Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 661 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    438
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

stop in newport

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

was ok air con system is annoyance resets at all opportunity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Hotel staff friendly.Not too much breakfast variety but still good.Have been here a few tomes and the staff always take time out to talk to you.The car park is free and secure.Very comfortable place to be.I would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

26. Februar 2017

club

This Hotel had everything we needed and more, not once did we find ourselves wanting or needing something that wasn't available.We have stayed in different franchised hotels around the country but none have come anywhere near the specification of this one, we have always found them lacking in one department or another.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Whya re you making me do a review

By

23. Februar 2017

club

A review should be optional. This is annoying.

I forgot to mention that lighting in the bedroom was poor./

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and quality

By

22. Februar 2017

Great value for money. Well designed rooms with good facilities - all in new condition. Breakfast is also excellent with a large range available. Bar area is social and very pleasant.

A good value hotel in great condition and easy to get to.

Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to hear your thoughts on our facilities and that you found our bar and lounge area to be pleasant. I do hope we get to welcome you back again very soon. Kind Regards Sarah Fletcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

standard review

By

19. Februar 2017

club

words required by IHG website after i have just filled in a long survey. hotel was fine and very good value for money; breakfast was mediocre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some comments regarding your stay with us we truly value your feedback. I am so pleased that you found the Hotel pleasant and to be of good value for money. However, I am disappointed to read that you were not fully satisfied with the breakfast selection on offer. We take all feedback on board and use it to improve upon the service we offer our guests. So much so, that in April bacon will be added on to our breakfast offering. We do hope that this has not deterred you from staying with us in the future as we would very much like the opportunity to welcome you again. Many Thanks Kate Fletcher Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff were geat

By

18. Februar 2017

Hotel was perfectly suited and located for our purpose. It appeared clean, fresh and was comfortable and relaxing. The staff were all excellent. Very attentive and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Would definitely stay again and would not hesitate to recommend to others

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is such a pleasure to read such positive feedback. We are very happy that the location suited your purpose. The staff always try to offer a an exceptional guest experience. We are so pleased to know that it has been delivered to you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location - great Hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

Great modern hotel, with well appointed and comfortable rooms.

Use it when Rugby is on in Cardiff

It was a busy weekend due to this and the hotel looked full, but this did not detract from the Staff being very attentive and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Seigmund, Thank you for your kind comments we are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be passed onto the rest of the team. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Tia Adams Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful and helpful staff.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very clean, tidy and modern room. Good location for day trip to Cardiff without paying Cardiff prices. Nice pub next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you found our rooms to be tidy and modern and that the team here at Newport were cheerful and helpful. I do hope you choose to stay with us again very soon. Kind Regards Sarah Fletcher, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very pleased with cleanliness, location and friendly helpful staff, breakfast could have been better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your review it is great to hear you had a nice stay with us. Thank you for your comments regarding breakfast, our selection is going to be revamped and improved in early April so I do hope we get to welcome you back again soon to sample this. You can be sure of a warm welcome from the team. Kind Regards Sarah Fletcher, Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Newport

By

15. Februar 2017

Lovely, friendly staff. Clean reception area. Clean room and bathroom. Fabulous breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Jax, Thank you for your lovely review, it is great to hear that you found our breakfast to be fabulous. Our breakfast is soon to be upgraded so we hope you come back again very soon to sample this. Kind regards Sarah Fletcher, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stop over

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Comfy hotel with friendly staff, clean and quiet hotel rooms.
The breakfast was poorly stocked.
Ticked most of the requirement boxes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your one night stay with us. It is great to hear you found our rooms to be clean and quiet and the staff friendly during your time with us. Rest assured your comments are taken on board. I do hope we get to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Sarah Fletcher, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen