Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1446 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    996
  • 4 Sterne
    337
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Clean and quiet

By

27. November 2021

platinumelite

Very close to restaurants and highway. Clean and quiet rooms, excellent service. Closeness to amenities makes this hotel ideal for business travellers and family getaways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

25. November 2021

Great property for a stay with family. Clean facility, very friendly and helpful stay and comfortable rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay!

By

24. November 2021

club

The room was great and clean. The staff at the front desk were so helpful and pleasant! There were two hockey tournaments booked in and they were quite loud when we were trying to sleep (around 10pm), as we had to be up by 5am for our event. The constant closing of other room doors was loud in our room as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay!

By

22. November 2021

We will be staying there in February 2022 next time we go to Ottawa. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel confortable et bien situé

By

18. November 2021

Très bel hôtel, la chambre était propre et confortable. Très bruyant à notre étage, des enfants couraient partout. Le personnel s'est excusé pour la situation (ce n'était pas de leur faute). Personnel très sympathique et serviable. Je recommanderai cet hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay again

By

17. November 2021

Excellent staff, very clean property, breakfast was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service parfait - Étage bruyant

By

15. November 2021

club

Hôtel très bien situé, très propre.
Chambre-suite confortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hockey Night in Nepean

By

11. November 2021

Stayed Sat Nov 6, 2021

1) A hockey(s) team was running ramshod over the hotel without wearing covid masks. We were concerned about how safe the common ventilation and common hotel surfaces were on that night and next morning. We made sure our covid masks were tight and secure and that we washed or sanitized our hands after being in common areas.

2) The hockey team(s) was using the floor hallway as a playground, running and screaming until we complained to the front desk at midnight when the apologetic hotel agent asked them to go to their rooms. From midnight to 2:00 AM the screaming was confined to their rooms but still kept us awake until that 2:00 AM time. At checkout, after being asked how my stay was, and me replying ‘terrible’, the agent asked if it was the noise? Obviously, others had complained about the noise. Though the night and morning staff were helpful they didn’t stand a chance of trying to do their regular duties and also play referee to the teens.

3) Despite being a member in their rewards program, only after the check in process is finished and I have asked if points have been applied to my account am I am told that yes I am a member and points have been applied. More importantly, I would have thought that as a member I would not be placed in the middle of the various rooms the hockey team(s) were occupying. As recognition of membership, a minimum gesture would have been to place me in a quieter area of the hotel.

4) The receipt I received from the hotel suggested that reviews could be provided at a specific website address. I attempted to do so and after several attempts at providing my mandatory reservation number the site indicated that my reservation number was not found and that for further investigation I should fill in and submit a 'Reservation Inquiry Form', ......really.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

10. November 2021

We stayed at the holiday in Neapean , Ottawa
The hotel
Is very clean staff is wonderful the beds are very comfortable.
The room was very very clean and very spacious.

Would recommend this hotel hands down!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent quality stay

By

08. November 2021

Great experience, nice complimentary upgrade, comfortable bed and pillows, great breakfast breakfast selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

03. November 2021

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and has friendly staff. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon hôtel , bien situé

By

22. Oktober 2021

Très satisfait du service obtenu
Personnel accueillant
Déjeuner moyen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen