Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 509 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Omce again great hotel at a great location

By

10. August 2016

Comfortable clean and close to my favourite food (shawarma) and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and location

By

10. August 2016

Starting to run out of things to say...stay here so regularly that it feels like my second home..which is exactly what it feels like. Clean homey comfortable and great bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

09. August 2016

Staff and breakfast were excellent, location was good as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello Bjff, Thank you for taking a minute to review our property! I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We would be happy to have you back again as we are hoping for a 10/10 guest experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean hotel to stay at

By

01. August 2016

Rooms were clean and the hotel was very nice But the parking for handicaps wasn't very good because they need more of them and closer to the front door but everything else was very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Surand, Thank you sincerely for your quick review of the property and hotel services. Hotel is in compliance with current legislation regarding wheel-chair accessible parking, however your comments have been shared with the rest of the team for further consideration. We would be happy to have you back again as we are hoping for a 10/10 guest experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice location

By

01. August 2016

Service was very friendly we had nice evening walk around and liked the view and the streets

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Bondar! Thank you for your 5-star review! We work hard to ensure all of our guests are having the best experiences while travelling and staying with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.. Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Very friendly staff upon check-in.
Bed was very comfortable- room was very clean,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Hello Lolo59, Thank you for your quick review of the property and hotel services. We would be happy to have you back again as we are hoping for a 10/10 guest experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

Clean hotel, great rooms, comfortable beds. I felt welcomed, the staff was friendly. Easy time checking in and quick checking out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Helios86, Thank you kindly for taking a moment to review your most recent stay with us. I am glad you found our staff welcoming and services professional. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your positive comments. Looking forward to seeing you back... Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS

By

22. Juli 2016

club

HAD A GREAT TIME HERE, HAD A GREAT TIME , LOCATION WAS GOOD, BUS VERY QUICK. NICE QUIET AREA

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear GIXXERFIXXER from KAMLOOPS, Thank you kindly for taking a moment to review your most recent stay with us. I am glad you had a great time and enjoyed the location and hotel services. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your positive comments. Looking forward to see you back! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

house keeping

By

22. Juli 2016

I have to give a 5 star for everything especially the house keeping ,the room was always a pleasure to come back to at night with my daughter's teddy waiting for her on her bed ,I really appreciate the gesture of the team .Swimming pool was always clean ,the whole hotel was very clean.A hotel which caters to young families

Thank you for making our trip memorable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear aji12, It is a true pleasure to read your feedback and know that we made your stay a memorable one! I will pass on your warm comments to the housekeeping staff taking care of your guest room. We look forward to having you back many more times! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Will definitely use Holiday Inn again when needed anywhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Summysoom, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback very much! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to spend the night

By

20. Juli 2016

Room was very clean and neat. We had to move several pieces of furniture around to accommodate my wife's chair she sleeps in and they worked around it when cleaning. The bathroom in this particular room did not have a light over the mirror which was a drawback when shaving, but I used the mirror in the bedroom. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of food and drink available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear happy vacationer123456789, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I am glad to know we were accommodating and made your stay with us comfortable and enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you as a guest of our hotel many more times! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel unless you want to stay downtown

By

17. Juli 2016

Staff is very good and responsive. Have a new Green initiative which I like parts of. The initiative is that the staff don't enter your room to make the bed etc. unless you ask them to. I like the fact that they don't change out the towels even though I would have them hung on the shower but the downside to this is if there are supplies like toilet paper, Kleenex, soap or other amenities that only gets rectified if you let them know.
Property is clean and there are plenty of restaurants, banks or grocery stores available within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Hardguitar2000, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen