Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 304 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

great staff

By

16 enero 2017

Staff was very attentive to detail, friendly and very helpful with directions to various locations in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and for being our guest. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

11 enero 2017

club

The receptionist was very helpful. She helped finding information to make our holiday more enjoyable,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience at our hotel, we our receptionist' service earned us those 5 stars!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New,well decorated , comfortable room

By

08 enero 2017

club

Stayed in this location as it was close to family for holiday visit and booked online. Was very pleased to encounter the newly decorated and very pleasant room when I arrived. Breakfast was well presented and had many choices with the area kept clean and stocked. Front desk personnel were helpful and personable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for the awesome review! we are glad you enjoyed our recent renovations, we have been very excited to hear feedback from our guests about it. Service is our main focus and we are happy to know we met your expectations. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay at Holiday Inn

By

04 enero 2017

club

A great stay at your Hotel during Christmas. Visiting relatives and had no complaints about the Hotel. Will stay there again when visiting. The Hotel is very Modern and Clean! Plenty of parking spaces and easy access to the rooms! Didn't use the pool or gym but both looked well taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our Hotel. We are glad we were able to meet your hotel needs and we hope to have you as our guests again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room, Horrible WiFi

By

04 enero 2017

club

The room and hotel had been recently updated and was very nice and very clean. The staff was friendly and efficient and the breakfast was more than adequate. However, because their WiFi is ONLY compatible with Internet Explorer browser , I will not be staying here again. Since I use a Google tablet which will not support Internet Explorer, I was not able to access the WiFi system. I literally had to leave the hotel and go to a nearby Starbucks to have WiFi access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you liked our renovations and our staff will be happy to hear they were able to meet your needs. We are trully sorry about the issues you experienced connecting to our Wifi. Rest assured that along with our recent renovations, changes to the way our guests connect to our hotel's internet will be coming soon. We hope to have you as our guests again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

We were in town for a wedding and chose to stay there as we have had nothing but amazing experiences at IHG hotels. This property did not dissapoint. Great staff, friendsly, helpful, knowledgable, quick to help! Great clean rooms, comfy mattress and pillows

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel experience with us. we are glad you hold our brand to such great regards and nothing makes us happier than to be part of that great brand experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Livermore

By

13 diciembre 2016

I was very happy with the service and cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express in Livermore. Everything was updated...the Lobby and the room. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!!! we are glad you enjoyed our new updates!, we look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I love the place. Both my mom and I had a good time here. The hotel exceeded our expectation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Dear Zhan222, Thank you for your awesome review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel, clean, nice rooms, good place to stay for business purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the great review! were are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value

By

28 noviembre 2016

This is the fourth time I stay at this property, and I'm gladly surprised to see how this property keeps getting better as time goes by. The hotel is very well located, very accessible, and the staff is always with a greeting smile in their faces, always paying attention to details. One day my wife was not felling well to come down for breakfast, and when I made the comment to the breakfast attendant, she immediately went to the kitchen, got a tray, and prepared a very nice breakfast for me to take it to my wife. This was an awesome detail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Here at The Holiday Inn Express Livermore we love hearing any kind of feedback from our guests especially when they share how much they enjoyed their stay, however when our guests share memorable experiences that we helped create its the icing on the cake!! thank you so much for your kind words, we hope to have you back as our guests soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE

By

19 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

HIE Livermore is our hotel of choice in the East Bay Area. Recent remodel makes it even better than it was. Always our favorite and always will be. Great staff!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars!! we are glad that you like our renovations, We have other cool features that we will be adding soon and we cant wait to show you. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scale of Efficiency and Comfort

By

18 noviembre 2016

I rarely stay in hotels, even though I travel extensively. This was a fine experience in which I felt comfortable and securing. We were moving and need three days to stay in a place in between moves. This was logistically perfect and really met our needs at all levels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Nothing makes us happier than knowing you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad our hotel and services met your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información