Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 773 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel

By

July 26, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and modern with good breakfast choices and attentive staff. Only thing to improve is in a family room you need two beds not s sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

July 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff. Good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome and good service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Friendly welcome and good customer service throughout stay. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

We were there was a short break and after the first night getting used to the mattress and pillows, I slept pretty well. It would be nice to have more than one chair to enable both of us to watch TV in comfort, I spent more time than I would like sitting in my wheelchair as a result. It would also have helped me to have something to sit on in the bathroom other than the toilet and shower stool to dry myself after the shower as I struggle to stand for long. Apart from that the accessible wetroom was great.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and cleanilyness.

By

July 21, 2017

club

very good staff service ,secondly beds were very comfy.very warm and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for business stay.

By

July 20, 2017

Nice place with friendly staff and reasonable bar. Limited food menu but okay for quick meal when on business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable stay. Good choice of breakfast and convenient position to city and the beacons.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 19, 2017

club

More costly than other stays with Holiday inn express- but it was convenient and had lots of free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good HI EX Better than others

By

July 19, 2017

club

This HI EX has been one of the best I have experienced before. It was clean and the employees were polite and the location nice and quite but close to local amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel and perfect for a short stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

A lovely clean and well kept hotel suitable for us visiting grandchildren in Cardiff. Staff always helpful and friendly.
Rooms are clean and spacious. Beds sometimes feel a bit small but we are both tall.
Breakfast selection a bit limited but always well presented and plenty available. Nice to get a free Sunday paper too.
We will continue to stay here whenever we visit Cardiff.

Read More
Read Less

Most difficult booking process and obnoxious reception

By

July 18, 2017

Booking number is costly . Request to call back not entertain. Reception rude and not helpful. Inspite of group booking the guest were harassed for all the formalities of check in. Very poor service by a corporate company.

Read More
Read Less

As a gold member I have used various hotels in the group

By

July 16, 2017

Simple I could not fault this hotel, from experience we are more likely to use holiday inn express as holiday inn hotels we have used iare not up to the standards as they used to be.

Read More
Read Less