Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 304 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

great staff

By

January 16, 2017

Staff was very attentive to detail, friendly and very helpful with directions to various locations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and for being our guest. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The receptionist was very helpful. She helped finding information to make our holiday more enjoyable,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience at our hotel, we our receptionist' service earned us those 5 stars!!!
Read More
Read Less

New,well decorated , comfortable room

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stayed in this location as it was close to family for holiday visit and booked online. Was very pleased to encounter the newly decorated and very pleasant room when I arrived. Breakfast was well presented and had many choices with the area kept clean and stocked. Front desk personnel were helpful and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the awesome review! we are glad you enjoyed our recent renovations, we have been very excited to hear feedback from our guests about it. Service is our main focus and we are happy to know we met your expectations. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay at Holiday Inn

By

January 04, 2017

club

A great stay at your Hotel during Christmas. Visiting relatives and had no complaints about the Hotel. Will stay there again when visiting. The Hotel is very Modern and Clean! Plenty of parking spaces and easy access to the rooms! Didn't use the pool or gym but both looked well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our Hotel. We are glad we were able to meet your hotel needs and we hope to have you as our guests again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, Horrible WiFi

By

January 04, 2017

club

The room and hotel had been recently updated and was very nice and very clean. The staff was friendly and efficient and the breakfast was more than adequate. However, because their WiFi is ONLY compatible with Internet Explorer browser , I will not be staying here again. Since I use a Google tablet which will not support Internet Explorer, I was not able to access the WiFi system. I literally had to leave the hotel and go to a nearby Starbucks to have WiFi access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you liked our renovations and our staff will be happy to hear they were able to meet your needs. We are trully sorry about the issues you experienced connecting to our Wifi. Rest assured that along with our recent renovations, changes to the way our guests connect to our hotel's internet will be coming soon. We hope to have you as our guests again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 14, 2016

We were in town for a wedding and chose to stay there as we have had nothing but amazing experiences at IHG hotels. This property did not dissapoint. Great staff, friendsly, helpful, knowledgable, quick to help! Great clean rooms, comfy mattress and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel experience with us. we are glad you hold our brand to such great regards and nothing makes us happier than to be part of that great brand experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Livermore

By

December 13, 2016

I was very happy with the service and cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express in Livermore. Everything was updated...the Lobby and the room. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!!! we are glad you enjoyed our new updates!, we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

I love the place. Both my mom and I had a good time here. The hotel exceeded our expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Zhan222, Thank you for your awesome review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, clean, nice rooms, good place to stay for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for the great review! were are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

November 28, 2016

This is the fourth time I stay at this property, and I'm gladly surprised to see how this property keeps getting better as time goes by. The hotel is very well located, very accessible, and the staff is always with a greeting smile in their faces, always paying attention to details. One day my wife was not felling well to come down for breakfast, and when I made the comment to the breakfast attendant, she immediately went to the kitchen, got a tray, and prepared a very nice breakfast for me to take it to my wife. This was an awesome detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Here at The Holiday Inn Express Livermore we love hearing any kind of feedback from our guests especially when they share how much they enjoyed their stay, however when our guests share memorable experiences that we helped create its the icing on the cake!! thank you so much for your kind words, we hope to have you back as our guests soon.
Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

HIE Livermore is our hotel of choice in the East Bay Area. Recent remodel makes it even better than it was. Always our favorite and always will be. Great staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars!! we are glad that you like our renovations, We have other cool features that we will be adding soon and we cant wait to show you. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Scale of Efficiency and Comfort

By

November 18, 2016

I rarely stay in hotels, even though I travel extensively. This was a fine experience in which I felt comfortable and securing. We were moving and need three days to stay in a place in between moves. This was logistically perfect and really met our needs at all levels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Nothing makes us happier than knowing you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad our hotel and services met your needs.
Read More
Read Less