Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 271 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

a bit pricey but nice

By

21 July 2016

club

One of the more expensive hotel visits we have had, with nothing particularly out of the ordinary.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. There were some problems staying connected to the internet. The bathroom was clean and the room was cared for daily. The hotel was quiet even though it was quite crowded due to the 4th of July weekend. We enjoyed our stay visiting friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
KPJM, Thank you for the 5 star review, and happy to hear to you enjoyed your stay. Yes 4th of July is a busy weekend but glad to hear you were not disturbed. We hope to see you back soon and appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Little down time

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

North East is a place where we always go to relax and enjoy a little down time. It's not far from us and we know the town and best places to eat and have some fun. The water is near by and we take our boat most times but many times we just make the drive just to get away from the city for a night or two.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Red's, We appreciate the kind works about our lovely little town, and as an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member ; we hope you see back before the summer ends.
Read More
Read Less

No internet in the room

By

14 July 2016

Despite calling the help desk and the front desk for lack of internet connection the internet access inside the room was never recovered. To use the internet I had to go to the lobby to send emails and make emergency personal financial transactions. The front desk person did not seemed sincere when offering apology.

I don't know the cleaning policy but the bed sheets and pillow covers were not changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations, we were in the process of upgrading our internet and we apologize that was not communicated to you. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Make sure tub works before you get undressed

By

13 July 2016

club

King size room with whirlpool tub did not work. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Trek777, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, especially after a long day, you want to relax. We shared this information with our chief engineer and he looking into the problem. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

12 July 2016

Although it was a short stay, we had an outstanding experience with the staff. Deena at the front desk went above and beyond. The rooms were lovely, and I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Melissa333, Thank you so much for your review and being a Spire Elite IHG rewards club member. I will pass the message along to Deena, as she will be thrilled to hear the great customer service she delivered. Thank you for staying with us, and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

06 July 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. First impressions from the staff helped us make our decision on staying there. The entire property was clean and the beds were beyond comfortable. The only downfall for me is that the internet wouldn't stay connected. Not a huge deal for a one night stay but if I was staying any longer I may reconsider.
Breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
S.Steele, Thank You for a great review, we love to hear back from guests like yourself regarding their stay, and what could be improved. The internet access has now been fixed, we were in the process of upgrading the whole system so guests can surf the web faster, and not worry about being bumped off while watching their favorite Netflix show. We hope your travels bring you back, and we see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 July 2016

The service was fantastic. The room was clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
BK75, We appreciate the great review, and want to thank you being an IHG rewards Gold Elite member.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 June 2016

Always enjoy staying here. Friendly staff, and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Leebo, Thank you for continuing to stay with us, and we cant wait to have you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

29 June 2016

club

We were in town for a family wedding. Nearly the entire guest list stayed here. We all enjoyed it. The food was great, as was the service, and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Judster3190, We want thank you for letting us be part of your families wedding, and happy to that you chose our hotel for all your guests.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

23 June 2016

club

We are very happy with our stay. My husband and I have commented several times on the 'very comfortable'
bed. It means a lot when flying and driving long distances.
We have no complaints and enjoyed our stay....

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Blonde B, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your husband slept well after a long day.
Read More
Read Less

no internet high pciced!!!!!

By

15 June 2016

club

would not stay again this place had no internet that worked in the room or the lobby the price of the room was completely ridiculous had to stay there cause there where no other rooms available in that area!!!! only good thing there was the great breakfast!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Jim333, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less