Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

100% satisfaction as always

By

09. August 2016

having stayed a few timesat this venue previously Ihad every confidence it would satisfy my needs again. as always it was excellent . thank you.we will return soon .definately.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review regarding your stay with us. I am so pleased to see that as a returning guest you were not dissatisfied with your return visit. To know that you would stay with us again is truly wonderful. I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to my colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Many Thanks Kate Fletcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

hi all, great quality hotel, excellant quality staff, very comfortable and clean rooms .excellent hotel .only problem dinner menu to small because of problems in kitchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Craig1001, Firstly may I take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with the Hotel. As a Platinum IHG Rewards member we truly value you loyalty and feedback. I am pleased to see that you found the Hotel to be excellent and of great quality, with comfortable, clean rooms, and excellent quality staff. I will ensure your lovely comments are passed onto the rest of the team. We appreciate your understanding during our technical difficulties in the kitchen, and hope this will not deter you from returning to the Hotel and experiencing our full dinner menu. Kind Regards Kayleigh Nicholls Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable for Business Trip

By

05. August 2016

Clean tidy hotel and room. Will be staying again. Good internet in room. TV reception isn't brilliant but you get most channels. Air conditioning in room is very effective.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Newport, we really do appreciate all feedback relating to our guests time with us. I am glad to hear you will be staying with us again and I hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards, Sarah Fletcher, Guest Service Manager.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay, we really do appreciate all feed back relating to your time with us. I am pleased to hear that you will be returning and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Sarah Fletcher, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Früstück

By

01. August 2016

Auswahl und Qualität leider unter Standard.
Frühstück ist zu Englisch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for visiting our Hotel and taking the time to leave us with a review. I am so disappointed to see that the breakfast provided did not suit your needs. I will be sure to pass on all of your feedback as we are trying to improve the service we offer our guests. I do hope that this has not deterred you from staying with us in the future. Many Thanks Kate Fletcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive Staff

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Typical efficient and comfortable stay. Staff at breakfast were super helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review regarding your stay. I am so pleased to read that you had an efficient and comfortable stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to my colleagues. We do hope to see you again in the future. Many Thanks Kate Fletcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service but noisy room

By

27. Juli 2016

club

My usual experience of Holiday Inn Express is an excellent one but was disappointed recently. The guest room was very close to the busy road. I am sure if I had asked to move rooms maybe I could have. Also the full English breakfast omitted items usually considered to be part of the menu. Bacon and hash browns. Croissants had run out on my last day,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate all the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the service we offer our guests. I am displeased to hear that the room location was not to your liking, should you return to us again our reception is manned 24 hours a day should you ever feel unhappy with the location of your room, we will always try our utmost to assist. Our complimentary breakfast does consist solely of sausage, scrambled egg and baked beans with a selection of continental items. Should you wish to experience a full cooked breakfast unfortunately you would need to visit our sister brand the Holiday Inn which provides a full service experience. In regards to your comments about breakfast items being unavailable, I can only apologise for any inconvenience caused, I will be sure to pass on all of your feedback as we are trying to improve the breakfast items we provide to our guests. We truly hope that this has not deterred you from staying with us again should you be in the area in the future. Many Thanks Cerys Owen Guest Serivce Asisstant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They even provided an ironing board...

By

25. Juli 2016

This is in an excellent location for visits to Newport and Cardiff. Easily accessed from the M4, but not bothered by traffic noise. A very nice Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your recent stay. I pleased to hear that the hotel was ideally located for your visit. We do hope that should you be in the area in the future you will not hesitate to pay us a visit. We look forward to the opportunity to hopefully welcome you again. Many Thanks Cerys Owen Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Hotel good, staff excellent. Breakfast basic just continental or sausage scrambled egg and beans (not too good)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review regarding your stay with us we truly appreciate your lovely comments. We are always looking for ways to improve the service we offer our guests so I will be sure to pass on all of your feedback. We do hope this has not deterred you from staying with us in the future. Many Thanks Cerys Owen Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean and welcoming

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Overnight stay, once again this hotel provided all that was needed in terms of cleanliness , comfortable bed and friendly service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review regarding your stay with us. We truly appreciate all feedback we receive from our guests as it helps us to improve the service we provide. I am so pleased to see that you found the hotel to be clean, welcoming and comfortable. We do hope that you will return to us should you ever be in the area in the future. Many Thanks Kate Fletcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

13. Juli 2016

club

will be booking in again when visiting Cardiff, and would definitely try to book in again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Good Morning I am so pleased to see you have enjoyed your recent stay with us! Many thanks for aking the time to leave us a review, it does mean alot to all staff here at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! King Regards Laura Parry Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stress free experience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

From check in to check out this was a stress free time. Efficient, friendly, respectful service. Disability aware which was most welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hi Lizzy Firstly let me thank you for finding the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your kind words mean so much to every member of our team here at the hotel. We pride ourselves on giving every guest an experience to remember from start to finish so i'm so glad that you got to experience this. I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to the team. Hopefully we'll be welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards Laura Parry Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, bit noisy

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Good value, bit noisy and soft mattress. nice fresh room, recently decorated, clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. At the end of 2015 we completed our bedroom refurbishment so it is great to see that you found your stay good value for money and that the room was clean and fresh for your arrival. I am disappointed to see that you found your stay a bit noisy; we want to ensure that all of our guests wake up feeling relaxed and refreshed from a good night sleep which is why our Guest Service team are available 24 hours a day, should you need any assistance. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards Philippa Jones Deputy General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With Best Wishes, Justine Carraher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen