Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 243 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Travel Stop

By

September 26, 2016

club

Stopped after day of driving. Easy to get to off of the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad to hear that you were able to find us easily and we were able to provide a enjoyable rest stop on your trip.
Read More
Read Less

Overwhelming smell of smoke

By

September 14, 2016

As soon as we approached the entrance to the lobby, there was a significant odor of cigarette smoke. The odor permeated the lobby, and since the 2nd floor was open to the lobby, the odor was apparent on the 2nd floor. This is supposed to be a non-smoking facility.
We were a large family group with several rooms. When we opened the door to one of our king rooms, the smell of smoke was overwhelming and those guests had to be moved. Another family's room also clearly smelled of smoke, but was not as bad and they agreed to stay rather than move. The stairwells were also clearly used as smoking areas and were unable to be used comfortably. Although we have family in the area and visit yearly, we will not stay there again because of the smoke.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

I enjoyed my brief stay. When in the area this is my place of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

By

August 25, 2016

Room and hotel was very clean. Staff was excellent. Kelly also was very helpful with my billing questions. I will recommend to others. If I come back to the area I will stay again. Thank You for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

August 24, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to shopping and many restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thanks so much for your review. I'm happy to hear that you found my staff very friendly and helpful.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

If you can find parking. Service and large trucks everywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thanks so much for your five star review. We hope to see you again the next time you are passing through Irwin.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Quiet

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

I was here for business. Enjoyed the stay. Very convenient for me to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Weller, Thank you very much for your review. I'm glad we could be of service on your business trip. Hope to see you again next time you are in Irwin.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Irwin

By

August 15, 2016

A safe and attentive stay Tlhe staff was attentive and courteous. The beds were comfortable. I felt safe there. For the area, I would recommend this hote

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thanks so much for your warm review of the hotel. Hope to see you next time you are passing through Irwin.
Read More
Read Less

This place smells bad

By

August 14, 2016

club

My family and I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because we usually get a nice, clean hotel at a reasonable price. If it hadn’t been so late at night we would have left the Irwin hotel immediately and probably should have anyway. When you put automatic air fresheners in the hallways (like those you usually see in restrooms) to try to cover up the smell of the hotel/carpets/walls – haven’t you just given up on the whole “cleanliness” thing? The hallways just reeked of perfumed, smoky filth. Luckily the room just smelled bad. The employees were nice, but it’s impossible to be nice enough to overcome the state of the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room and hall smell. The property is finishing conversion this week to a 100% smoke free hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 12, 2016

club

Had a one night stay and the room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for a good stay. No traffic noise to keep one awake.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Handreasz, Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. I hop[e to see you again next time you are traveling through Irwin.
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

Nice place to stay, breakfast area too small for the number of guest but they opened another area to eat. Problem with first room but immediately given different room which was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Mike, Thanks so much for your review. I'm happy to hear my staff was able to make your stay enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Good standard accomodations. Nice breakfast,clean, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thanks so much for your warm review. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less