Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 271 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night on our way from Southern Cal to Bay area. We checked in late and had no problem. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was quite nice. The only complain I had was the poor sound proof of the wall as the noise from people talking and laughing after midnight woke me up.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be

By

July 28, 2016

Stayed at this hotel a few years ago and it was clean and a nice place to stay. Now it's getting rundown, with dirty carpets and a flee infestation in the dirty carpets!
Every one in our party (6 persons in 3 rooms) had flee bites on there lower legs.
Definitely not worth the price paid!!
Cannot recommend this property now.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback from your last stay with us. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations but would like to respond to your comments. Please note that our guestroom carpets have all recently been replaced to brand new carpets and here at the hotel, we proactively service our rooms with professional services to insure that our rooms are clean and pest free. We are happy to report that the hotel is in the process of completing a major renovation project to the new standards for the Holiday Inn Express hotels and should be completed by the end of September. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel during your next travels to Livermore and again, thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

cheap price for a comfy night

By

July 27, 2016

club

price is pretty cheap, nice and comfy bed. breakfast was average like other hotel but I like staff don't come asking for ticket and bother you while eating. I didn't give a 5 stars only because of construction going on outside and no close exit to my car.

Read More
Read Less

Livermore, CA trip

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was in a great location for my business needs. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Great Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Over all it was a nice place to stay. The room was very clean. The view was nice

There are a few things that could be improved. the so called chair and stool, they chair was small and hard the stool had a stain on it. The ice machine did not work on the 3rd floor and I found a small amount of mold in the shower under the soap dish.

Read More
Read Less

Livermore

By

July 15, 2016

club

Cocktail hour
Cookies
Free breakfast
Clean rooms
Not sure what else you'd need from a hotel?

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a business trip.

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel provides a convenient location to the business district of Dublin/Pleasanton area. The hotel is in a quiet area and is located near the 580 freeway for ease of commute. Hotel staff is always pleasant and very attentive to their guests needs. Have stayed here often and will continue to until I officially relocate to the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

we stayed here in the past and when we come to town in the future we will be happy here

Read More
Read Less

Better than most

By

June 28, 2016

club

Livermore can be tricky, but this one will work just fine.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 25, 2016

club

good location, friendly staff. close to lawrence livermore national laboratory.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Express Livermore

By

June 23, 2016

Lewis at the front desk welcomed us even though we we were early, was able to give us a room based on our preferences, low floor and in the proximity of the pool. Great reception.
We had a wonderful stay, this hotel is clean, wellkept and the staff ar very hospitable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and quiet.

Read More
Read Less