Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 271 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

271opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night on our way from Southern Cal to Bay area. We checked in late and had no problem. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was quite nice. The only complain I had was the poor sound proof of the wall as the noise from people talking and laughing after midnight woke me up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what it used to be

By

28 julio 2016

Stayed at this hotel a few years ago and it was clean and a nice place to stay. Now it's getting rundown, with dirty carpets and a flee infestation in the dirty carpets!
Every one in our party (6 persons in 3 rooms) had flee bites on there lower legs.
Definitely not worth the price paid!!
Cannot recommend this property now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback from your last stay with us. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations but would like to respond to your comments. Please note that our guestroom carpets have all recently been replaced to brand new carpets and here at the hotel, we proactively service our rooms with professional services to insure that our rooms are clean and pest free. We are happy to report that the hotel is in the process of completing a major renovation project to the new standards for the Holiday Inn Express hotels and should be completed by the end of September. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel during your next travels to Livermore and again, thank you for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cheap price for a comfy night

By

27 julio 2016

club

price is pretty cheap, nice and comfy bed. breakfast was average like other hotel but I like staff don't come asking for ticket and bother you while eating. I didn't give a 5 stars only because of construction going on outside and no close exit to my car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Livermore, CA trip

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel was in a great location for my business needs. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel with Great Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Over all it was a nice place to stay. The room was very clean. The view was nice

There are a few things that could be improved. the so called chair and stool, they chair was small and hard the stool had a stain on it. The ice machine did not work on the 3rd floor and I found a small amount of mold in the shower under the soap dish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Livermore

By

15 julio 2016

club

Cocktail hour
Cookies
Free breakfast
Clean rooms
Not sure what else you'd need from a hotel?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a business trip.

By

11 julio 2016

Hotel provides a convenient location to the business district of Dublin/Pleasanton area. The hotel is in a quiet area and is located near the 580 freeway for ease of commute. Hotel staff is always pleasant and very attentive to their guests needs. Have stayed here often and will continue to until I officially relocate to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

we stayed here in the past and when we come to town in the future we will be happy here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than most

By

28 junio 2016

club

Livermore can be tricky, but this one will work just fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

25 junio 2016

club

good location, friendly staff. close to lawrence livermore national laboratory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Express Livermore

By

23 junio 2016

Lewis at the front desk welcomed us even though we we were early, was able to give us a room based on our preferences, low floor and in the proximity of the pool. Great reception.
We had a wonderful stay, this hotel is clean, wellkept and the staff ar very hospitable and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable hotel

By

22 junio 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información