Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 261 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Satisfied

By

January 16, 2017

Traveled to Irwin for a funeral. Other relatives stayed in a different hotel but we were very happy with this Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

January 12, 2017

club

This site did not seem as updated as some other sites we've used.
The option of Jacuzzis in some of the rooms was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Steelers Family, Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our Jacuzzi tubs. We do have some exciting plans for some updates coming soon. Go STEELERS !!
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our stay was only 1 night, but it was comfortable, clean, staff was helpful and the price was right. We have stayed at the same hotel for the last 4 years on New Year's Eve and thoroughly enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
BevDav, Thanks for the five star review. I'm glad to hear that we have remained your location of choice for the last four years for your New Years Eve celebrations. We look forward to seeing you again in 2017.
Read More
Read Less

LOVE the Jacuzzi rooms!

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stay here whenever we need a night away to relax and we only live 10 minutes away! Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
RPat635, Thanks for the five stars ! I'm so happy to hear that we were able to provide you a relaxing night away and that you enjoyed our Jacuzzi rooms. Hope to see you again soon !
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Service

By

December 08, 2016

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we visit Irwin area. Staff and service is always consistently good. We are glad that this hotel is at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

Truly one of the very best IHG hotels I have stayed in. The Staff was Great and was very attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reasonable

By

November 26, 2016

club

Had a nice variety of breakfast foods in the hotel and also close to a variety of restaurants. The room seemed a tad on the small side, but comfortable enough. In general, I'd like to see hotels (including this one) have more outlets, especially near a mirror outside the bathroom, so someone could fix their hair while someone else used the bathroom. We had a very pleasant stay, though the access road to the hotel is a bit tricky to find at first. Don't believe your GPS if it tells you to get on the turnpike.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank You so much for your five star review!! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and were able to explore the local area during your stay. Thanks for the suggestion on the extra outlets, we will be looking into that during future upgrades to the property
Read More
Read Less

super clean and friendly

By

November 26, 2016

club

This hotel was a gem for a place to stay. friendly the desk clerk offered imformation on menu and places to order food

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thanks do much Doc Johnson for your five star review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay in Irwin

By

November 16, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Excellent breakfast. Microwave and fridge in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Steel Venus, Wow thanks for the five star review !! I'm gald to hear that you enjoyed having the microwave and fridge in your room.
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly hotel

By

November 11, 2016

club

Nice hotel off the expressway, service was good and the night included breakfast. Coffee was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Paloma028, Thanks so much for your five star review !! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Watch out for unexpected charges!

By

November 09, 2016

club

You can always count on HIE for clean rooms, fresh clean linens, and friendly staff. I experienced one location that used deceptive labeling to charge for water left chilling in the refrigerator. The word "Enjoy" was written in dark, large print on the label. Only after opening the bottle and putting on my eyeglasses, did I notice the very small lettering declaring a $2 charge. I found this to be misleading and out of character with the hotel chain. When I mentioned this to the manager at the front desk, he simply shrugged his shoulders. Of course I paid the $2 but will be much more careful in the future. (I refrained from making coffee/tea in the morning out of concern that there would be a charge for that, too.)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Mare4, Thanks so much for your five star review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we met you expectations for a clean room and friendly staff. I apologize for any confusion with the water in your refrigerator. This is a new amenity ( for a cost of $2.00 per bottle) we have added at the request of our guests who like to relax with a cool refreshing bottle of water with out having to seek out a vending machine.
Read More
Read Less

Overall, outstanding.

By

October 27, 2016

Only down side was lack of signs leading us in. Otherwise, an excellent stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thanks so much for your 5 star review. We are currently working with the turnpike to get additional signage added to help find us easier.
Read More
Read Less