Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 347 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    206
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great breakfast, noisy A/C

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was good, and staff was very attentive. Room was comfortable, all as expected. The room A/C was not very good. Its cycle rate was too infrequent, allowing the room to become too hot, then cycling to cold. There did not seem to be a way to set a fan speed at low to make for more even temperatures and breeze, so I woke several times too hot or too cold. That was my only problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Cordial and helpful to my needs. They provided me with the information and the room that I needed to conduct my business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Upgrades

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

New upgrades on total building and rooms are very very good. /Breakfast food choices are greatly improved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, pleasant experience.

By

12 mayo 2017

We came for business purposes, and our stay was great. We had no lasting issues, and the one problem that did arise was dealt with quickly by the friendly staff. Our experience was a very pleasant one, and we will happily recommend the hotel to others, and use it ourselves again if the need arises.

Thank you guys for making our stay an enjoyable one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 mayo 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was fantastic. Right off the Freeway yet completely quite and secluded. The outlets are only an exit away down the Freeway and wonderful restaurants minutes away. The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the amenities and plenty of towels. I will definitely return to The Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Service and Great Comfort

By

09 mayo 2017

This Holiday Inn express was better than any other express I stayed at. Alliyah was very nice at check in and was responsive about our concerns. Thanks for the great team there at Livermore. She helped me find the closet asian supermarket and our place for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding weekend

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights for a wedding we attended. The accommodations were a nice surprise. Our bed was very comfortable and staff from beginning to the end were very nice and welcoming. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Nothing super fancy. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Nice and firm bed. Air conditioning a bit loud at times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

02 mayo 2017

Stayed a few nights at the Livermore Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable. The water pressure for the shower was lacking and the AC took a while to cool down the room. Overall the stay was nice considering the price. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet please to recharge

By

01 mayo 2017

This was a business stay so not much time for leisure. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The bed slept very well and the heat \ ac was easy to use. The ac made just the right amount of "white noise" to cover outside noises and aid in a nice restful sleep. Overall the property was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

I would be happy to stay here again should business take me back to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

27 abril 2017

This hotel is clean, up to date, has a breakfast included in price, has a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
The staff is very nice.
We like this hotel very much - our only complaint is the cost of the room - hotel rates in Livermore, in general, are outrageous! We always shop around as we are familiar with most of the hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

21 abril 2017

We always enjoy our Holiday Inn stays. We can count on clean rooms, great breakfast and a wonderful staff. Thank you Betty for finding the bandaids!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información