. However, the gardener worked a little too early for me on a Saturday morning (before 7am), waking us up. We slept with the window open due to not being able to lower the air conditioner temperature. The room felt stuffy and warm. Overall, our stay met most of our expectation.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

02 October 2017

happy hours are good to socialize with different type of people

Read More
Read Less