Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East

101 Hotel Plaza , North East, Maryland 21901

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 772 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    539
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great front desk/staff

By

08. August 2020

Our girl time got moved from the beach to North East; because of covid. We had a great time and the staff was great help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love holiday inn express

By

05. August 2020

I never have a problem and if i have , it was handled immediately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

30. Juli 2020

Clean rooms great shower comfortable beds great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre at best

By

28. Juli 2020

Toilet wouldn’t flush properly, no breakfast drinks other than coffee, no food available, pool was full of dirt and bugs, no lounge chairs at pool, no towels
Facility needs a complete renovation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing to eat

By

21. Juli 2020

When we arrived the bathroom door would not latch so we got changed to another room and believe to not the new room bathroom lock would not latch. Complained and the girl at the desk said she would send a maintenance man to look at it and we said great because we were going to go out for a bite. When we returned to the hotel the girl at the front desk said the maintenance looked at it and said there was nothing wrong with it. After we got up to our room the latch mysteriously was working. I looked at the latch and you could see where the maintenance guy grinded the latch. Really?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience!

By

13. Juli 2020

I honestly have nothing negative to say about my experience, which is rare for me. From the time I walked into the lobby to check in, until I picked up breakfast at checkout and left, my entire stay was excellent. The staff were great, especially the woman who checked me in. She was awesome! They have a great setup for safety due to covid-19, with freshly sanitized pens, hand sanitizer, a bin to put your key when you check out so it can be taken to be sanitized before its used for another customer. I was given a form with breakfast options listed, and just had to mark off what I wanted. I then picked up a nicely packed bag in the morning from a staff member wearing gloves. Overall this Holiday Inn Express location is excellent and I definitely recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

08. Juli 2020

club

The staff was nice especially when I first booked my stay. She was kind and informed me and my husband where we can eat. It’s just this Holyoke really needs a renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business turn pleasure and relaxation

By

07. Juli 2020

platinumelite

This property was an enjoyable experience. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly, and willing to go the extra mile to make your stay a comfortable one. Highly recommended!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room

By

07. Juli 2020

Enjoyed the room it was very nice and spacious and really updated. Really enjoyed the pool. The staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

05. Juli 2020

club

All the staff I encountered when out of there way of what they were doing to ask me how I was doing how my day was going and all had a great smile with all that is going on in the world it is good to see people happy with what they do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty rooms

By

05. Juli 2020

The rooms were dirty the AC would not turn off or change the temperature. The price on the room was really expensive for what we received.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late night stop in

By

29. Juni 2020

Needed a place to stop for the night on a drive back home. Got a good night's rest for a relatively reasonable price on no notice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen