Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Livermore

3000 Constitution Drive , Livermore, California 94551

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 721 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

721opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    470
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

It was fine

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice staff convenient location clean. Only complaint was that weird breakfast box containing a very scary looking egg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind and helpful staff

By

19 octubre 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean. I had no issues with anything. I wish COVID-19 did not cause a lock down because I would have been able to enjoy the local area better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great service

By

18 octubre 2020

We come to Livermore to visit our son and his family, He is a park ranger for Santa Clara county and we live in Goleta California. Luis always makes us feel comfortable and has our favorite room ready for us. We haven't traveled much since early March due to the pandemic and miss seeing our grandchildren, so it really helps that the hotel has taken measures to make every effort with cleanliness. We miss the food and beverages but understand why they're not available. We haven't been to a restaurant since my birthday on March 2nd. Keep up the good work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

felt very safe and comfortable

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

A perfect example of what a Holiday Inn should be. Everything we needed was taken care of. The staff were professional and personable and the hotel had taken excellent precautions to keep everyone safe. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room amenities

By

17 octubre 2020

The microwave and coffee maker didn't work. I reported that at the front desk on my departure. The manager said he would have maintenance address issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

21 septiembre 2020

Asked for a clean and quiet room and that's what I got!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mucamas hacen mucho ruido

By

13 septiembre 2020

Durante la mayor parte de la semana no note esto debido a que tenia que trabajar pero el dia que descanses y queria dormir hasta tarde, cercas de las 8:30-9:00 se empezo a escuchar bastante ruido por parte de las mucamas, asotaban las puertas, se gritaban entre ellas y otras cosas. Entiendo que talvez para hacer la limpieza haya que hacer ruido con la aspiradora pero de verdad el ruido de estas mucamas era en exceso alto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, polite staff

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Overall good experience. Clean rooms, pleasant staff. Good amount of parking spaces, hotel felt secure and comfortable. Would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

29 agosto 2020

I love all the experience here except some one is smoking weed in the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated building and convenient location

By

28 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The bed is comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. However, the room we checked in had ants in the bath room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Business Class Hotel

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Nice newer and will maintained facility. Rooms clean and Covid-19 protocols good. Would gladly stay again and feel comfortable about safe and sanitary practices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean

By

08 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I had a quiet stay and really enjoyed my time. Staff was friendly, room was clean. Pillows were amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información