Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Livermore

3000 Constitution Drive , Livermore, California 94551

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 778 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean and comfortable

By

September 16, 2021

club

Everything in this hotel meets our expectations - the cleanliness and observance of COVID protocols, the free breakfast, the efficient service provided by the hotel employees, and the convenience the location offers with respect to proximity to all the places we need to be during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip 2021

By

September 15, 2021

The wife and I live for Road Trips, we have been spoiled by Holiday Inns with all the comfort we expect on the road. The staff and hotel grounds are always well maintained. The safe conditions has us looking for Holiday Inns along the roads .

Read More
Read Less

Loud Housekeeping

By

September 14, 2021

The hotel is nicely remodeled. The check in experience was easy and pleasant. Everything is kept clean. Breakfast was good although they don't have the cinnamon buns. The bed was hard. The walls are thin and housekeeping starts vacuuming at 8am. We checked in very late and got very little sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Happy visit

By

September 09, 2021

Staff was friendly and check-in and out was a breeze! My king bed room was huge and well equipped. Roomy bathroom. Comfortable bed! I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 08, 2021

Very friendly staff.
Clean rooms despite being pet friendly.
Need to repair and properly clean the tile on the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. Location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room; excellent location.

By

September 02, 2021

club

Everything about this hotel is great although I recommend increasing the lighting in the parking area. With the on-going auto vandalism and attacks on Asians in the bay area, a well-lighted parking will discourage any potential crime that may occur. There are spots in the parking that are not well-lighted.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable stay

By

August 31, 2021

It was just an overnight stay. Receptionist was able to accommodate my request for a first floor room and there were multiple entrances from parking areas so that I didn't have far to get from my room to the car.
We chose Holiday Inn Express based on our experience while traveling in the UK a couple of years ago. The quality is consistent where ever we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great overall

By

August 31, 2021

club

The room and bathroom cleanliness is top notch. Breakfast is good but not too much diversity on food. Everything you need in the bathroom is provided. They also offer complimentary toothbrushes, razor,, etc if you forget them. No parking fee is also great. The Fitness room is horrible. Fitness equipment is not existing. People looking for extras like a working Gym, bar or any extra experience won't find it here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean , friendly staff

By

August 16, 2021

Good clean hotel , friendly and helpful staff, good location ,easy on/ off to freeway and gas stations

Read More
Read Less

X marks the spot

By

August 07, 2021

club

The hotel’s appearance, both outside and inside was great. The guest room was unexpectedly awesome but the staff took the cake. They were friendly, professional and most of all efficient at their respective positions. This just became my number one East bay hotel. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 04, 2021

Pros: Modern rooms, convenient location.
Cons: Loud neighbors, unfortunately.

This was our first time at this location, and it was a last minute reservation. In comparison to other HIE locations, nothing wrong with this location. Bad luck that the adjoining room was ridiculously loud at times. We refrained from reporting it to the front desk, but I did bring it to their attention the next morning, and they sincerely apologized and offered some extra amenity points for our inconvenience.

Super staff; we'll definitely stay here again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less