Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 283 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Terrible experience- keep away

By

September 27, 2016

Billing id awkward- they take a deposit and refund it. But there will be 2 separate credit card charges. This makes it hard to do a proper expense report.
Staff are arrogant. Manager walks around the lounge area and talks loudly on his cell phone. Lost an article. He and his staff asked me to call the police.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

September 20, 2016

club

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel with the exception of available TV channels. It is football season and I was unable to watch the Thursday night game because the NFL network wasn't available. It would have been nice to have access to the OWN channel as well.

Read More
Read Less

This location seems to have lost its luster

By

September 09, 2016

Hotel is older and is becoming dated. Franchise owner changes seem to be more frequent or the management staff turn over is happening more often. I have been staying here for over 10 years on a regular basis about 6 times per year. Lately the front desk staff seems less interested in performing their duties with the same quality that I have experienced in the past. I am an IHG member however for this area I will be looking to another hotel for my travel accommodations.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear TravlerForUSA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of our facility and any inconvenience you may have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 08, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time. The breakfast was great and the pool was refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Great little find in Livermore

By

September 08, 2016

Don't stay at cheapy budget motels. For a little more, you can have an awesome experience in a clean hotel where the bed is comfy and you have all the amenities you need!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

September 01, 2016

No real issues or concerns.....staff was great...the location was good, the local restaurants ok

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

August 30, 2016

The Holiday In Express and Suites Livermore was the perfect stay for me! They accommodated my every need and were very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

HIE Livermore CA

By

August 22, 2016

club

Excellent hotel, up to par with Holiday Inn standards. Easy to access off the freeway, and close to other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and serene enviroment

By

August 18, 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and was very reluctant to check out. I would definitely be visiting again soon...

Read More
Read Less

No better than a cheap motel

By

August 17, 2016

club

Noisy room; extremely low water pressure in shower. After less than 8 minutes in the shower, the pressure dropped to almost nothing. The shower head was literally just dribbling out water. Front desk said they would "make a note of it". No offer to compensate. No apology. Staff seemed completely disinterested in guest satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear MostlyHarmless, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are truly sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. Here at The Holiday inn Express- Livermore our goal is to provide the best stay for every one of our guest , we apologize for falling short of that . Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts. We hope for an opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Luis Garcia Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 16, 2016

The Staff greeted us with a friendly attitude and they were very efficient. The room was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 15, 2016

I appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I was rather disappointed to find out the lobby and main entrance were under construction upon arrival. I would have preferred knowing this when I booked my room. I was further disappointed by the fact that the pool was closed too. My room was nice and the fitness center was good as well. Overall I think this is a very good hotel to visit, but with the construction and the pool closure my timing was not good.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear ChadGWF, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are glad to hear your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret the on going construction work negatively impacted your stay. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Again, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less