Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Tpk Exit 67)

8400 Route 30 , North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 644 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Newly renovated

By

27. April 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in the process of being totally renovated. The renovations are comfortable and convenient and will be a great Improvement. The transition however is a little rough... we needed to have a wastebasket in our room and there were no light bulbs in the reading lights. When brought to the attention of the staff the issues will quickly taken care of. Breakfast was not up to pre covid standards but was satisfactory except that fresh fruit of some sort should have been offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

27. April 2021

Staff friendly. Room could have been cleaner. Only gave us one bar of soap for the bathroom and there was only a half a roll of toilet paper. Need more hand sanitizer dispensers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internal issues=poor staffing

By

21. April 2021

They should not have accepted my reservation with what was going on there. New ownership and renovations are obvious. Room was nicely renovated but was not clean with hair on the bathroom floor that I had to clean. Room was not cleaned in between days. Did not seem covid precaution friendly.
No management was available upon checkout. Met someone from ownership but no effort was made for customer satisfaction upon checkout. Was told that I would be contacted by someone but has not happened.
Was told that if I called the hotel directly they would not have taken my reservation due to thier internal concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was still under construction

By

14. April 2021

It was suppose to be done when we were scheduled to stay. Obviously it wasn't. Light bulbs were missing between the beds, valance lights were flickering so bad we had to turn them off and the fridge sounded like a waterfall and I had to unplug it so my wife could sleep. I used my free night with my points on this room and almost feel like since I was staying for free, I was put in a much lower than expected room. I am sure I wasn't but sure felt that way. The hotel should have done a little more inspecting of rooms before they assigned the room to anyone. I was going to say something to the front desk upon checkout but nobody was at the desk so we just left. Hopefully they have inspected and finished these rooms. Also had no hand soap at the sink for the sink or the shower. Room just didn't look ready for occupancy. Wish I could get my points back for this visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

04. April 2021

The bed was great... room seemed clean. Lamps by bed were missing light bulbs and the light over the bed kept flashing so we just used the TV for light. The bathroom didn’t have soap or washcloths, but we made do with shower gel and towels. I’m sure if we had contacted the staff that they would have fixed the issue, but we were only there one night so we didn’t bother. Overall a good experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Renovation

By

03. April 2021

club

This location was fine, road in was difficult to find in the dark. I wanted a room with handicap access but nothing was available making our stay somewhat difficult. The bed was comfortable and room appeared clean. Hotel was close to many restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was limited due to Covid but we managed to find something to eat. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bereavement Stay

By

30. März 2021

club

The hotel is under renovation and the staff is excellent. However our room didn’t have entrance lights and there wasn’t another room available. The front desk staff did take 15% off the rate for the inconvenience. The bed was perfect! Very comfortable and the room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay!

By

26. März 2021

club

Even with some renovations going on, this was a great place to stay. Breakfast choices were packaged, but amazing. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thumbs up

By

22. März 2021

club

My friend is getting treatments in balt i am his caregiver and we have been treated great by them . Every 3 weeks we come down.. he has had 8 treatments so far. We recommend this bc of the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly renovated room

By

22. März 2021

club

Everything was great but the room needed the final adjustments. Like hanging blow dryer on wall-it was just laying on countertop. Coffee maker has its own little cubbie, but no light near it. Hard to use it without light. Head board had hole it it for some fixture that wasn't mounted yet. Lastly, switches by door controlled no night that I found. Had to turn on bathroom light to navigate room until you find the light switches. The table light was touch controlled which was handy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and quiet

By

16. März 2021

staff did a great job even during the remodeling going on during our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In the dark

By

14. März 2021

No lights in hotel room. Toilet ran all night. Banging noise in hallway, (gas pipe). Took me about 10 minutes to find front desk clerk when I checked out. Not a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen