Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 314 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

314opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Hotel in Like New Condition

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Excellent stay in a hotel that appeared to be almost new. Very nice rooms, quiet and great breakfast. Online check in and check out and check outs simplied the process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attractive property, great service, comfy bed.

By

16 febrero 2017

club

This stay was a very good experience. The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were terrible! I personally do not like pillows that are so soft. Loved everything else about the room and common areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the 5 stars. I'm happy to inform you that we are currently in the process of replacing every pillow in our hotel as part of our Winning In Sleep action plan. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Livermore

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We stay here when we have events at the Shriners Event Center.
It's clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodate to our every need,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are always happy to have the Shriners as our guest. We look forward to your next visit! -Beti
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

Livermore Facility is a very nice hotel to stay at. I've stayed at this one many times now. Staff is very efficient and friendly. Rooms are nice and are clean. My only complaints are the elevator is really, really, really slow, the water pressure is very weak in the showers, and if you stay in the rooms directly above the front door you hear and feel it all night long. Other than that, the hotel is great. Location is good, and parking is adequate. I always sleep very well there which is the main thing. I've had to stay at the hiexpress in Tracy and the regular hi in Dublin and neither of those are half as nice as the Livermore hiexpress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great feedback! we appreciate every bit of input our guest provide us as it will help us improve the service we provide. We thank you for your repeated business and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is nice, very good complimentary breakfast. It's pricey, but then every hotel is in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for you kind words, our staff will be happy to hear your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Livermore, Ca

By

09 febrero 2017

club

great hotel very clean, staff is great and Hotel is in a good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

had a great nights sleep in a clean upto date room pretty good breakfast and great front desk help

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear love2getaway, Thank you for the awesome review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our rooms, breakfast and staff met your expectations. We hope to have you as our guest soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

30 enero 2017

club

Overall was a great stay. My only complaint was the water pressure in the shower. It took a long time to shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear mrsaz, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our apologies for the issues with the shower, rest assured this problem will be corrected. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normal Holiday Inn Express

By

29 enero 2017

platinumelite

It was a normal holiday inn express. Only issue was closed gym.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear biz_trip, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We apologize for the temporary closure of our gym, we were in the process of adding a new climate control unit. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

29 enero 2017

club

Breakfast and mangers meet and greet was very nice and great quality of food options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars! Hope to see you soonn!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

16 enero 2017

Staff was very attentive to detail, friendly and very helpful with directions to various locations in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and for being our guest. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

11 enero 2017

club

The receptionist was very helpful. She helped finding information to make our holiday more enjoyable,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience at our hotel, we our receptionist' service earned us those 5 stars!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información