Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East

101 Hotel Plaza , North East, Maryland 21901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 793 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed for a pass through stay

By

October 28, 2020

Totally fine for a stay if you're passing through the area. Could have been cleaner, but it was okay. The beds at Holiday Inn's are always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

October 27, 2020

Great hotel in a great location for the wedding I attended. The lady at the front desk was so accommodating and the entire stay was very stress free. People are skeptical about traveling during Covid, but I assure you that this hotel is very clean and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 24, 2020

club

The beds were very comfortable and comfortable pillows and the service was very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds quiet area

By

October 24, 2020

The beds are nice the staff is friendly. Located in a fairly quiet area with a Walmart right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Very Noisy

By

October 22, 2020

club

The hotel was very loud and noisy. The bathroom toilet wasn't completely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Breif stay at the hotel

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

I stopped in briefly as I was traveling Rte.95. Booking was easy through the IHG app and the front desk was fast and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

I always stay at this HI Express when in the area. Just off I-95, great location. Excellent downtown restuarants only 5 minutes away. Can't beat it!

Read More
Read Less

Okay but pricey

By

October 17, 2020

For the cost I would have expected more. No clock radio, nightlight and seemed worn.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

October 13, 2020

Great place to stay and super clean! Close to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms nice area

By

October 06, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay, we were in the area for a wedding. nice hotel, comfortable beds. Staff was courteous. I know that they are trying to deal with the Covid 19 I think they did a pretty good job.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

September 20, 2020

I have stayed here often and can always count on a clean comfortable hotel with friendly professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19 stay

By

September 16, 2020

The staff could not have possibly been any nicer!!

Read More
Read Less