Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Tpk Exit 67)

8400 Route 30 , North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 723 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

723Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great overall stay

By

29. Juni 2022

Great stay from start to finish! Beds were comfortable, room was clean, breakfast was very good and staff was friendly!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay

By

28. Juni 2022

I had a very good experience staying at this hotel. The staff was friendly, room was clean, and breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

20. Juni 2022

club

The location for us was great as it was close to Seton Hill. We had a late arrival check in at the hotel. Though they could not allow us to have a late check out the overall experience was good with the hotel. The hotel has been recently renovated. The toiletries are good quality and the breakfast had enough variety for the family. Would certainly recommend the place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean beds

By

19. Juni 2022

The room is comfortable bit the slow service can be a deterrent. Don't stay here without a cell phone! Their lack of communication services was especially disturbing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for a quick stopover

By

18. Juni 2022

The hotel was clean and quiet. There was no pool, hot tub, or bar/lounge area. Fine for a quick stopover but not somewhere you’d want to spend a lot of time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated property

By

11. Juni 2022

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were only in the area for one night but this hotel was close to our venue and the turnpike. We felt comfortable and liked the updated room. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crouchy staff, dirty bathroom & trash under couch.

By

02. Juni 2022

club

Would not stay at this location ever again even if only hotel with rooms available. Also had items not returned that were left in my after checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cozy

By

18. Mai 2022

club

My first stay at Holiday Inn Express. I liked it because it was small and informal and the breakfast couldn't be better. Also the people at counter were very friendly and room decor I liked.

I stayed on 2nd floor which worked out well because first floor guest area seemed crowded with staff most of the time and smelled bleachy, as if there was a swimming pool.

I am looking forward to my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and good breakfast

By

14. Mai 2022

Good location just off the expressway. Nice selection and variety for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality of stay subpar

By

13. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Our stay at the Irwin location was due to the non-availability at the Greensburg hotel which is our standard location to stay at when in town. We were in room 3111 and for 3 nights lived with the following issues:
Cons:
1. Bathroom sink was partially clogged and slow to drain – we had the desk clerk try to unclog it the first night and they were successful in getting it partially cleared but never fully unclogged. No one ever returned to complete the task.
2. Hot water for bathing was sporadic to non-existent at times. Based o the time of day you took a shower you rolled the dice as to whether you would have hot water or tepid water at best.
3. Telephone did not work – talked with the desk clerk and it appears all the phones I the hotel were out.
4. Though minor compared to the above issues – the reading light on the bathroom side of the bed did not work.
5. Lastly on the bathroom side of the bed you could feel a ledge where the floor was uneven. This was not a slope/ gradual change in elevation, but a sharp drop could be felt.
Pros:
1. The room heater worked great
2. The room was clean
3. The couch was positioned in such a way that you could actually watch TV while sitting at the couch comfortably. This is a big plus as must places still put the TV in front of the bed.
In closing we have stayed at 4 Holiday Inn Express’s locally and of the for this one rates number 4 in he list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

12. Mai 2022

platinumelite

The location was very creepy. There was a gravel road leading into the place. The people there were a little creepy as well. It was dated. Room was eh. Had 2 night booked but cancelled 2nd night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cost

By

02. Mai 2022

The price was nearly double the normal price because of the events happening around the area. Kind of like price gouging. I know all hotels do it but I'd call them out too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen