Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 337 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great staff

By

27 abril 2017

This hotel is clean, up to date, has a breakfast included in price, has a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
The staff is very nice.
We like this hotel very much - our only complaint is the cost of the room - hotel rates in Livermore, in general, are outrageous! We always shop around as we are familiar with most of the hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

21 abril 2017

We always enjoy our Holiday Inn stays. We can count on clean rooms, great breakfast and a wonderful staff. Thank you Betty for finding the bandaids!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

19 abril 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel in a convientent location. The price for a king size room was excellent. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful . The room was spacious and clean and the morning breakfast was awesome. We stayed one night to attend a wedding at a winery not far away. We were able to get a uber easily to the location the Las Positos Winery . All in all it was a very pleasant stay. I accidentally left my clothes in the closet , up in arriving home in Sacramento. I quickly called the hotel and they were very helpful , they contacted house keeping and Monday morning I spoke with the head of housekeeping. She was very nice and so kind and kept my clothes secured at the front desk. I was very impressed with the prompt attention by the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convienent location

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

the young front desk agents where engaged in conversation and we waited for them to finish
no customers at front desk but my party of 2
we waited however both were professional
I did feel like I was interrupting

also the food court area was clean and nice however everyone came at end and the breakfast service should run later
the attendant in food service was scooping up food so some people could not eat
my opinion could of been more professional about may making final announcement so other around trying to get food understood process

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 abril 2017

club

Staff are good and customer service oriented. Room I stayed in is comfortable and clean. A little issue with the lights in the bathroom, but all in all very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kevin

By

15 abril 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, but the service was poor. I received not receipt, no appology. No place to walk for dinner. Property seems very cramped

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, modern

By

13 abril 2017

club

We arrived in the middle of the night during a family road trip. Check in was quick and easy. We essentially slept, had breakfast and were back on the road. They made it easy for us to do that. Breakfast selection was good. Rooms were clean, modern and comfy. Definitely would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk clerk/ breakfast attendant

By

13 abril 2017

Wonderful attitude and very friendly. Had daughters playing a next day volleyball tournament and staff went out of their way to get things ready for us even though it was earlier than the breakfast bar was to be open. Ausome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carla

By

09 abril 2017

club

AppreciTe the cleanliness and customer service. I definitly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review, titled

By

06 abril 2017

Stayed while attending a conference off site. On a par with other Holiday Inns. Nice and clean, friendly staff. One big bummer were the unnecessary security lights seemingly aimed right at my third floor window. Seriously, what is the need to pour lumens on the side of the building? What does it prevent except sleep or maybe Spider-Man sneaking into the hotel? Their solution is rather effective blackout shades but that interferes with having the window cracked for some fresh air. Oh yeah-- the parking is adequate but not great. No problems but the light would have been better used at making the parking lot brighter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, good service

By

03 abril 2017

club

Sleek, sophisticated rooms. Very comfortable with great breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Shopping

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Although the price was high and the room was small the hotel is clean and offers a somewhat heated pool. Just a mile down the road is outlet shopping and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información