Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 712 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

712Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Who Knew ?????

By

26. Juli 2017

club

Who knew that the Holiday INN could be this nice.......amazing.......and the breakfast?....a $ 25 value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service very presentable appearance

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Excellent facilitie, good service. Rooms clean and well appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad we chose this hotel

By

22. Juli 2017

The reasonable price, location and free parking and breakfast were the reasons we chose this hotel for a recent four day visit to Ottawa. We were very pleasantly surprised to find a clean, good sized guest room in contemporary decor, with very very comfortable beds and pillows. The bathroom is larger than most in hotels. We found the room extremely quiet. Hotel breakfast had a lot of variety. Eggs were cooked a different way each day we were there, complimented by sausage/bacon. I particularly liked the pancake machine. The hotel is situated in an area with many restaurants, stores and malls nearby. It is outside of downtown Ottawa but getting downtown is not difficult and takes approximately 20 minutes by highway. If in the area again, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and good breakfast

By

19. Juli 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Breakfast was good, had warm selections, just not enough seating for all as it was a busy weekend for sporting events.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable stay. Stay are very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality

By

16. Juli 2017

The stay wasn't to the regular standard of this hotel chain. No fridge, limited tv channel and the breakfast wasn't anything I ever experienced (cold coffee, eggs cold etc).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Colonel

By

15. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean,well stocked and the room maid was very friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Breakfast was very similar to other Holiday Inn Express hotels and the breakfast staff was pleasantly and very well trained, it appeared. The only problem we encountered was with the Desk Staff. We stayed three nights. I would suggest that further training be undertaken for staff that fail to remember HOW to be kind and courteous to guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2017

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Room was clean and furnishings were comfortable staff were courteous and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mother of the bride was happy with the hotel choice

By

13. Juli 2017

We were in town for our daughter's wedding, and therefore had a "wedding rate". The rooms were very nice and clean and we loved the complementary hot breakfast. (eggs, sausage, ham, yogourt, fruit, coffee etc.).

The bathroom has a nice grab bar to get in and out of the tub, but as someone with balance issues, I wish there was another grab bar in the shower area. It was a little difficult holding on to the one bar while showering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable modern layout

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Bedrooms are large and comfortable; great service and good variety for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent despite the undersized bedding!

By

12. Juli 2017

club

The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly, the room clean and a good size, the Internet, fast and easy to get connected, the bed comfortable except the bedding was too short for the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. Juli 2017

The stay was overall good. Unfortunately the AC was making a loud noise and affected my sleep a little bit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen